Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
60 Sites in 60 Minutes
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

60 Sites in 60 Minutes

5,016
views

Published on

Lori Gracey from TCEA created this presentation for a TECSIG meeting.

Lori Gracey from TCEA created this presentation for a TECSIG meeting.

Published in: Education

3 Comments
5 Likes
Statistics
Notes
No Downloads
Views
Total Views
5,016
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
14
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
3
Likes
5
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. 60 Sites in 60 Minutes
  • 2. Your Facilitator
    Lori Gracey
    Executive Director, Texas Computer Education Association
    lgracey@tcea.org
    Twitter @tcea
  • 3.
  • 4. Productivity Tools
  • 5. Chartle.net – http://www.chartle.net/
  • 6. Dark Copy- http://darkcopy.com/
  • 7. Google Flast Flip - http://fastflip.googlelabs.com/
  • 8. Go View - http://goview.com/goldwyn/spring/play?method=indexPage
  • 9. Online Alarm Clock - http://kukuklok.com/
  • 10. Readability - http://lab.arc90.com/experiments/readability/
  • 11. Simply Noise - http://www.simplynoise.com/
  • 12. Stop Forwarding - http://stopforwarding.com/
  • 13. Tagul – http://tagul.com/
  • 14. Timetoast Timelines - http://www.timetoast.com/
  • 15. Vark – http://vark.com/
  • 16. Graphic Tools
  • 17. Aviary – http://www.aviary.com/
  • 18. Be Funky Photo Editing - http://befunky.com/
  • 19. Cacoo – http://cacoo.com/
  • 20. Cloud Canvas – http://www.cloud-canvas.com/
  • 21. Cut My Pic – http://cutmypic.com/
  • 22. Do Ink – http://www.doink.com/
  • 23. Collaboration Tools
  • 24. Awesome Highlighter - http://awesomehighlighter.com/
  • 25. Busy Lissy – http://busylissy.com/en/
  • 26. Chatterous Group Chat - http://www.chatterous.com/
  • 27. Chatzy – http://www.chatzy.com/
  • 28. Compare My Docs- http://comparemydocs.com/
  • 29. Edistorm – http://www.edistorm.com/
  • 30. FlockDraw – http://flockdraw.com/
  • 31. Join Me – https://join.me/
  • 32. Moreganize – http://moreganize.com/
  • 33. Scrumy – http://scrumy.com/
  • 34. Quetzi Free Debate - http://quetzi.com/
  • 35. Twiddla Team Whiteboarding - http://www.twiddla.com/Home.aspx
  • 36. Text the Mob - http://textthemob.com/
  • 37. Presentation Tools
  • 38. Empressr – http://www.empressr.com/
  • 39. Eventbrite - http://www.eventbrite.com/
  • 40. iSpring Free - http://www.ispringfree.com/
  • 41. Online Teleprompter - http://cueprompter.com/
  • 42. SMS Poll – http://www.smspoll.net/
  • 43. Classroom Tools
  • 44. Audio Expert – http://www.audioexpert.com/
  • 45. Death in Rome - http://www.bbc.co.uk//history/ancient/romans/launch_gms_deathrome.shtml
  • 46. Draw Function Graphs - http://rechneronline.de/function-graphs/
  • 47. Egg Timer – http://e.ggtimer.com/
  • 48. Googlios - http://sites.google.com/site/googlioproject/home
  • 49. History Pin - http://www.historypin.com/
  • 50. LiveBinders – http://livebinders.com/
  • 51. Mapwing – http://www.mapwing.com/
  • 52. Museum Box – http://museumbox.e2bn.org/
  • 53. MyNoteit – http://www.mynoteit.com/
  • 54. Penzu – http://penzu.com/
  • 55. Plagium – http://www.plagium.com/
  • 56. Snappy Words - http://www.snappywords.com/
  • 57. Starry Night Sky Chart - http://www.starrynighteducation.com/skychart/
  • 58. Toon Books Cartoon Maker - http://toon-books.com/fun_cm.php
  • 59. Vocab Grabber - http://www.visualthesaurus.com/vocabgrabber/
  • 60. Wordia – http://www.wordia.com/
  • 61. X Timeline – http://xtimeline.com/index.aspx
  • 62. YakiToMe – http://www.yakitome.com/
  • 63. Search Tools
  • 64. eBook Search Engine - http://www.neotake.com/
  • 65. Sweet Search - http://www.sweetsearch.com/
  • 66. Sweet Search 2 Day - http://2day.sweetsearch.com/
  • 67. IT Tools
  • 68. CrossLoop - http://www.crossloop.com/index.jsp
  • 69. Down for Everyone or Just Me? - http://downforeveryoneorjustme.com/
  • 70. Safe Share TV - http://www.safeshare.tv/
  • 71. Bonus!
  • 72. TCEA Social Community – http://tcea.mysocialcommunity.net
  • 73. Comic Master – http://www.comicmaster.org.uk/
  • 74. Storybird – http://storybird.com/
  • 75. Todays Meet – http://todaysmeet.com/
  • 76. Volunteer Spot - http://www.volunteerspot.com/