• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Buds & blossoms jan2212
 

Buds & blossoms jan2212

on

  • 667 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
667
Views on SlideShare
667
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
8
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Buds & blossoms jan2212 Buds & blossoms jan2212 Document Transcript

    • Report Bonnie Grubbs Generated By : Generated On : 01/22/2012 06:04 PM Block Captain Contact Name Mailing Street 1 Sandy NEW (Boone) 17119 SE 79th McLawren Ter 2 Stansbury Gail Glennon NEW (Boykins) 17080 SE 79th McLawren Ter 3 Gail Glennon Al & Doris Morrill 17092 SE 79th McLawren Ter 4 Angela Dimitt Al & June Busck / (Mueller) 8259 SE 171st Mcalpin St 5 Margaret Alberta Scavullo 8073 SE 171st McAlpin St 6 Svoboda Ginny Porubski Amalia A Webster 8093 SE 171st McAlpin St 7 Gail Glennon Art & Gail Glennon 17050 SE 79th McLawren Ter 8 Sandy Art & Jean Dilling 17143 SE 79th McLawren Ter 9 Stansbury Ginny Porubski Arvid & Sharon Yates 8132 SE 171st McAlpin St10 Mary Lou Barbara Brake 17059 SE 80th Locustwood Ct11 Petersen Linda Pence Bernard & Mary Roberts 17158 SE 79th McLawren Ter12 Ginny Porubski Beth Braun 8113 SE 171st Mcalpin St13 Margaret Bill & Barbara Hoffman 8063 SE 171st McAlpin St14 Svoboda Gail Glennon Bill & Georgene Smith 8015 SE 170 Marchmont Pl15 Mary Lou Bill & Letha Macneil 17063 SE 80 Locustwood Ct16 Petersen Ginny Porubski Bill & Liz Beckmann 8155 SE 171st McAlpin St17 Gail Glennon Bill & Marjorie Bates 8005 SE 170th Marchmont Pl18 Mary Lou Bill & Norma Galloway 8065 SE 170th Marchmont Pl19 Petersen Gail Glennon Bill & Pat Kelly 17059 SE 79th McLawren Ter20 Gail Glennon Bill and Cyndie (Hicks) Amick 17053 SE 79th McLawren Ter21 Angela Dimitt Bob & Barbara Mercer 8250 SE 171st McAlpin St22 Mary Lou Bob & Chris Landrum 17054 SE 80th Locustwood Ct23 Petersen Angela Dimitt Bob & Lorraine Daniels 8245 SE 171st McAlpin St24 Margaret Bob & Maria Marano 17077 SE 80 Locustwood Ct25 Svoboda Sandy Bob & Sue Dolan 17137 SE 79 McLawren Ter26 Stansbury Margaret Bobby & Glenda Sloan 17081 SE 80 Locustwood Ct27 Svoboda Mary Lou Bruno & Louise Mediate 8035 SE 170 Marchmont Pl28 Petersen Gail Glennon Charles & Kathleen Rizzi 17074 SE 79 McLawren Ter29 Angela Dimitt Christine Kearse 8215 SE 171st McAlpin St30 Ginny Porubski Craig & Sandy Grooms 8143 SE 171st McAlpin St31 Margaret Daniel & Rita Berow 8060 SE 171st McAlpin St32 Svoboda Ginny Porubski David & Diana Pugh 8120 SE 171st McAlpin St33 Margaret Dennis & Linda McNeil 8070 SE 171st McAlpin St34 Svoboda Ginny Porubski Dick & Ilga Pivetz 8142 SE 171st McAlpin St35 Linda Pence Dick & Linda Pence 17185 SE 79th McLawren Ter36 Gail Glennon Don & Judy Whitmore 17065 SE 79th McLawren Ter37 Angela Dimitt Ed & Alice Kearse 8269 SE 171st McAlpin St38 Mary Lou Ed & Mary Lou Petersen 8040 SE 170 Marchmont Pl39 Petersen Linda Pence Edward Waters 17214 SE 79th McLawren Ter
    • 40 Angela Dimitt Eileen (Brian) Harvey 8205 SE 171st McAlpin St41 Angela Dimitt Eric & Mary Johnson 8195 SE 171st McAlpin St42 Gail Glennon Erich & Lucy Rainyn 17077 SE 79th McLawren Ter43 Sandy Frank & Dorothy Cotrufo 17131 SE 79th McLawren Ter44 Stansbury Gail Glennon Frank & Jan Neumann 17086 SE 79th McLawren Ter45 Sandy Frank & Marsha Spiegel 17098 SE79th McLawren Ter46 Stansbury Margaret Fred & Anne DeCelle 8053 SE 171st McAlpin St47 Svoboda Mary Lou Fred & Jean Ketchum 17072 SE 80 Locustwood Ct48 Petersen Sandy Gary & Una Glaser 17116 SE 79th McLawren Ter49 Stansbury Linda Pence George & Shan Swan 17170 SE 79th McLawren Ter50 Ginny Porubski George Brennan 8103 SE 171st McAlpin St51 Mary Lou Glen & Onya Keel 17067 SE 80 Locustwood Ct52 Petersen Margaret Henry Schwarz 8040 SE 171st McAlpin53 Svoboda Linda Pence Jack & Ginny Russell 17200 SE 79th McLawren Ter54 Mary Lou Jack and Carolyn (Wheelock) Totty 17066 SE 80 Locustwood Ct55 Petersen Linda Pence Jerry & Donna Faust 17173 SE 79th McLawren Ter56 Ginny Porubski Jesse & Shirley Hall 8090 SE 171st McAlpin St57 Margaret Jim & Ange Bradbury 17084 SE 80 Locustwood Ct58 Svoboda Angela Dimitt Jim & Bonnie Grubbs 8230 SE 171st McAlpin St59 Mary Lou Jim & Stefanie OToole 17055 SE 80 Locustwood Ct60 Petersen Linda Pence Jim & Vickie Kirlough 17179 SE 79th McLawren Ter61 Mary Lou Joe & Joan Mckenna 8060 SE 170 Marchmont Pl62 Petersen Margaret Joe & Julia Yaeger 8080 SE 171st McAlpin St63 Svoboda Mary Lou Joe & Pat Frost 17060 SE 80 Locustwood Ct64 Petersen Sandy John & Eva Hickey 17125 SE 79th McLawren Ter65 Stansbury Linda Pence John & Nancy Bethel 17182 SE 79th McLawren Ter66 Sandy John & Sharren Malie 17110 SE 79th McLawren Ter67 Stansbury Linda Pence Joyce Campolo 17212 SE 79th McLawren Ter68 Sandy Jude & Sandy Stansbury 17134 SE79th McLawren Terr69 Stansbury Gail Glennon Keith & Carol Gower 17062 SE 79th McLawren Ter70 Angela Dimitt Kent & Irene Haynes 8270 SE 171st McAlpin St71 Angela Dimitt Larry & Judy Splawn 8260 SE 171st McAlpin St72 Ginny Porubski Leonard & Cathy Brown 8123 SE 171st McAlpin St73 Linda Pence Louie & Doris Ursu 17167 SE 79th McLawren Ter74 Linda Pence Martha Hoffman 17194 SE 79th McLawren Ter75 Ginny Porubski Marty & Teri Levy 8175 SE 171st McAlpin St76 Margaret Mike & Carolyn Ferlisi 17078 SE 80 Locustwood Ct77 Svoboda Linda Pence Mike & Marie Cunningham 17188 SE 79th McLawren Ter78 Ginny Porubski Paul & Ginny Porubski 8152 SE 171st McAlpin St79 Sandy Paul Robson 17149 SE 79th McLawren80 Stansbury Ginny Porubski Peter & Pam Kavanaugh 8110 SE 171st McAlpin St81 Angela Dimitt Peter & Pamela Marchant 8279 SE 171st McAlpin St82 Mary Lou Peter W Loeper 17073 SE 80 Locustwood Ct83 Petersen Sandy Ralph & Gretchen Goldsworthy 17104 SE 79th McLawren Ter84 Stansbury Sandy Ramesh & Fay Chawla 17122 SE 79 McLawren Ter Stansbury
    • 85 Angela Dimitt Regina & Ken (Campbell) 8240 SE 171 McAlpin St86 Sandy Harveston Marci Witkowsky Richard & 17152 SE 79th McLawren Ter87 Stansbury Gail Glennon Richard & Marianne Trepanier 17068 SE 79th McLawren Ter88 Margaret Richard & Mary Dolph 8083 SE 171st McAlpin St89 Svoboda Sandy Richard & Viola Shenton 17128 SE 79th McLawren Ter90 Stansbury Mary Lou Rob & Pat Deichl 8050 SE 170th Marchmont Pl91 Petersen Margaret Ron & Margaret Svoboda 8030 SE 171st McAlpin St92 Svoboda Linda Pence Ron M Moore 17155 SE 79th McLawren Ter93 Margaret Sandra B Massengale 8050 SE 171st McAlpin St94 Svoboda Ginny Porubski Steve & Barb Gaines 8185 SE 171st McAlpin St95 Angela Dimitt Steve & Deborah Heuertz 8225 SE 171st McAlpin St96 Ginny Porubski Sue & Ken (Wilson) Ratel 8133 SE 171st McAlpin St97 Mary Lou Sue & Terry (Proulx) Anderson 8025 SE 170th Marchmont Pl98 Petersen Angela Dimitt Ted & Angela Dimitt 8235 SE 171st McAlpin St99 Mary Lou Ted & Lorretta Nypaver 8055 SE 170 Marchmont Pl100 Petersen Mary Lou Terry & Sue (Anderson) Proulx 8025 SE 170th Marchmont Pl101 Petersen Margaret Tom & Joyce Flavell 17090 SE 80 Locustwood Ct102 Svoboda Gail Glennon Tom & Susan Crawford 17071 SE79th McLawren Ter103 Angela Dimitt Tony & Barb Eacobacci 8220 SE 171st McAlpin St104 Mary Lou Wally & Diane Killian 8045 SE 170 Marchmont Pl105 Petersen Linda Pence Wally & Kathy Goodsell 17161 SE 79th McLawren Ter106 Gail Glennon Wayne & Elly Jenson 17056 SE79th McLawren Terr107 Linda Pence Werner & Cynthia Endriss 17206 SE 79th McLawren Ter108 Sandy William J Hoffman 17140 SE 79th McLawren Ter Total records Stansbury in this page
    • Email Home Phone- -- -aemorrill@comcast.net (352) 753-2568JMUELLER210@hotmail.com (352) 205-8343albertascavullo@yahoo.com (352) 751-5020- -amgaglen@embarqmail.com (352) 259-9777ajdilling@comcast.net (352) 753-2561- (352) 751-1061brkrod@embarqmail.com (352) 259-0541- (352) 750-6809bethbraun8113@yahoo.com (352) 750-1376barbilldbsfl@embarqmail.com (352) 751-3099- (352) 753-5028billmac76@juno.com (352) 750-4281- (352) 753-8452- (352) 751-6639bill.galloway@embarqmail.com (352) 751-3975billkel@embarqmail.com (352) 751-3703CHicks1961@hotmail.com (352) 350-2851- -bobchris55@aol.com (352) 259-6283bobdaniels1357@comcast.net (352) 430-2064ram17077@AOL.com (352) 259-5575bobdolan@embarqmail.com (352) 750-1803Cobra1937@Comcast.net (352) 693-2384SweetLou2@EmbarqMail.com (352) 259-4891- (352) 259-2785CKearse@TheVillages.net (352) 653-3056 ?DandySandy614@Yahoo.com -- (352) 259-5719- -lmmcneil@centurylink.net -impivetz@aol.com (352) 259-5833Lndap@comcast.net (352) 751-5082judy.whitmore@comcast.net (352) 751-5099ekearse4438@gmail.com -epeter1545@aol.com (352) 751-0716- -
    • - (352) 753-3800- -MRainyn@BellSouth.net (954) 797-7725- (352) 750-9662fneumann@yahoo.com (352) 753-2526nifty56@aol.com (352) 350-2408macduffy9@hotmail.com (352) 561-4132fketchum@embarqmail.com (352) 205-7677gbayshore@aol.com (352) 259-1197sswan17170@comcast.net 3526332005gb1ruth@yahoo.com (352) 205-9807onyakeel@hotmail.com (352) 259-8353- -jgruss11@embarqmail.com (352) 430-3895CWJTnd@EmbarqMail.com (352) 750-5823- (352) 259-7343snjhall1@cs.com (352) 259-1374goose@thevillages.net (352) 751-3682JBGrubbs@EmbarqMail.com (352) 750-6301stefanie_otoole@yahoo.com (352) 674-9141jkirlough@aol.com 3527539963jmckenna@thevillages.net (352) 751-5722juliayaeger@comcast.net (352) 751-6974Scout@TheVillages.net (352) 259-8744hickey@att.net (352) 750-6742- (352)smalie1994@comcast.net (352) 751-2877- (352) 750-5523judestansbury@comcast.net (352) 753-9306kdcmg@thevillages.net (352) 259-9569KENTHAYNES@AOL.COM (352) 751-2830arcen@comcast.net (352) 751-3034- -- (352) 750-9300- (352) 259-6727martyteri@comcast.net (352) 259-5369mferlisi@earthlink.net (352) 751-3642crestadv@supernet.com (352) 259-8105ginski24@hotmail.com (352) 430-2702- -kavpj@hotmail.com (352) 750-9814pdmarchant@mac.com (352) 750-0458pwopo@embarqmail.com (352) 751-1999rgoldsworthy1@yahoo.com (352) 674-9008rfchawla@frontier.com (352) 259-2717
    • regina@thevillages.net (352) 751-2464MWitkowsky254@Comcast.net (352) 205-7091- (352) 259-0149dolphread@aol.com (352) 750-1864- (352) 750-3423pjdeichl@hotmail.com (509) 741-9565rsvo@thevillages.net (352) 259-2919- (352) 750-1687- -gaines@thevillages.net (352) 259-8147hudsongent@aol.com (352) 751-1893susan11251948@comcast.net (352) 751-0466SueAnderss5@GMail.com (352) 430-2263tadimitt@comcast.net (352) 633-2176nypavert@verizon.net (352) 350-2313terryproulx@Gmail.com (352) 430-2263tjflavell@embarqmail.com (352) 751-5789- (352) 259-1154BugNTony@Comcast.net -- (352) 750-5414Wallywg@aol.com (352) 430-1892wejenson@aol.com (352) 391-1694- (352) 259-9232billhoffman@thevillages.net (352) 751-4846
    • His Cell Phone Emergency Contact Name- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- - -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -
    • - -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -3525047090 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -
    • - -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -
    • Emergency Contact Phone No.---------------------------------------
    • ---------------------------------------------
    • ------------------------