Loading…

Flash Player 9 (or above) is needed to view presentations.
We have detected that you do not have it on your computer. To install it, go here.

Like this document? Why not share!

Like this? Share it with your network

Share
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
695
On Slideshare
695
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP JUNIOR FACULTY Shailender Bhatia, M.D. David Y. T. Chen, M.D., F.A.C.S. Acting Instructor Attending Surgeon University of Washington/Fred Hutchinson Urologic Oncology Fellowship Director Cancer Research Center Department of Surgical Oncology 825 Eastlake Avenue E, Mailstop G4-830 Section of Urologic Oncology Seattle, WA 98109 Fox Chase Cancer Center Phone: (206) 288-6765 333 Cottman Avenue Fax: (206) 288-6210 Philadelphia, PA 19111 E-mail: sbhatia@u.washington.edu Phone: (215) 728-2548 Fax: (215) 214-1734 Peter C. Black, M.D. E-mail: david.chen@fccc.edu Assistant Professor University of British Columbia Kristina A. Cole, M.D., Ph.D. Level 6, 2775 Laurel Street Clinical Associate in Pediatrics Vancouver, B.C. V5Z 1M9 Children's Hospital of Philadelphia CANADA Abramson Research Center, Room 902 Phone: (604) 875-5473 3615 Civic Center Blvd. Fax: (604) 875-4637 Philadelphia, PA 19104 E-mail: peter.black@ubc.ca Phone: (267) 426-2285 Fax: (215) 590-3770 Gautam Borthakur, M.D. E-mail: colek@email.chop.edu Assistant Professor, Department of Leukemia UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center Nicholas F. Evageliou, M.D. 1515 Holcombe, Unit 428 Instructor, Pediatric Oncology Houston, TX 77030 The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Phone: (713) 563-1586 Division of Oncology Fax : (713) 792-7885 34th and Civic Center Boulevard E-mail: gborthak@mdanderson.org Philadelphia, PA 19104 Phone: (267) 426-0683 Putao Cen, M.D. Fax: (215) 590-3770 Assistant Professor of Medical Oncology E-mail: evageliou@email.chop.edu University of Texas Memorial Hermann Cancer Center Matthew C. Foster, M.D. 6410 Fannin, Suite 722 Assistant Professor, Division of Houston, TX 77030 Hematology/Oncology Phone: (832) 325-7702 University of North Carolina Lineberger Fax: (713) 512-7140 Comprehensive Cancer Center E-mail: Putao.cen@uth.tmc.edu CB#7305, 3rd Floor POB Chapel Hill, NC 27599 Phone: (919) 966-4431 Fax: (919) 966-6735 E-mail: mcfoster@med.unc.edu
  • 2. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Ali R. Golshayan, M.D. Alan M. Nichol, M.D. Assistant Professor, Division of Hematology/ Radiation Oncologist Oncology BC Cancer Agency Medical University of South Carolina 600 West 10th Avenue 96 Jonathan Lucas Street, CSB 903, Vancouver, BC, Canada. V5Z 4E6 Charleston SC 29425 Phone: (604) 877-6000, ext. 2380 Phone: (843) 792-2988 Fax: (604) 877-0505 Fax: (843) 7920644 E-mail: anichol@bccancer.bc.ca E-mail: golshaya@musc.edu Charles J. Nock, M.D. Peter Kabos, M.D. Assistant Professor of Medical and Neuro- Assistant Professor of Medicine Oncology University of Colorado Denver Division of Hematology/Oncology and DOM/Division of Medical Oncology Department of Neurology 12801 East 17th Street, Mail Stop 8117 University Hospitals Case Medical Center RC1-South, Room 8105 11100 Euclid Avenue Aurora, CO 80045 Cleveland, OH 44106 Phone: (303) 724-3847 Phone: (216) 844-3862 Fax: (303) 724-1111 Fax: (216) 844-5759 E-mail: peter.kabos@ucdenver.edu E-mail: charles.nock@uhhospitals.org Johnny Kao, M.D. Robin Norris, M.D., M.P.H. Assistant Professor and William Harris Research Clinical Instructor Fellow Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Mount Sinai School of Medicine Division of Oncology 1 Gustave Levy Place, Box 1236 New York, NY 10029 34th and Civic Center Blvd. Phone: (212) 241-7503 Philadelphia, PA 19104 Fax: (212) 410-7194 Phone: (215) 590-2299 E-mail: johnny.kao@mountsinai.org Fax: (215) 590-7544 E-mail: robin_norrismd@hotmail.com Edward Y. Kim, M.D. Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology Elesyia Outlaw, M.D. Ohio State University Assistant Professor 300 W. 10th Avenue, 072A University of TX Southwestern Medical Center Columbus, OH 43210 5801 Forest Park Road, MC-9183 Phone: (614) 293-3250 Dallas, TX, 75390 Fax: (614) 293-0310 Phone: (214) 645-7603 E-mail: edward.kim@osumc.edu Fax: (214) 645-7617 E-mail: elesyia.outlaw@utsouthwestern.edu
  • 3. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Maria C. Palanca-Wessels, M.D., Ph.D. Research Associate/Acting Instructor Benjamin D. Smith, M.D. Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Chief, Radiation Oncology, Wilford Hall Center/University of Washington Medical Center and Adjunct Assistant Professor, 1100 Fairview Avenue North, Mailstop D3-190 Department of Radiation Oncology, Seattle, WA 98109 UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center Phone: (206) 667-7035 2200 Bergquist Drive, Suite #1 Fax: (206) 667-5454 Lackland AFB, TX 78236 E-mail: cpalwes@u.washington.edu Phone: (210) 292-5589 Fax: (210) 292-3773 Ina P. Rhee, M.D., Ph.D. E-mail: bensmith@alumni.rice.edu Clinical Instructor and Staff Physician Stanford University Aaron C. Spalding, M.D., Ph.D. VA Palo Alto Health Care System Pediatric and Adult Radiation Oncologist 380 Miranda Avenue, MC 111 Norton Cancer Institute Palo Alto, CA 94304 4001 Dutchmans Lane Phone: (650) 493-5000, ext. 66133 Louisville, KY 40207 Fax: (650) 849-1213 Phone: (502) 899-6601 E-mail: ina.rhee@va.gov Fax: (502) 899-6644 E-mail: Devin Schellenberg, M.D. aaron.spalding@nortonhealthcare.org Radiation Oncologist British Columbia Cancer Agency Monique A. Spillman, M.D., Ph.D. Abbotsford Cancer Centre Assistant Professor, Section of Gynecologic 32900 Marshall Road Oncology, Department of Obstetrics and Abbotsford, BC V2S 0C2 Gynecology CANADA University of Colorado Denver Phone: (604) 851-4743 12631 East 17th Avenue, MS B198-4 Fax: (604) 851-4726 PO Box 6511 E-mail: dschellenberg@bccancer.bc.ca Aurora, CO 80045 Phone: (303)724-2066 Julie K. Schwarz, M.D., Ph.D. Fax: (303)724-2053 Assistant Professor E-mail: monique.spillman@ucdenver.edu Washington University School of Medicine 4921 Parkview Place, LL, Campus Box 8224 Nana E. Tchabo, M.D. St. Louis, MO 63110 Attending Phone: (314) 362-8502 Atlantic Health Morristown Memorial Hospital Fax: (314) 747-9557 and Overlook Hospital Institution E-mail: jschwarz@radonc.wustl.edu Women’s Cancer Center 100 Madison Avenue, Box 109 Morristown, NJ 07962 Phone: (973) 971-5900 E-mail: nana_tchabo@yahoo.com
  • 4. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Kari B. Wisinski, M.D. Assistant Professor of Medicine, Section of Hematology/Oncology University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health 1111 Highland Avenue Madison, WI 53705 Phone: (608) 262-2876 Fax: (608) 265-0614 E-mail: kbwisinski@medicine.wisc.edu CORPORATE OBSERVER Barry Childs, M.D. AVP, Oncology Sanofi-Aventis U.S. 55 Corporate Drive, 55C-310B Bridgewater, NJ 08807 Phone: (908) 981-4442 Fax: (908) 981-7925 E-mail: barry.childs@sanofi-aventis.com CONFERENCE SECRETARIATS: AMERICAN SOCIETY OF CLINICAL ONCOLOGY 2318 Mill Road • Suite 800800 ● Alexandria, VA 22314 2318 Mill Road ●Suite • Alexandria, VA 22314 Telephone: (571) 483-1300 • Fax:Fax: (703) 299-1044 • Website: www.asco.org Telephone: (571) 483-1300 • (703) 299-1044 • Website: www.asco.org AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH 615 Chestnut Street ● 17th Floor ● Philadelphia, PA 19106 615 Chestnut Street ● 17th Floor ● Philadelphia, PA 19106 Telephone: (215) 440-9300 • Fax: (215) 440-9372 • Website: www.aacr.org Telephone: (215) 440-9300 • Fax: (215) 440-9372 • Website: www.aacr.org