• Like

Loading…

Flash Player 9 (or above) is needed to view presentations.
We have detected that you do not have it on your computer. To install it, go here.

Fellows Roster.doc.doc

  • 1,054 views
Uploaded on

 

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
1,054
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
6
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP FELLOWS Foluso O. Ademuyiwa, M.B.B.S. Fellow Carmen S. Ballestas, M.D. Indiana University School of Medicine Pediatric Hematology Oncology Fellow 535 Barnhill Drive, RT 473 University of Alabama at Birmingham Indianapolis, IN 46202 1600 7th Avenue S Phone: (203) 988-6920 Children's Hospital 5ACC, Suite 512 E-mail: fademuyi@iupui.edu Birmingham, AL 35244 Phone: (205) 939-5423 Tahamtan Ahmadi, M.D., Ph.D. Fax: (205) 975-1941 1st Year Fellow E-mail: cballestas@peds.uab.edu University of Pennsylvania 3400 Spruce Street Emma K. Beardsley, M.B.B.S. Philadelphia, PA 19104 Medical Oncology Fellow Phone: (617) 407-4852 BCCA Vancouver E-mail: tahamtan.ahmadi@uphs.upenn.edu 600 West 10th Avenue Vancouver, BC V5Z 4E6 Sikander Ailawadhi, M.B.B.S. CANADA Clinical Fellow Phone: (604) 877-6000 ext 2746 Roswell Park Cancer Institute Fax: (604) 877-0585 Elm and Carlton Streets E-mail: ebeardsley@bccancer.bc.ca Buffalo, NY 14263 Phone: (716) 845-8547 Maryam Beheshti-Lustberg, M.D. Fax: (716) 845-8008 Medical Oncology Fellow E-mail: Ohio State University sikander.ailawadhi@roswellpark.org 320 West 10th Avenue Columbus, OH 43210 Smith Apisarnthanarax, M.D. Phone: (614) 293-8858 Chief Resident E-mail: maryam.lustberg@osumc.edu University of North Carolina Hospitals 101 Manning Drive, CB#7512 Gideon M. Blumenthal, M.D. Chapel Hill, NC 27713 Senior Clinical Fellow Phone: (919) 966-1101 National Cancer Institute Fax: (919) 966-7681 9000 Rockville Pike E-mail: sapisarn@unch.unc.edu Building 10 12N226 Bethesda, MD 20892 Andrea B. Apolo, M.D. Phone: (301) 435-5868 Fellow Fax: (301) 402-4471 Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center E-mail: blumentg@mail.nih.gov 1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10065 Phone: (917) 710-0240 Fax: (212) 988-0701 E-mail: apoloa@mskcc.org
  • 2. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Dmitri Bobilev, M.D. Judith E. Carser, BAO Fellow in Clinical Oncology Drug Development Clinical Research Fellow in Oncology Pfizer Global Research and Development Queens University, Belfast, UK 50 Pequot Avenue, MS6025-A3250 Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology New London, CT 06320 97 Lisburn Road Phone: (860) 732-2990 Belfast, County Antrim BT9 7BL Fax: (860) 732-2990 IRELAND E-mail: dmitri.bobilev@pfizer.com Phone: +44 28 9097 2760 Fax: +44 28 9097 2776 Sarah G. Boles, M.D. E-mail: jcarser01@qub.ac.uk Fellow UCSD/VA San Diego Healthcare Andy I. Chen, Ph.D. 3350 La Jolla Village Drive, 111-E Fellow San Diego, CA 92161 Stanford University Phone: (858) 642-3356 875 Blake Wilbur Drive, MC 5821 E-mail: smontross@ucsd.edu Stanford, CA 94305 Phone: (650) 723-5007 Karen E. Bullock, M.D. E-mail: aichen@stanford.edu Fellow, Hematology/ Medical Oncology Duke University Medical Center Hongbin Chen, M.D., Ph.D. Box 3841, DUMC Clinical Fellow of Medical Oncology Durham, NC 27710 The Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Phone: (919) 684-2287 Center at Johns Hopkins Fax: (919) 684-3309 The Bunting/Blaustein Cancer Research 1650 E-mail: karen.bullock@duke.edu Orleans Street, Building, CRB 186 Baltimore, MD 21231 Leigh A. Cantrell, M.D. Phone: (410) 948-8848 Clinical Fellow Fax: (410) 955-0125 University of North Carolina Hospitals E-mail: hchen62@jhmi.edu 4019 Old CLinic Building , CB 7675 Chapel Hill, NC 27514 Amy Jo Chien, M.D. Phone: (919) 966-5996 Clinical Fellow Fax: (919) 966-5670 University of California, San Francisco E-mail: lcantrel@unch.unc.edu 1600 Divisadero Street Box 1770 San Francisco, CA 94115 Benedito A. Carneiro, M.D. Phone: (415) 513-2143 Hematology/Oncology Fellow E-mail: jo.chien@ucsf.edu University of Pittsburgh 5150 Centre Avenue, Room 461 Mark A. Dickson, M.D. Pittsburgh, PA 15237 Chief Fellow Phone: (847) 848-0817 Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer E-mail: carneirob@upmc.edu 1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10021 Phone: (212) 639-6502 E-mail: dicksonm@mskcc.org
  • 3. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Pinaki R. Dutta, M.D., Ph.D. Michael R. Harrison, M.D. Chief Resident Medical Oncology Fellow Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics 3400 Spruce Street, 2 Donner 600 Highland Avenue, K6/518 Philadelphia, PA 19104 Madison, WI 53792 Phone: (215) 662-2428 Phone: (608) 263-8612 Fax: (215) 349-5445 Fax: (608) 265-8133 E-mail: dutta@xrt.upenn.edu E-mail: mharrison2@uwhealth.org Eva Galka, M.D. Lauren C. Harshman, M.D. Surgical Oncology Fellow Medical Oncology Fellow University of Chicago Stanford University School of Medicine 5841 S. Maryland Avenue 269 Campus Drive #1145 Chicago, IL 60637 Stanford, CA 94305 Phone: (773) 702-1000 Phone: (650) 704-4468 E-mail: eva.galka@uchospitals.edu E-mail: laurenhs@stanford.edu Elena Gitelson, M.D., Ph.D. Michaela J. Higgins, M.B.B.S. Fellow Medical Oncology Fellow Fox Chase Cancer Center Johns Hopkins 333 Cottman Avenue 401 North Broadway, Weinberg Building Philadelphia, PA 19111 Baltimore, MD 21231 Phone: (215) 707-2777 Phone: (410) 955-8893 Fax: (215) 728-3639 Fax: (410) 955-8587 E-mail: elena.gitelson@fccc.edu E-mail: mhiggin9@jhmi.edu Priya K. Gopalan, M.D., Ph.D. M. Naomi Horiba, M.D. Fellow Clinical Hematology/Oncology Fellow Washington University School of Medicine University of Maryland 660 S. Euclid Avenue, Box 8007 22 South Greene Street, S9D10 St. Louis, MO 63110 Baltimore, MD 21201 Phone: (314) 362-8872 Phone: (410) 389-8636 Fax: (314) 362-9333 Fax: (410) 328-6896 E-mail: pgopalan@im.wustl.edu E-mail: mhoriba@umm.edu Liz Y. Han, M.D. James Huang, M.D. Clinical Fellow Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center 1155 Herman Pressler 1275 York Avenue CPB6.3244, Unit 1362 New York, NY 10021 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (347) 306-9802 Phone: (713) 449-0995 E-mail: huangj@mskcc.org E-mail: lizhan@mdanderson.org
  • 4. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Saad Jamshed, M.B.B.S. Ticiana B. Leal, M.D. Clinical Fellow Medical Oncology Fellow Georgetown University University of Wisconsin 3800 Reservoir Road NW 600 Highland Avenue, K6/518 Washington, DC 20007 Madison, WI 53792 Phone: (585) 507-8678 Phone: (608) 263-4459 E-mail: sxj130@gunet.georgetown.edu Fax: (608) 265-8133 E-mail: tleal@uwhealth.org Balvindar S. Johal, M.D. Fellow , Thoracic Head and Neck Medical Percy P. Lee, M.D. Oncology Resident UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center Stanford University 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 432 875 Blake Wilbur Drive Houston, TX 77030 Stanford, CA 94305-5847 Phone: (713)792-6363 Phone: (650) 725-4781 Fax: (713)792-1220 E-mail: percylee@stanford.edu E-mail: bsjohal@mdanderson.org Richard T. Lee, M.D. Stephen M. Keefe, M.D. Fellow Fellow University of Chicago University of Pennsylvania 5841 S. Maryland Ave. 3400 Spruce Street Chicago, IL 60637 Philadelphia, PA 19104 Phone: (773) 834-4028 Phone: (215) 662-4137 Fax: (773) 702-3163 E-mail: stephen.keefe@uphs.upen.edu E-mail: rlee@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu Roger H. Kim, M.D. Heather Magnan, M.D. Fellow Fellow Virginia Commonwealth University Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center Medical College of Virginia 1275 York Avenue 1200 East Broad Street, Room 7-403 New York, NY 10065 Richmond, VA 23298-0011 Phone: (917) 922-8853 Phone: (804) 628-3240 E-mail: magnanh@mskcc.org Fax: (804) 828-4808 E-mail: rkim@mcvh-vcu.edu Randall J. Kimple, M.D., Ph.D. Resident University of North Carolina 101 Manning Drive, CB#7512 Chapel Hill, NC 27713 Phone: (919) 966-1101 E-mail: kimplera@msualum.com
  • 5. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Susan A. McCloskey, M.D. Joel W. Neal, M.D., Ph.D. Resident Radiation Oncology Clinical Fellow in Medical Oncology Roswell Park Cancer Institute Dana Farber Cancer Institute Carlton & Elm Streets 44 Binney Street Buffalo, NY 14263 Boston, MA 02115 Phone: (716) 566-7435 Phone: (617) 724-4000 E-mail: susan.mccloskey@roswellpark.org Fax: (617) 632-5822 E-mail: jwneal@partners.org Davide Melisi, M.D. Postdoctoral Fellow Joanne Ngeow, M.B.B.S. MD Anderson Cancer Center Registrar/ Clinical Fellow 1515 Holcombe Blvd. National Cancer Centre, Singapore Houston, TX 77030 11 Hospital Drive Phone: (832) 495-4637 Singapore, Singaproe 169610 E-mail: dmelisi@mdanderson.org SINGAPORE Phone: +65 81230958 Larissa A. Meyer, M.D. E-mail: jongeow@gmail.com Fellow Gynecologic Oncology University of Texas MD Anderson Paul L. Nguyen, M.D. 1155 Herman P Pressler Drive Resident in Radiation Oncology Houston, TX 77030 Harvard Radiation/Brigham and Women's Phone: (713) 563-4577 Hospital/Dana-Farber E-mail: lmeyer@mdanderson.org 75 Francis Street Boston, MA 02115 Mahsa Mohebtash, M.D. Phone: (617) 732-6310 Clinical Fellow E-mail: pnguyen@LROC.harvard.edu National Institutes of Health/National Cancer Institute Amanda Nickles Fader, M.D. 10 Center Drive, Rm#12N226 Clinical Fellow Bethesda, MD 20892 Cleveland Clinic Phone: (301) 496-7665 9500 Euclid Avenue Fax: (301) 480-0074 Cleveland, OH 44195 E-mail: mohebtam@mail.nih.gov Phone: (216) 577-7311 E-mail: amanditan@yahoo.com Sujatha Nallapareddy, M.D. 2nd Year Oncology Fellow Rebecca Olin, M.D. University Of Colorado Fellow East 17th Avenue University of Pennsylvania AURORA, CO 80245 3400 Spruce Street, 16 Penn Tower Phone: (303) 862-0605 Philadelphia, PA 19104 E-mail: sujatha.nallapareddy@uchsc.edu Phone: (215) 662-6901 E-mail: rebecca.olin@uphs.upenn.edu
  • 6. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Martin S. Olivo, M.D. Fellow IND Program Keith W. Pratz, M.D. National Cancer Institute of Canada. CTG . Onclogy Fellow Queens University Johns Hopkins University 10 Stuart Street 401 North Broadway Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N6 Baltimore, MD 21231 CANADA Phone: (410) 955-8893 Phone: (613) 533-6430, ext 78150 Fax: (410) 955-8587 E-mail: molivo@ctg.queensu.ca E-mail: kpratz1@jhmi.edu Min S. Park, M.D. Tarah L. Pua, M.D. Clinical Fellow PGY-4, 1st Year Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center New York University Medical Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 010 550 First Avenue, NBV 9E2 Houston, TX 77030 New York, NY 10016 Phone: (713) 745-5102 Phone: (917) 399-6915 E-mail: mpark@mdanderson.org E-mail: tarah.pua@nyumc.org Callista M. Phillips, M.D. Ran Reshef, M.D. Locum Medical Oncologist Fellow, Hematology & Oncology Juravanski Cancer Center Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania 699 Concession street 3400 Spruce Street Hamilton, ON L8V5C2 Philadelphia, PA 19104 CANADA Phone: (215) 313-1777 Phone: (905) 387-9495 Fax: (215) 615-3704 Fax: (905) 575-6326 E-mail: ran.reshef@uphs.upenn.edu E-mail: phillicm@univmail.cis.mcmaster.ca Stephen M. Rothenberg, M.D., Ph.D. Clinical Fellow Nikolai A. Podoltsev, M.D., Ph.D. Massachusetts General Hospital Medical Oncology Fellow Dana Farber Cancer Institute Yale Cancer Center 55 Fruit Street 333 Cedar Street Boston, MA 02114 New Haven, CT 06520 Phone: (617) 724- 4000 Phone: (203) 988-5441 E-mail: smrothenberg@partners.org E-mail: nikolai.podoltsev@yale.edu Philip J. Saylor, M.D. Matthew R. Porembka, M.D. Clinical Fellow Research Fellow Dana Farber/Partners/MGH Cancer Center Washington University 55 Fruit Street 660 South Euclid Avenue; Box 8109 Boston, MA 02114 Saint Louis, MO 63110 Phone: (617) 724-4000 Phone: (314) 362-8628 Fax: (617) 724-1135 E-mail: porembkam@wustl.edu E-mail: psaylor@partners.org
  • 7. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Pamela Seam, M.D. Oncology Fellow Rachna T. Shroff, M.D. National Cancer Institute Medical Oncology Fellow 10 Center Drive, Bldg 10 UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center Bethesda, MD 20892 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit #10 Phone: (301) 451-9021 Houston, TX 77030 Fax: (301) 402-1001 Phone: (713) 792-0083 E-mail: seamp@mail.nih.gov Fax: (713) 792-3708 E-mail: rshroff@mdanderson.org Nina Shah, M.D. Fellow Joseph Skitzki, M.D. UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center Surgical Oncology Fellow 1515 Hocombe Blvd., Unit 10 Roswell Park Cancer Institute Houston, TX 77030 Elm and Carlton Streets Phone: (713) 792-0082 Buffalo, NY 14263 Fax: (713) 792-3708 Phone: 716-880-6493 E-mail: nshah@mdanderson.org E-mail: jskitzki@yahoo.com Jay B. Shah, M.D. Alexander Starodub, M.D., Ph.D. Fellow Fellow, Hematology and Medical Oncology UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center Duke University Medical Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 1373 Box 3951, DUMC Houston, TX 77030 Durham, NC 27710 Phone: (713) 792-1904 Phone: (919) 623-3324 Fax: (713) 794-4824 E-mail: alexander.starodub@duke.edu E-mail: jbshah@mdanderson.org Robert M. Strother, M.D. Navesh K. Sharma, D.O., Ph.D. Fellow in Medical Oncology and Clinical Resident, Department of Radiation Oncology Pharmacology Fox Chase Cancer Center Indiana University School of Medicine, IU Simon 333 Cottman Avenue Cancer Center Philadelphia, PA 19111 535 Barnhill Drive Phone: 2157283541 Indianapolis, IN 46202 E-mail: navesh.sharma@fccc.edu Phone: (317) 274-5000 E-mail: rstrothe@iupui.edu Timothy N. Showalter, M.D. Resident Physician Ryan J. Sullivan, M.D. Thomas Jefferson University Clinical Fellow 111 S. 11th Street, Bodine Center Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Philadelphia, PA 19107 330 Brookline Avenue Phone: 215-955-6702 Boston, MA 02215 Fax: 215-955-0412 Phone: (617) 667-9280 E-mail: Fax: (617) 667-4809 timothy.showalter@jeffersonhospital.org E-mail: rsulliva@bidmc.harvard.edu
  • 8. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Rahul Tendulkar, M.D. Scott E. Woodman, M.D., Ph.D. Resident Physician Oncology Fellow Cleveland Clinic UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 9500 Euclid Avenue 1515 Holcombe Blvd. Cleveland, OH 44195 Houston, TX 77030-4009 Phone: (216) 444-1942 Phone: (713) 792-0085 Fax: (216) 445-1068 Fax: (713) 792-3708 E-mail: tendulr@ccf.org E-mail: sewmdphd@yahoo.com Carrie A. Thompson, M.D. Lei Zheng, M.D., Ph.D. Fellow in Epidemiology and Health Services Medical Oncology Fellow Research The Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Weill Cornell Medical College Center at Johns Hopkins 1300 York Avenue, Box 46 1650 Orleans Street, CRB1 Rm 186 New York, NY 10065 Baltimore, MD 21231 Phone: (212) 746-1607 Phone: (410) 614-1772 Fax: (212) 746-7443 Fax: (410) 614-8216 E-mail: thompson.carrie@mayo.edu E-mail: lzheng6@jhmi.edu Celestine S. Tung, M.D. Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1155 Herman Pressler, Unit 1362 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713) 563-4562 Fax: (713) 792-7586 E-mail: ctung@mdanderson.org Paul F. Wheatley-Price, MRCP Oberlander Fellow in Lung Cancer Research Princess Margaret Hospital 610 University Avenue Toronto, Ontario M5G 2M9 CANADA Phone: (416) 946-4501, x5717 Fax: (416) 946-6546 E-mail: paul.wheatley-price@uhn.on.ca CONFERENCE SECRETARIATS: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH 615 Chestnut Street ● 17th Floor ● Philadelphia, PA 19106 Telephone: (215) 440-9300 • Fax: (215) 440-9372 • Website: www.aacr.org AMERICAN SOCIETY OF CLINICAL ONCOLOGY 2318 Mill Road ● Suite 800 ● Alexandria, VA 22314 Telephone: (571) 483-1300 • Fax: (703) 299-1044 • Website: www.asco.org