NRCLC Jan-June 2012 Schedule
 

NRCLC Jan-June 2012 Schedule

on

  • 480 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
480
Views on SlideShare
480
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    NRCLC Jan-June 2012 Schedule NRCLC Jan-June 2012 Schedule Presentation Transcript

    • Jan-June 2012 CalendarJanuary February NR Computer Learning Center Course Schedule 2012March AprilMay June C TM SEO R CERTIFIED NR Computer Learning Center Partner IT Training, Testing, & Consulting Services Learning Solutions 2100 W. Orangewood, Suite 110 Orange, CA 92868 (714) 505-3475 www.nrclc.com
    • MS Excel 2010 Basic MS Access 2010 Basic Computer BasicJan 9 Mon 9-4pm Jan 17 Tues 9-4pm Jan 7 Sat 8:30-3:30pmJan 28 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pm Feb 18 Sat 9-4pm Apr 7 Sat 8:30-3:30pmFeb 13 Mon 9-4pm Apr 9 Mon 9-4pmApr 2 Mon 9-4pm May 26 Sat 9-4pm Window 7May 5 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pm Jan 14 Sat 8:30-3:30pmMay 30 Wed 9-4pm MS Access 2010 Intermediate Apr 21 Sat 8:30-3:30pm Jan 18 Wed 9-4pmMS Excel 2010 Intermediate Apr 10 Tues 9-4pm CompTIA A+ EssentialsJan 10 Tues 9-4pm Feb 6 - Feb 10 M-F 9-4pmFeb 14 Tues 9-4pm MS Access 2010 Advanced May 7 - May 11 M-F 9-4pmApr 3 Tues 9-4pm Jan 19 Thurs 9-4pmMay 31 Thurs 9-4pm Apr 11 Tues 9-4pm CompTIA A+ Practical Feb 13 - Feb 17 M-F 9-4pmMS Excel 2010 Advanced MS Outlook 2010 Basic May 14 - May 18 M-F 9-4pmJan 11 Wed 9-4pm Feb 11 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pmFeb 15 Wed 9-4pm May 19 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pm CompTIA CTT +Apr 4 Wed 9-4pm Feb 20 - Feb 23 M-Thu 9-4pmJune 1 Fri 9-4pm IT Project Management Fundamentals May 21 - May 24 M-Thu 9-4pm Jan 26 Thurs 9-4pmMS Excel MOS Exam Prep Apr 19 Thurs 9-4pm Intro to MS Visual Studio 2010Jan 12 Thurs 9-4pm Feb 27 - Mar 2 M-F 9-4pmFeb 25 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pm Mastering MS Project 2010 Apr 30 - May 4 M-F 9-4pmMarch 5 Tues 9-4pm Jan 23 - Jan 25 M-W 9-4pmJune 2 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pm Apr 16 - Apr 18 M-W 9-4pm Introduction to QuickBoks Mar 3 Sat 8:30-4pmMS Word 2010 Basic MS Project 2010 Level 1 June 9 Sat 8:30-4pmJan 21 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pm Mar 24 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pmFeb 6 Mon 9-4pm Jun 30 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pm Intro to HTML 5.0, CSS, and JavascriptMar 26 Mon 9-4pm Mar 5 - 9 M-F 9-4pmApr 28 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pm MS Project Level 2 June 4 - 8 M-F 9-4pmMay 28 Mon 9-4pm Mar 31 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pm July 1 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pm Advanced Website Design with MySQL, PHP, and AjaxMS Word 2010 Intermediate Mar 12 -16 M-F 9-4pmFeb 7 Tues 9-4pm MS Visio 2010 Level 1 June 11 - 15 M-F 9-4pmMar 27 Tues 9-4pm Feb 2 Thurs 9-4pmMay 29 Tues 9-4pm Apr 26 Thurs 9-4pm Java Programming Mar 19 - 23 M-F 9-4pmMS Word 2010 Advanced MS Visio 2010 Level 2 June 18 - 22 M-F 9-4pmFeb 8 Wed 9-4pm Feb 3 Fri 9-4pmMar 28 Wed 9-4pm Apr 27 Fri 9-4pm Intro to Internet Marketing for Online BusinessMay 30 Wed 9-4pm Mar 17 Sat 8:30-3:30pm MS SharePoint EndUser 2010 Level 1 (3 Days) June 23 Sat 8:30-3:30pmMS PowerPoint 2010 Basic Jan 30 - Feb 1 M-Wed 9-4pmFeb 4 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pm Apr 23 - Apr 25 M-Wed 9-4pmMay 12 Sat 8:30 - 3:30pm