NRI Database
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

NRI Database

on

  • 3,129 views

we have very good database we have aroung more than fresh NRI database 1,00000 if u r interested to purchase u can contact me (ramesh@veritytech.com)

we have very good database we have aroung more than fresh NRI database 1,00000 if u r interested to purchase u can contact me (ramesh@veritytech.com)

Statistics

Views

Total Views
3,129
Views on SlideShare
3,115
Embed Views
14

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
45
Comments
0

3 Embeds 14

http://www.slideee.com 7
http://www.e-presentations.us 6
http://www.docshut.com 1

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

NRI Database NRI Database Document Transcript

  • Name Address Line1 Address Line2 Address Line3 Address Line4 Country Kunhi Mohamed Abdul Jalil P O Box 5620 Dubai UAE Abdul Kader NM Noor Emarat PO Box 9400 Dubai UAE 201 Polavan Mohd Dawood ZainulP O Box 36271 Abedeen Dubai UAE Pradeep Chandra P O Box 2336 Dubai UAE Syed Safeer Husain Abidi Ritz Plaza Hotel PO Box 1919 Fujaiarh UAE Abnero Alvito Pereira C/O Emirates Bank Int'l Box 2923 PO Dubai UAE Alex Abraham PO Box 1954 Ajman UAE Poothrakovil Variath Padmini P B NO 23449 Dubai UAE Mohamedabdul Kadar Shamsudeen 20850 PO Box Sharjah UAE Ameeta Parag Munshi 6 Copperwood Lodge Enfield Middlesex UK MR Amitab Manchanda 11 Clifden Road Twickenham UK Ayush Roy 48 Ormond Close FairEastleigh Hants Oak UK Ajay Kaushik Gamplus 89sc Park DR #04-01 THE Ruther Ford Singapore 118261
  • Postal Code hone1 P Phone2ax F Email 0 abdulj@emirates.net.ae 0 abdulkader_noor@emarat.co.ae 0 06 5351468 abedeen@emirates.net.ae 0 abhi2609@emirates.net.ae 0 0506495960 abidi123@emirates.net.ae 0 abneop@emiratesbank.com 0 0097167650 abraham7@emirates.net.ae 0 3312217 achuthan@emirates.net.ae 0 addco@emirates.net.ae EN 28 ameeta@tesco.net 0 chickod@uk.ibm.com S0508F debroy@doctors.org.uk ajay.kaushik@gemplus.com
  • Name Address Line1 Address Line2 Address Line3 Address Line4 Country Postal Code hone1 P Phone2 Fax Dilip Kumar12 Glenbrook Road NEW York Abbi Hicksville USA 11801 5169319789 Venkatesh 4603 Fair Valley Drive Abburu Fair Fax VA USA 22033 7038183451 Ashok K Abhat Pine Bluff Drive California 91107 1060 Pasadena USA 0 6263518508 Durga Prasad AchantaDublin Oh10 43011 2997 Dublin Arbor Lane USA 0 6147608687 Veena Achar 1391 Lasuen DR Millbrae CA USA 94030 6506926864 Bajrang Bali Adawal APT 102 Fairfax 3218 Lothian Road VA 22031 USA 22031 7032079727 Meher Afroz 701 Lindbergh 706 Philadelphia PA 7 APT Blvd USA 19153 2159371691 Mekhala Agrawala 12 Mershon Lane Plainsboro NJ 08536 USA 0 6098979486 Rajiv Ajitsaria Newark Street Apt 1L 206 Hoboken NJ 07030 USA 7030 2016591945 Balasubramanian Neel326 Mount Prospect IL 1850 W Palh DR Apt Akantan USA 60056 8474393982 Rama Sarma Akella APT #Drv Centlivre Village 2827 Westbrook 312 Fort Wayne46805 IN Usa 2194824380 Pooja Reddy Akkala 26803 BergSouthfield Michigan USA D/O Subba Reddy Akkala Apt NO 309 RD 48034 2488278092 Gopal Akmanchi Stream Valley DR 13450 Chantilly VA 20151 USA 20151 03 9684164
  • Email abbi@hotmail.com abburu@yahoo.com abhat@mailcity.com achanta@hotmail.com achar@yahoo.com adawal@mailcity.com afroz@hotmail.com agrawala@hotmail.com ajitsaria@yahoo.com akantan@mailcity.com akella@yahoo.com akkala@yahoo.com akmanchi@hotmail.com
  • Name Address Line1 Address Line2 Address Line3 Address Line4 Country Postal Code hone1 P Phone2 Fax Aamit Joshi25E West Bourne Terance London UK 0 Abhilash Kaushik Lane spley 16 Bar A Nottingham UK 0 Abhay Bhalchandra Tillu HospitalRoad Flats Bedford Kempston Bedford UK MK42 9 Adil Ahmad10 Waters Place Danemere Street London UK 151 Subhash Agarwalla Birmingham 50 Collingdon Avenue UK 263 1217420901 Bhuvaneshwar 4 Huntley Avenue NO Machani Penkhull Stoke ON Trent UK T45EL 0044178241 Ajay Kumar15 Holmwood Crescent Leeds Taraiya West Yorkshire UK LS64NL Banavathi Suma Huntley Avenue Stafforrdshire NO 4 Penkhull Stoke ON Treat UK ST456L Ameeta Parag Munshi Enfield Middlesex 6 Copperwood Lodge UK EN 28
  • Email aamitj@hotmail.com abhilash_kaushik@hotmail.com abilly@hotmail.com adilahmad@hotmail.com agarwalla@yahoo.com aishu1998@hotmail.com aktaraiya@leeds.ac.uk alshu1998@hotmail.com ameeta@tesco.net