writetoreply.org/digitalbritain/                                                             Feb 4, 2009 - Mar 14, 2009
Ab...
Monday, March 2, 2009                     3.60% (141)

   Tuesday, March 3, 2009                    3.48% (136)

 Wednesda...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Analytics Writetoreply.Org Digitalbritain 20090204 20090314 (Unique Visitors Report)

432 views

Published on

Cumulative web analytics of WriteToReply's re-publication of the Digital Britain - Interim Report http://writetoreply.org/digitalbritain

Published in: News & Politics
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
432
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Analytics Writetoreply.Org Digitalbritain 20090204 20090314 (Unique Visitors Report)

  1. 1. writetoreply.org/digitalbritain/ Feb 4, 2009 - Mar 14, 2009 Absolute Unique Visitors Comparing to: Site Visitors 600 600 300 300 February 9, 2009 February 16, 2009 February 23, 2009 March 2, 2009 March 9, 2009 3,313 Absolute Unique Visitors Wednesday, February 4, 2009 15.10% (591) Thursday, February 5, 2009 7.59% (297) Friday, February 6, 2009 5.55% (217) Saturday, February 7, 2009 2.20% (86) Sunday, February 8, 2009 1.56% (61) Monday, February 9, 2009 2.38% (93) Tuesday, February 10, 2009 10.09% (395) Wednesday, February 11, 2009 6.29% (246) Thursday, February 12, 2009 1.97% (77) Friday, February 13, 2009 1.89% (74) Saturday, February 14, 2009 1.07% (42) Sunday, February 15, 2009 0.74% (29) Monday, February 16, 2009 1.58% (62) Tuesday, February 17, 2009 1.64% (64) Wednesday, February 18, 2009 2.07% (81) Thursday, February 19, 2009 1.05% (41) Friday, February 20, 2009 1.18% (46) Saturday, February 21, 2009 0.46% (18) Sunday, February 22, 2009 1.76% (69) Monday, February 23, 2009 1.61% (63) Tuesday, February 24, 2009 2.25% (88) Wednesday, February 25, 2009 5.67% (222) Thursday, February 26, 2009 2.22% (87) Friday, February 27, 2009 1.81% (71) Saturday, February 28, 2009 0.51% (20) Sunday, March 1, 2009 0.95% (37) 1 Google Analytics
  2. 2. Monday, March 2, 2009 3.60% (141) Tuesday, March 3, 2009 3.48% (136) Wednesday, March 4, 2009 1.10% (43) Thursday, March 5, 2009 1.97% (77) Friday, March 6, 2009 0.92% (36) Saturday, March 7, 2009 0.31% (12) Sunday, March 8, 2009 0.54% (21) Monday, March 9, 2009 1.38% (54) Tuesday, March 10, 2009 1.25% (49) Wednesday, March 11, 2009 1.25% (49) Thursday, March 12, 2009 0.95% (37) Friday, March 13, 2009 1.81% (71) Saturday, March 14, 2009 0.26% (10) 2 Google Analytics

×