Your SlideShare is downloading. ×

Junior Faculty Roster.doc

523

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
523
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP JUNIOR FACULTY Shailender Bhatia, M.D. Acting Instructor University of Washington/Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center 825 Eastlake Avenue E, Mailstop G4-830 Seattle, WA 98109 Phone: (206) 288-6765 Fax: (206) 288-6210 E-mail: sbhatia@u.washington.edu Peter C. Black, M.D. Assistant Professor University of British Columbia Level 6, 2775 Laurel Street Vancouver, B.C. V5Z 1M9 CANADA Phone: (604) 875-5473 Fax: (604) 875-4637 E-mail: peter.black@ubc.ca Gautam Borthakur, M.D. Assistant Professor, Department of Leukemia UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe, Unit 428 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713) 563-1586 Fax : (713) 792-7885 E-mail: gborthak@mdanderson.org Putao Cen, M.D. Assistant Professor of Medical Oncology University of Texas Memorial Hermann Cancer Center 6410 Fannin, Suite 722 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (832) 325-7702 Fax: (713) 512-7140 E-mail: Putao.cen@uth.tmc.edu David Y. T. Chen, M.D., F.A.C.S. Attending Surgeon Urologic Oncology Fellowship Director Department of Surgical Oncology Section of Urologic Oncology Fox Chase Cancer Center 333 Cottman Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19111 Phone: (215) 728-2548 Fax: (215) 214-1734 E-mail: david.chen@fccc.edu Kristina A. Cole, M.D., Ph.D. Clinical Associate in Pediatrics Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Abramson Research Center, Room 902 3615 Civic Center Blvd. Philadelphia, PA 19104 Phone: (267) 426-2285 Fax: (215) 590-3770 E-mail: colek@email.chop.edu Nicholas F. Evageliou, M.D. Instructor, Pediatric Oncology The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Division of Oncology 34th and Civic Center Boulevard Philadelphia, PA 19104 Phone: (267) 426-0683 Fax: (215) 590-3770 E-mail: evageliou@email.chop.edu Matthew C. Foster, M.D. Assistant Professor, Division of Hematology/Oncology University of North Carolina Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center CB#7305, 3rd Floor POB Chapel Hill, NC 27599 Phone: (919) 966-4431 Fax: (919) 966-6735 E-mail: mcfoster@med.unc.edu
  • 2. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Ali R. Golshayan, M.D. Assistant Professor, Division of Hematology/ Oncology Medical University of South Carolina 96 Jonathan Lucas Street, CSB 903, Charleston SC 29425 Phone: (843) 792-2988 Fax: (843) 7920644 E-mail: golshaya@musc.edu Peter Kabos, M.D. Assistant Professor of Medicine University of Colorado Denver DOM/Division of Medical Oncology 12801 East 17th Street, Mail Stop 8117 RC1-South, Room 8105 Aurora, CO 80045 Phone: (303) 724-3847 Fax: (303) 724-1111 E-mail: peter.kabos@ucdenver.edu Johnny Kao, M.D. Assistant Professor and William Harris Research Fellow Mount Sinai School of Medicine 1 Gustave Levy Place, Box 1236 New York, NY 10029 Phone: (212) 241-7503 Fax: (212) 410-7194 E-mail: johnny.kao@mountsinai.org Edward Y. Kim, M.D. Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology Ohio State University 300 W. 10th Avenue, 072A Columbus, OH 43210 Phone: (614) 293-3250 Fax: (614) 293-0310 E-mail: edward.kim@osumc.edu Alan M. Nichol, M.D. Radiation Oncologist BC Cancer Agency 600 West 10th Avenue Vancouver, BC, Canada. V5Z 4E6 Phone: (604) 877-6000, ext. 2380 Fax: (604) 877-0505 E-mail: anichol@bccancer.bc.ca Charles J. Nock, M.D. Assistant Professor of Medical and Neuro- Oncology Division of Hematology/Oncology and Department of Neurology University Hospitals Case Medical Center 11100 Euclid Avenue Cleveland, OH 44106 Phone: (216) 844-3862 Fax: (216) 844-5759 E-mail: charles.nock@uhhospitals.org Robin Norris, M.D., M.P.H. Clinical Instructor Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Division of Oncology 34th and Civic Center Blvd. Philadelphia, PA 19104 Phone: (215) 590-2299 Fax: (215) 590-7544 E-mail: robin_norrismd@hotmail.com Elesyia Outlaw, M.D. Assistant Professor University of TX Southwestern Medical Center 5801 Forest Park Road, MC-9183 Dallas, TX, 75390 Phone: (214) 645-7603 Fax: (214) 645-7617 E-mail: elesyia.outlaw@utsouthwestern.edu
  • 3. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Maria C. Palanca-Wessels, M.D., Ph.D. Research Associate/Acting Instructor Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center/University of Washington 1100 Fairview Avenue North, Mailstop D3-190 Seattle, WA 98109 Phone: (206) 667-7035 Fax: (206) 667-5454 E-mail: cpalwes@u.washington.edu Ina P. Rhee, M.D., Ph.D. Clinical Instructor and Staff Physician Stanford University VA Palo Alto Health Care System 380 Miranda Avenue, MC 111 Palo Alto, CA 94304 Phone: (650) 493-5000, ext. 66133 Fax: (650) 849-1213 E-mail: ina.rhee@va.gov Devin Schellenberg, M.D. Radiation Oncologist British Columbia Cancer Agency Abbotsford Cancer Centre 32900 Marshall Road Abbotsford, BC V2S 0C2 CANADA Phone: (604) 851-4743 Fax: (604) 851-4726 E-mail: dschellenberg@bccancer.bc.ca Julie K. Schwarz, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor Washington University School of Medicine 4921 Parkview Place, LL, Campus Box 8224 St. Louis, MO 63110 Phone: (314) 362-8502 Fax: (314) 747-9557 E-mail: jschwarz@radonc.wustl.edu Benjamin D. Smith, M.D. Chief, Radiation Oncology, Wilford Hall Medical Center and Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology, UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 2200 Bergquist Drive, Suite #1 Lackland AFB, TX 78236 Phone: (210) 292-5589 Fax: (210) 292-3773 E-mail: bensmith@alumni.rice.edu Aaron C. Spalding, M.D., Ph.D. Pediatric and Adult Radiation Oncologist Norton Cancer Institute 4001 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, KY 40207 Phone: (502) 899-6601 Fax: (502) 899-6644 E-mail: aaron.spalding@nortonhealthcare.org Monique A. Spillman, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Section of Gynecologic Oncology, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology University of Colorado Denver 12631 East 17th Avenue, MS B198-4 PO Box 6511 Aurora, CO 80045 Phone: (303)724-2066 Fax: (303)724-2053 E-mail: monique.spillman@ucdenver.edu Nana E. Tchabo, M.D. Attending Atlantic Health Morristown Memorial Hospital and Overlook Hospital Institution Women’s Cancer Center 100 Madison Avenue, Box 109 Morristown, NJ 07962 Phone: (973) 971-5900 E-mail: nana_tchabo@yahoo.com
  • 4. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP CONFERENCE SECRETARIATS: AMERICAN SOCIETY OF CLINICAL ONCOLOGY 2318 Mill Road • Suite 800 • Alexandria, VA 22314 Telephone: (571) 483-1300 • Fax: (703) 299-1044 • Website: www.asco.org AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH 615 Chestnut Street ● 17th Floor ● Philadelphia, PA 19106 Telephone: (215) 440-9300 • Fax: (215) 440-9372 • Website: www.aacr.org CONFERENCE SECRETARIATS: AMERICAN SOCIETY OF CLINICAL ONCOLOGY 2318 Mill Road ●Suite 800 ● Alexandria, VA 22314 Telephone: (571) 483-1300 • Fax: (703) 299-1044 • Website: www.asco.org AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH 615 Chestnut Street ● 17th Floor ● Philadelphia, PA 19106 Telephone: (215) 440-9300 • Fax: (215) 440-9372 • Website: www.aacr.org Kari B. Wisinski, M.D. Assistant Professor of Medicine, Section of Hematology/Oncology University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health 1111 Highland Avenue Madison, WI 53705 Phone: (608) 262-2876 Fax: (608) 265-0614 E-mail: kbwisinski@medicine.wisc.edu CORPORATE OBSERVER Barry Childs, M.D. AVP, Oncology Sanofi-Aventis U.S. 55 Corporate Drive, 55C-310B Bridgewater, NJ 08807 Phone: (908) 981-4442 Fax: (908) 981-7925 E-mail: barry.childs@sanofi-aventis.com

×