Birch The Toffee Fan

  • 187 views
Uploaded on

 

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
187
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Intro This PowerPoint will tell you what I do in my everyday life, I’m 18 years old. I go to Burslem college. I have lots of friends and a girlfriend, and I play football for a team and enjoy listening to music . Next Page
  • 2. Mu sic
    • I’m always listening to music whether its on my I pod or if I’m in the car with the radio on, and when not listening to it I’m singing. I like loads of music, Punk, Indie, Rock or even pop. I go to watch bands at the underground, The Sugarmill or sometimes I will travel out of stoke. I am in a band called angry young men, we haven't quite made it yet…but we will. My main influences are the libertines, the sex pistols and Towers of London.
    Next Page Previous Page
  • 3. Friends
    • I spend most of my time with my friends or girlfriend, I go out on most Wednesday nights to Newcastle with my friends, who I’ve known all my life. On the odd occasion I will go to Hanley on a Friday. I enjoy staying at my girlfriends watching T.V and ordering a pizza or a Chinese. I’ve been going out with her for 18 months now.
    Next Page Previous Page
  • 4. College
    • I go to Burslem college and I am doing a first diploma course in media studies, I mainly took this because I wanted to progress to photography next year as its what I have wanted to do since I left school. Hopefully I will become a photographer for the NME or Kerrang doing bands I like.
    Next Page Previous Page
  • 5. Football
    • I Play football for AFC Clayton, I founded the team with a friend 3 years ago, but I have been playing for other teams since I was 7. We play in the ansells division league 5, and are 3rd in the league. I have scored 6 this season and I play right wing back. When not playing football I enjoy watching it, I support everton but now and again I will go and watch stoke because everton can be too expensive or too far to travel.
    Next Page Previous Page
  • 6. T.V
    • I watch quite a lot of T.V really, maybe more than I should do, I watch Coronation street, Emmerdale, most haunted, Trinny and Suzannah, cartoons, and I watch films a lot, my favorites are sin city, lord of the rings, and reservoir dogs, my favorite director has to be Quentin tarantino.
    Next Page Previous Page