Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP
FELLOWS
Foluso O. Ademuyiwa, M.B.B.S.
Fellow
Indiana University School of Medicine
535 Barnhill Dr...
2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP
Dmitri Bobilev, M.D.
Fellow in Clinical Oncology Drug Development
Pfizer Global Research and Devel...
2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP
Pinaki R. Dutta, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Resident
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce...
2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP
Saad Jamshed, M.B.B.S.
Clinical Fellow
Georgetown University
3800 Reservoir Road NW
Washington, DC...
2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP
Susan A. McCloskey, M.D.
Resident Radiation Oncology
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Carlton & Elm S...
2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP
Martin S. Olivo, M.D.
Fellow IND Program
National Cancer Institute of Canada. CTG .
Queens Univers...
2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP
Pamela Seam, M.D.
Oncology Fellow
National Cancer Institute
10 Center Drive, Bldg 10
Bethesda, MD ...
2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP
CONFERENCE SECRETARIATS:
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH
615 Chestnut Street ● 17th
Floor...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Fellows Roster.doc.doc

1,132

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,132
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
6
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Transcript of "Fellows Roster.doc.doc"

  1. 1. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP FELLOWS Foluso O. Ademuyiwa, M.B.B.S. Fellow Indiana University School of Medicine 535 Barnhill Drive, RT 473 Indianapolis, IN 46202 Phone: (203) 988-6920 E-mail: fademuyi@iupui.edu Tahamtan Ahmadi, M.D., Ph.D. 1st Year Fellow University of Pennsylvania 3400 Spruce Street Philadelphia, PA 19104 Phone: (617) 407-4852 E-mail: tahamtan.ahmadi@uphs.upenn.edu Sikander Ailawadhi, M.B.B.S. Clinical Fellow Roswell Park Cancer Institute Elm and Carlton Streets Buffalo, NY 14263 Phone: (716) 845-8547 Fax: (716) 845-8008 E-mail: sikander.ailawadhi@roswellpark.org Smith Apisarnthanarax, M.D. Chief Resident University of North Carolina Hospitals 101 Manning Drive, CB#7512 Chapel Hill, NC 27713 Phone: (919) 966-1101 Fax: (919) 966-7681 E-mail: sapisarn@unch.unc.edu Andrea B. Apolo, M.D. Fellow Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center 1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10065 Phone: (917) 710-0240 Fax: (212) 988-0701 E-mail: apoloa@mskcc.org Carmen S. Ballestas, M.D. Pediatric Hematology Oncology Fellow University of Alabama at Birmingham 1600 7th Avenue S Children's Hospital 5ACC, Suite 512 Birmingham, AL 35244 Phone: (205) 939-5423 Fax: (205) 975-1941 E-mail: cballestas@peds.uab.edu Emma K. Beardsley, M.B.B.S. Medical Oncology Fellow BCCA Vancouver 600 West 10th Avenue Vancouver, BC V5Z 4E6 CANADA Phone: (604) 877-6000 ext 2746 Fax: (604) 877-0585 E-mail: ebeardsley@bccancer.bc.ca Maryam Beheshti-Lustberg, M.D. Medical Oncology Fellow Ohio State University 320 West 10th Avenue Columbus, OH 43210 Phone: (614) 293-8858 E-mail: maryam.lustberg@osumc.edu Gideon M. Blumenthal, M.D. Senior Clinical Fellow National Cancer Institute 9000 Rockville Pike Building 10 12N226 Bethesda, MD 20892 Phone: (301) 435-5868 Fax: (301) 402-4471 E-mail: blumentg@mail.nih.gov
  2. 2. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Dmitri Bobilev, M.D. Fellow in Clinical Oncology Drug Development Pfizer Global Research and Development 50 Pequot Avenue, MS6025-A3250 New London, CT 06320 Phone: (860) 732-2990 Fax: (860) 732-2990 E-mail: dmitri.bobilev@pfizer.com Sarah G. Boles, M.D. Fellow UCSD/VA San Diego Healthcare 3350 La Jolla Village Drive, 111-E San Diego, CA 92161 Phone: (858) 642-3356 E-mail: smontross@ucsd.edu Karen E. Bullock, M.D. Fellow, Hematology/ Medical Oncology Duke University Medical Center Box 3841, DUMC Durham, NC 27710 Phone: (919) 684-2287 Fax: (919) 684-3309 E-mail: karen.bullock@duke.edu Leigh A. Cantrell, M.D. Clinical Fellow University of North Carolina Hospitals 4019 Old CLinic Building , CB 7675 Chapel Hill, NC 27514 Phone: (919) 966-5996 Fax: (919) 966-5670 E-mail: lcantrel@unch.unc.edu Benedito A. Carneiro, M.D. Hematology/Oncology Fellow University of Pittsburgh 5150 Centre Avenue, Room 461 Pittsburgh, PA 15237 Phone: (847) 848-0817 E-mail: carneirob@upmc.edu Judith E. Carser, BAO Clinical Research Fellow in Oncology Queens University, Belfast, UK Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology 97 Lisburn Road Belfast, County Antrim BT9 7BL IRELAND Phone: +44 28 9097 2760 Fax: +44 28 9097 2776 E-mail: jcarser01@qub.ac.uk Andy I. Chen, Ph.D. Fellow Stanford University 875 Blake Wilbur Drive, MC 5821 Stanford, CA 94305 Phone: (650) 723-5007 E-mail: aichen@stanford.edu Hongbin Chen, M.D., Ph.D. Clinical Fellow of Medical Oncology The Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins The Bunting/Blaustein Cancer Research 1650 Orleans Street, Building, CRB 186 Baltimore, MD 21231 Phone: (410) 948-8848 Fax: (410) 955-0125 E-mail: hchen62@jhmi.edu Amy Jo Chien, M.D. Clinical Fellow University of California, San Francisco 1600 Divisadero Street Box 1770 San Francisco, CA 94115 Phone: (415) 513-2143 E-mail: jo.chien@ucsf.edu Mark A. Dickson, M.D. Chief Fellow Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer 1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10021 Phone: (212) 639-6502 E-mail: dicksonm@mskcc.org
  3. 3. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Pinaki R. Dutta, M.D., Ph.D. Chief Resident Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania 3400 Spruce Street, 2 Donner Philadelphia, PA 19104 Phone: (215) 662-2428 Fax: (215) 349-5445 E-mail: dutta@xrt.upenn.edu Eva Galka, M.D. Surgical Oncology Fellow University of Chicago 5841 S. Maryland Avenue Chicago, IL 60637 Phone: (773) 702-1000 E-mail: eva.galka@uchospitals.edu Elena Gitelson, M.D., Ph.D. Fellow Fox Chase Cancer Center 333 Cottman Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19111 Phone: (215) 707-2777 Fax: (215) 728-3639 E-mail: elena.gitelson@fccc.edu Priya K. Gopalan, M.D., Ph.D. Fellow Washington University School of Medicine 660 S. Euclid Avenue, Box 8007 St. Louis, MO 63110 Phone: (314) 362-8872 Fax: (314) 362-9333 E-mail: pgopalan@im.wustl.edu Liz Y. Han, M.D. Clinical Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1155 Herman Pressler CPB6.3244, Unit 1362 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713) 449-0995 E-mail: lizhan@mdanderson.org Michael R. Harrison, M.D. Medical Oncology Fellow University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics 600 Highland Avenue, K6/518 Madison, WI 53792 Phone: (608) 263-8612 Fax: (608) 265-8133 E-mail: mharrison2@uwhealth.org Lauren C. Harshman, M.D. Medical Oncology Fellow Stanford University School of Medicine 269 Campus Drive #1145 Stanford, CA 94305 Phone: (650) 704-4468 E-mail: laurenhs@stanford.edu Michaela J. Higgins, M.B.B.S. Medical Oncology Fellow Johns Hopkins 401 North Broadway, Weinberg Building Baltimore, MD 21231 Phone: (410) 955-8893 Fax: (410) 955-8587 E-mail: mhiggin9@jhmi.edu M. Naomi Horiba, M.D. Clinical Hematology/Oncology Fellow University of Maryland 22 South Greene Street, S9D10 Baltimore, MD 21201 Phone: (410) 389-8636 Fax: (410) 328-6896 E-mail: mhoriba@umm.edu James Huang, M.D. Fellow Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center 1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10021 Phone: (347) 306-9802 E-mail: huangj@mskcc.org
  4. 4. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Saad Jamshed, M.B.B.S. Clinical Fellow Georgetown University 3800 Reservoir Road NW Washington, DC 20007 Phone: (585) 507-8678 E-mail: sxj130@gunet.georgetown.edu Balvindar S. Johal, M.D. Fellow , Thoracic Head and Neck Medical Oncology UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 432 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713)792-6363 Fax: (713)792-1220 E-mail: bsjohal@mdanderson.org Stephen M. Keefe, M.D. Fellow University of Pennsylvania 3400 Spruce Street Philadelphia, PA 19104 Phone: (215) 662-4137 E-mail: stephen.keefe@uphs.upen.edu Roger H. Kim, M.D. Fellow Virginia Commonwealth University Medical College of Virginia 1200 East Broad Street, Room 7-403 Richmond, VA 23298-0011 Phone: (804) 628-3240 Fax: (804) 828-4808 E-mail: rkim@mcvh-vcu.edu Randall J. Kimple, M.D., Ph.D. Resident University of North Carolina 101 Manning Drive, CB#7512 Chapel Hill, NC 27713 Phone: (919) 966-1101 E-mail: kimplera@msualum.com Ticiana B. Leal, M.D. Medical Oncology Fellow University of Wisconsin 600 Highland Avenue, K6/518 Madison, WI 53792 Phone: (608) 263-4459 Fax: (608) 265-8133 E-mail: tleal@uwhealth.org Percy P. Lee, M.D. Resident Stanford University 875 Blake Wilbur Drive Stanford, CA 94305-5847 Phone: (650) 725-4781 E-mail: percylee@stanford.edu Richard T. Lee, M.D. Fellow University of Chicago 5841 S. Maryland Ave. Chicago, IL 60637 Phone: (773) 834-4028 Fax: (773) 702-3163 E-mail: rlee@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu Heather Magnan, M.D. Fellow Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center 1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10065 Phone: (917) 922-8853 E-mail: magnanh@mskcc.org
  5. 5. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Susan A. McCloskey, M.D. Resident Radiation Oncology Roswell Park Cancer Institute Carlton & Elm Streets Buffalo, NY 14263 Phone: (716) 566-7435 E-mail: susan.mccloskey@roswellpark.org Davide Melisi, M.D. Postdoctoral Fellow MD Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd. Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (832) 495-4637 E-mail: dmelisi@mdanderson.org Larissa A. Meyer, M.D. Fellow Gynecologic Oncology University of Texas MD Anderson 1155 Herman P Pressler Drive Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713) 563-4577 E-mail: lmeyer@mdanderson.org Mahsa Mohebtash, M.D. Clinical Fellow National Institutes of Health/National Cancer Institute 10 Center Drive, Rm#12N226 Bethesda, MD 20892 Phone: (301) 496-7665 Fax: (301) 480-0074 E-mail: mohebtam@mail.nih.gov Sujatha Nallapareddy, M.D. 2nd Year Oncology Fellow University Of Colorado East 17th Avenue AURORA, CO 80245 Phone: (303) 862-0605 E-mail: sujatha.nallapareddy@uchsc.edu Joel W. Neal, M.D., Ph.D. Clinical Fellow in Medical Oncology Dana Farber Cancer Institute 44 Binney Street Boston, MA 02115 Phone: (617) 724-4000 Fax: (617) 632-5822 E-mail: jwneal@partners.org Joanne Ngeow, M.B.B.S. Registrar/ Clinical Fellow National Cancer Centre, Singapore 11 Hospital Drive Singapore, Singaproe 169610 SINGAPORE Phone: +65 81230958 E-mail: jongeow@gmail.com Paul L. Nguyen, M.D. Resident in Radiation Oncology Harvard Radiation/Brigham and Women's Hospital/Dana-Farber 75 Francis Street Boston, MA 02115 Phone: (617) 732-6310 E-mail: pnguyen@LROC.harvard.edu Amanda Nickles Fader, M.D. Clinical Fellow Cleveland Clinic 9500 Euclid Avenue Cleveland, OH 44195 Phone: (216) 577-7311 E-mail: amanditan@yahoo.com Rebecca Olin, M.D. Fellow University of Pennsylvania 3400 Spruce Street, 16 Penn Tower Philadelphia, PA 19104 Phone: (215) 662-6901 E-mail: rebecca.olin@uphs.upenn.edu
  6. 6. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Martin S. Olivo, M.D. Fellow IND Program National Cancer Institute of Canada. CTG . Queens University 10 Stuart Street Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N6 CANADA Phone: (613) 533-6430, ext 78150 E-mail: molivo@ctg.queensu.ca Min S. Park, M.D. Clinical Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 010 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713) 745-5102 E-mail: mpark@mdanderson.org Callista M. Phillips, M.D. Locum Medical Oncologist Juravanski Cancer Center 699 Concession street Hamilton, ON L8V5C2 CANADA Phone: (905) 387-9495 Fax: (905) 575-6326 E-mail: phillicm@univmail.cis.mcmaster.ca Nikolai A. Podoltsev, M.D., Ph.D. Medical Oncology Fellow Yale Cancer Center 333 Cedar Street New Haven, CT 06520 Phone: (203) 988-5441 E-mail: nikolai.podoltsev@yale.edu Matthew R. Porembka, M.D. Research Fellow Washington University 660 South Euclid Avenue; Box 8109 Saint Louis, MO 63110 Phone: (314) 362-8628 E-mail: porembkam@wustl.edu Keith W. Pratz, M.D. Onclogy Fellow Johns Hopkins University 401 North Broadway Baltimore, MD 21231 Phone: (410) 955-8893 Fax: (410) 955-8587 E-mail: kpratz1@jhmi.edu Tarah L. Pua, M.D. PGY-4, 1st Year Fellow New York University Medical Center 550 First Avenue, NBV 9E2 New York, NY 10016 Phone: (917) 399-6915 E-mail: tarah.pua@nyumc.org Ran Reshef, M.D. Fellow, Hematology & Oncology Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania 3400 Spruce Street Philadelphia, PA 19104 Phone: (215) 313-1777 Fax: (215) 615-3704 E-mail: ran.reshef@uphs.upenn.edu Stephen M. Rothenberg, M.D., Ph.D. Clinical Fellow Massachusetts General Hospital Dana Farber Cancer Institute 55 Fruit Street Boston, MA 02114 Phone: (617) 724- 4000 E-mail: smrothenberg@partners.org Philip J. Saylor, M.D. Clinical Fellow Dana Farber/Partners/MGH Cancer Center 55 Fruit Street Boston, MA 02114 Phone: (617) 724-4000 Fax: (617) 724-1135 E-mail: psaylor@partners.org
  7. 7. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Pamela Seam, M.D. Oncology Fellow National Cancer Institute 10 Center Drive, Bldg 10 Bethesda, MD 20892 Phone: (301) 451-9021 Fax: (301) 402-1001 E-mail: seamp@mail.nih.gov Nina Shah, M.D. Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Hocombe Blvd., Unit 10 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713) 792-0082 Fax: (713) 792-3708 E-mail: nshah@mdanderson.org Jay B. Shah, M.D. Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 1373 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713) 792-1904 Fax: (713) 794-4824 E-mail: jbshah@mdanderson.org Navesh K. Sharma, D.O., Ph.D. Resident, Department of Radiation Oncology Fox Chase Cancer Center 333 Cottman Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19111 Phone: 2157283541 E-mail: navesh.sharma@fccc.edu Timothy N. Showalter, M.D. Resident Physician Thomas Jefferson University 111 S. 11th Street, Bodine Center Philadelphia, PA 19107 Phone: 215-955-6702 Fax: 215-955-0412 E-mail: timothy.showalter@jeffersonhospital.org Rachna T. Shroff, M.D. Medical Oncology Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit #10 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713) 792-0083 Fax: (713) 792-3708 E-mail: rshroff@mdanderson.org Joseph Skitzki, M.D. Surgical Oncology Fellow Roswell Park Cancer Institute Elm and Carlton Streets Buffalo, NY 14263 Phone: 716-880-6493 E-mail: jskitzki@yahoo.com Alexander Starodub, M.D., Ph.D. Fellow, Hematology and Medical Oncology Duke University Medical Center Box 3951, DUMC Durham, NC 27710 Phone: (919) 623-3324 E-mail: alexander.starodub@duke.edu Robert M. Strother, M.D. Fellow in Medical Oncology and Clinical Pharmacology Indiana University School of Medicine, IU Simon Cancer Center 535 Barnhill Drive Indianapolis, IN 46202 Phone: (317) 274-5000 E-mail: rstrothe@iupui.edu Ryan J. Sullivan, M.D. Clinical Fellow Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center 330 Brookline Avenue Boston, MA 02215 Phone: (617) 667-9280 Fax: (617) 667-4809 E-mail: rsulliva@bidmc.harvard.edu
  8. 8. 2008 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP CONFERENCE SECRETARIATS: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH 615 Chestnut Street ● 17th Floor ● Philadelphia, PA 19106 Telephone: (215) 440-9300 • Fax: (215) 440-9372 • Website: www.aacr.org AMERICAN SOCIETY OF CLINICAL ONCOLOGY 2318 Mill Road ● Suite 800 ● Alexandria, VA 22314 Telephone: (571) 483-1300 • Fax: (703) 299-1044 • Website: www.asco.org Rahul Tendulkar, M.D. Resident Physician Cleveland Clinic 9500 Euclid Avenue Cleveland, OH 44195 Phone: (216) 444-1942 Fax: (216) 445-1068 E-mail: tendulr@ccf.org Carrie A. Thompson, M.D. Fellow in Epidemiology and Health Services Research Weill Cornell Medical College 1300 York Avenue, Box 46 New York, NY 10065 Phone: (212) 746-1607 Fax: (212) 746-7443 E-mail: thompson.carrie@mayo.edu Celestine S. Tung, M.D. Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1155 Herman Pressler, Unit 1362 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713) 563-4562 Fax: (713) 792-7586 E-mail: ctung@mdanderson.org Paul F. Wheatley-Price, MRCP Oberlander Fellow in Lung Cancer Research Princess Margaret Hospital 610 University Avenue Toronto, Ontario M5G 2M9 CANADA Phone: (416) 946-4501, x5717 Fax: (416) 946-6546 E-mail: paul.wheatley-price@uhn.on.ca Scott E. Woodman, M.D., Ph.D. Oncology Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd. Houston, TX 77030-4009 Phone: (713) 792-0085 Fax: (713) 792-3708 E-mail: sewmdphd@yahoo.com Lei Zheng, M.D., Ph.D. Medical Oncology Fellow The Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins 1650 Orleans Street, CRB1 Rm 186 Baltimore, MD 21231 Phone: (410) 614-1772 Fax: (410) 614-8216 E-mail: lzheng6@jhmi.edu

×