State Central Committee Contact
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

State Central Committee Contact

on

  • 2,376 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
2,376
Views on SlideShare
1,676
Embed Views
700

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
7
Comments
0

5 Embeds 700

http://www.utgop.org 552
http://staging.electionmall.ws 74
http://utgop.org 61
http://www.1888932-2946.ws 12
http://localhost 1

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

State Central Committee Contact State Central Committee Contact Presentation Transcript

  • LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION PARTY/ORG EMAIL CDAcheson David County Chair Utah dacheson@gmail.com 3Adams James County Vice Chair Wayne grizadams@scinternet.net 2Anderson Robert SCC Rep Salt Lake robmander@gmail.com 3Ashliman Susie SCC Rep Cache s.ashliman@comcast.net 1Little Linda County Vice Chair Kane losthwy@kanab.net 2Baldwin Elaine County Chair Garfield 5elainebaldwin@gmail.com 2Barben McVoy County Vice Chair Piute Request. McVoy Barben. Piute. 2Bell Gregory Lieutenant Governor Utah Executive Branch Request. Greg Bell. Lt. Gov. 1Bell Matthew County Chair Weber mattbell@xmission.com 1Bennion Chad SCC Rep Salt Lake votebennion@hotmail.com 2Billings Willie County Chair Washington willieb31@gmail.com 2Birkeland Lars County Chair Morgan larsleifbirk@hotmail.com 1Bishop Rob Congressman US House peter.jenks@mail.house.gov 1Broadhead Scott County Vice Chair Tooele sbroadhead@co.tooele.ut.us 1Brownell Danny County Vice Chair Cache djbrownell74@gmail.com 1Burkett Mary SCC Rep Washington mwb1951@yahoo.com 2Burton Daniel Chair Young Republicans of Utah dan.burton@gmail.com 2Cannon Peter SCC Rep Davis prcannon@hotmail.com 1Cannon Rusty County Chair Davis davischair@gmail.com 1Carlin Elizabeth SCC Rep Weber buzytwo@netzero.net 1Carter Woody County Vice Chair Carbon drcarter32@gmail.com 2Chaffetz Jason Congressman US House jason@chaffetz.com 2Chamberlain Drew State Party Secretary State Party utgopsecretary@gmail.com 1Chevrier Kristen SCC Rep Utah politicalmommy@gmail.com 2Clára Michael Chair Utah Republican Hispanic Assembly donmiguelslc@gmail.com 2Clark Steven County Chair Sanpete sjc@cut.net 3Clarke Al County Chair San Juan abclarke@frontiernet.net 2Coleman Kim SCC Rep Salt Lake kimfcoleman@gmail.com 3Palmer Kyle Chair Utah Teen Aged Republicans kylepalmerpolitics@hotmail.com 1Conder Phil SCC Rep Salt Lake philc@compraiser.com 2Constantine Kurtis SCC Rep Salt Lake kurtisconstantine@yahoo.com 3Cook Marvin SCC Rep Davis beagle9112@comcast.net 1Cook Merrill SCC Rep Salt Lake cook506@msn.com 1Cornia Cloyd County Chair Rich cloydcornia@yahoo.com 1Cox Dean SCC Rep Washington deanc@infowest.com 2Cox Fred SCC Rep Salt Lake fred@fredcox4utah.com 3Cozzens Dave County Vice Chair Grand kisnczns@frontiernet.net 2Crane Joni County Chair Uintah joni@sbtnet.com 2Crittenden Kendall County Vice Chair Wasatch kdcritt@msn.com 2Crooks Alan SCC Rep Salt Lake alancrooks7@gmail.com 1Darter Jim SCC Rep Carbon fran_darter@yahoo.com 2
  • DeGraw Vint SCC Rep Tooele vint@vima.org 1Dellos Bill County Chair Emery trainmaster@etv.net 2Diamond Steve SCC Rep Utah redcastle@comcast.net 3Diaz Marco SCC Rep Salt Lake marcodiaz@yahoo.com 2Dole Julie County Chair Salt Lake julieanndole@gmail.com 3Dubois Ivan State Executive Director State Party(Ex Officio) idubois@utgop.org N/ADuncan Dave SCC Rep Utah dave@duncans.org 3Eagar Cherilyn SCC Rep Salt Lake cherilyn@cherilyneagar.com 2Ellis Clair SCC Rep Cache ellisequipment@yahoo.com 1Ellis Richard Treasurer Utah Executive Branch rellis@utah.gov 3Ellison Ferre Suzanne SCC Rep Weber suzhvl@hotmail.com 1Ericson Scott SCC Rep Box Elder scott.ericson@gmail.com 1Evans James SCC Rep Salt Lake evansjme@sisna.com 1Fauver Phil SCC Rep Emery pfauver@etv.net 2Ferry Ben SCC Rep Box Elder bcferry@hotmail.com 1Florence Patti SCC Rep Salt Lake patti@pattiflorence.com 2Fowers Dale SCC Rep Weber daler.daler@hotmail.com 1Frank Craig SCC Rep Utah craigallanfrank@hotmail.com 3Gabrielson Aaron County Chair Wasatch jssd@xmission.com 2Gardiner Adam SCC Rep Davis agardiner14@gmail.com 1Garn Jeri County Vice Chair Box Elder jeriberib1@hotmail.com 1Gates Janet SCC Rep Davis jan.gates@zionsbank.com 1Gaunt Arnold SCC Rep Weber ajgaunt@xmission.com 1Glad Kirby SCC Rep Utah kirbystuff1@comcast.net 3Glasheen Henry County Chair Summit henryglasheen@comcast.net 2Gooch Paul SCC Rep Washington drgooch@southwestvision.org 2Gordon Stan SCC Rep Uintah 2Greathouse Peter County Chair Millard petergreathouse@netscape.net 3Groom Heather SCC Rep Utah heather.groom@gmail.com 2Gumbrecht Erik SCC Rep Tooele erik.gumbrecht@gmail.com 1Guymon Don SCC Rep Davis donguymon@yahoo.com 1Harris Kendalyn SCC Rep Davis james_kendalyn@yahoo.com 1Hatch Orrin U.S. Senator US Senate annette_riley@hatch.senate.gov 1Hendricks Jennie SCC Rep Iron jennie.hendricks@century21.com 2Herbert Gary Governor Utah Executive Branch gherbert@utah.gov 3Herring Adrielle County Vice Chair Utah adrielleherring@hotmail.com 3Hohlbauch John SCC Rep Salt Lake hohlbauch@gmail.com 3Holmes Andrew SCC Rep Utah andrewholmesgop@gmail.com 3Horsley Ben SCC Rep Davis ben.horsley@gmail.com 1Hough Bruce National Committeeman RNC bhough@nutracorp.com 2Huefner Jennifer County Vice Chair Rich jenniferhuefner@gmail.com 1Hyatt Karen SCC Rep Salt Lake dear.karen@juno.com 3James David SCC Rep Cache davidjames435@gmail.com 1
  • Jardine Jared SCC Rep Utah jared@jardinefam.com 3Jenkins Ryan SCC Rep Salt Lake kevin.ryan.jenkins@gmail.com 3Jensen Larry SCC Rep Salt Lake larrysjensen@comcast.net 2Johnson Auston Auditor Utah Executive Branch austonjohnson@utah.gov 3Johnson Michael SCC Rep Davis tacoonedollar@hotmail.com 1Johnson Reese SCC Rep Cache reese.johnson.ut@gmail.com 1Kimball Kris County Vice Chair Davis krisk@sprintmail.com 1Kirchenheiter Lisa County Vice Chair Summit lkirchenheiter@gmail.com 2Knighton Noall County Vice Chair Weber noall@comcast.net 1Kruitbosch Darcy President Utah Federated Republican Women darcykruitbosch771@gmail.com 1Lang Nick SCC Rep Washington langco@infowest.com 2Larkin Shauna Jo County Vice Chair Washington sjo@infowest.com 2Leavitt Matt SCC Rep Summit mleavitt@co.summit.ut.us 2Lee Mike US Senator US Senate spencerstokes@gmail.com 3Lewis Cade County Vice Chair San Juan 9670sts@gmail.com 2Lifferth David SCC Rep Utah dave_lifferth@yahoo.com 3Limb Max County Vice Chair Beaver [Has no email account.] 3Linford Austin SCC Rep Salt Lake austin@linford.net 2Lockhart Becky Speaker of the House Utah House blockhart@utah.gov 3Lockhart Stan SCC Rep Utah stanlockhartutah@gmail.com 3Love Mia SCC Rep Utah mialove.mayor@gmail.com 3McCauley Mike Party Treasurer State Party mmccauley@xmission.com 1McElhaney Jeramey County Chair Grand jermandmary@frontiernet.net 2McIff Mark County Chair Sevier mark@themcifffirm.com 3McKee Vicky County Vice Chair Daggett bvmckee08@hotmail.com 2Mclemore Marc County Vice Chair Garfield jazzfan@fcinternet.net 2Mickelsen Enid National Committeewoman RNC gstarflake@comcast.net 2Millburn Bret SCC Rep Davis pbretmillburn@hotmail.com 1Miller Lohra SCC Rep Salt Lake lohra@millerlawofficeut.com 3Mills Mark SCC Rep Salt Lake mark@utahcfp.com 3Morales-Llan Arturo SCC Rep Utah realtor4utah@msn.com 3Mumford Marcus General Counsel State Party(Ex Officio) michlmumford@gmail.com N/AMumford Michelle County Vice Chair Salt Lake michlmumford@gmail.com 2Myers McKell Chair Utah Federation of College Republicans mckellbyu@gmail.com 2Nelson Julie County Vice Chair Millard julie.nelson@usu.edu 3Nelson Lowell State Party Vice Chair State Party lowell@netdocuments.com 2Newbold Merlynn SCC Rep Salt Lake mnewbold50@gmail.com 3Osmond Aaron SCC Rep Salt Lake avosmond@gmail.com 3Ott Gary SCC Rep Salt Lake gwo343@yahoo.com 2Page Dorian County Chair Iron page@suu.edu 2Percival Karen County Vice Chair Duchesne paulp@ubtanet.com 2Peterson Robert SCC Rep Weber rpeterson@wsd.net 1Peterson Tom County Chair Box Elder tpeterson480@yahoo.com 1
  • Pickett Kim County Vice Chair Sanpete 3Pirente Becky SCC Rep Utah pirente@gmail.com 3Potter Val SCC Rep Cache val.potter@usu.edu 1Powell Kim SCC Rep Wasatch kpowell4@juno.com 2Pugmire Boyd County Chair Cache boyd.pugmire@atk.com 1Reed Chad County Chair Daggett clreed@dsdf.org 2Reyes Sean SCC Rep Salt Lake reyes.seand@gmail.com 2Richardson Holly SCC Rep Utah hollyrcpm@yahoo.com 3Roberts Jeremy SCC Rep Utah jeremy@liftcampaigns.com 2Robinson Mac County Chair Kane mikandmac2@yahoo.com 2Robison Scott SCC Rep Millard [Scott Robison, Millard, Peter G doesnt know email address] 3Rollins Toni County Chair Beaver trollins@netutah.com `Ross Katherine SCC Rep Iron kl2ross@hotmail.com 2Rowley Steve County Vice Chair Sevier rowleyclan@hotmail.com 3Rust Richard County Vice Chair Uintah rustrj@yahoo.com 2Sansevero Louis County Vice Chair Emery calou@etv.net 2Sawyer Bradley SCC Rep Weber elderbsawyer@hotmail.com 1Shepherd Lisa SCC Rep Utah lisamshepherd@gmail.com 3Shurtleff Mark Attorney General Utah Executive Branch sexeter@utah.gov 2Sloan Chris County Chair Tooele chrisgroup1@msn.com 1Smith Connie County Chair Juab conniesmith2010@ymail.com 3Smith Pamela SCC Rep Morgan pambretsky@gmail.com 1Snelgrove Richard SCC Rep Salt Lake rhsnelgrove@gmail.com 2Snow Brooks County Chair Duchesne bsnow@ubtanet.com 2Stevens Marilyn SCC Rep Davis mksteven@msn.com 1Sudweeks Bill County Chair Piute bssuds@yahoo.com 2Swann Steve SCC Rep Washington sswann@yahoo.com 2Taylor Becky SCC Rep Sevier beckyjtaylor@msn.com 3Thatcher Daniel SCC Rep Salt Lake danielwthatcher@gmail.com 3Thomas Beverly SCC Rep Sanpete bt1@mail.manti.com 3Thompson Mike SCC Rep Utah ablelegalservices@gmail.com 3Turner Alan County Vice Chair Morgan turnerat7@gmail.com 1Turner Terry SCC Rep Davis terry_1251@msn.com 1Votaw Jeremy SCC Rep Salt Lake jeremy@jv2.com 3Votaw Rick SCC Rep Salt Lake rick@votaw.com 2Waddoups Mike Senate President Utah Senate waddoups@utahsenate.org 3Walker Carlene SCC Rep Salt Lake carlenewalker@ymail.com 2Wallis Robert SCC Rep Weber rlwallis@msn.com 1Walter Neil SCC Rep Washington nwalter@naiutahsouth.com - (explicitly restricted) 2Warburton Laura SCC Rep Weber laura.m.warburton@gmail.com 1Watts Helen SCC Rep Davis helenwattspol@juno.com 1Weiler Todd SCC Rep Davis toddweiler@comcast.net 1Wilde David SCC Rep Salt Lake rmverdicts@yahoo.com 2
  • Wilkinson Winston SCC Rep Salt Lake winston5750@yahoo.com 2Williamson Heather SCC Rep Utah williamson.heather@ymail.com 3Wimmer Carl SCC Rep Salt Lake wimmer52@gmail.com 3Winder Mike SCC Rep Salt Lake mike@mwinder.com 3Winters Phillip County Chair Wayne waynecountygop@gmail.com 2Winterton Thomas SCC Rep Duchesne thomas@wintertonsuites.com 2Witte Keri SCC Rep Utah keri@linkrealms.com 3Wright Kasey County Vice Chair Juab kwright@centralutahlaw.com 3Wright Thomas State Party Chair State Party thomas@thomasewright.com 1Yakovich Pete County Chair Carbon pete.yakovich@gmail.com 2Zook David SCC Rep Cache zook.david@gmail.com 1 {Vacant pending appointment} Vice Chair County Iron 2