Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Fellows Roster.doc
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Introducing the official SlideShare app

Stunning, full-screen experience for iPhone and Android

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Fellows Roster.doc

1,697
views

Published on


0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,697
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
6
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP FELLOWS Eitan Amir, MB ChB (Hons), M.R.C.P. Clinical Fellow in Medical Oncology Princess Margaret Hospital 610 University Avenue Toronto ON M5G 2M9 CANADA Phone: (416) 946- 4501, ext. 3248 Fax: (416) 946-2983 E-mail: eitan.amir@uhn.on.ca Aditya Bardia, M.D., M.P.H. Clinical Fellow Department of Medical Oncology Johns Hopkins University 401 N Broadway, RN 1363 Baltimore, MD 21231 Phone: (410) 955-8893 Fax: (410) 955-9587 E-mail: abardia1@jhmi.edu Jeffrey A. Barnes, M.D., Ph.D. Clinical Fellow, Hematology Oncology Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center/Dana Farber Cancer Institute 55 Fruit Street Boston, MA 02114 Phone: (617) 724-4000 Fax: (617) 643-0798 E-mail: jabarnes@partners.org Bruno R. Bastos, M.D. Clinical Fellow (Developmental Therapeutics) Dana-Farber Cancer Institute 44 Binney Street - LG-GC12 Boston, MA, 02115 Phone: (617) 632-5588 Fax: (617) 632-2630 E-mail: bruno_bastos@dfci.harvard.edu Patricia A. Baxter, M.D. Clinical Postdoctoral Fellow, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Texas Children’s Cancer Center Baylor College of Medicine 6621 Fannin Street, CCC1400.00 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (832) 824-4681 Fax: (832) 825-4038 E-mail: pabaxter@txccc.org Erin M. Bertino, M.D. Clinical Fellow, Hematology/Oncology The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center 320 West 10th Avenue M365 Starling Loving Hall Columbus, Ohio 43210 Phone: (614) 293-8858 Fax: (614) 293-7484 E-mail: erin.bertino@osumc.edu Arvinder S. Bhinder, M.D. Clinical Instructor The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center- James Cancer Hospital and Solove Research Institute 320 West 10th Avenue Columbus, Ohio 43210 Phone: (614) 309-6205 E-mail: arvinder.bhinder@osumc.edu. Anne H. Blaes, M.D. Assistant Professor University of Minnesota 420 Delaware Street, S.E., MMC 480 Minneapolis, MN 55455 Phone: (612) 899-7027 Fax: (612) 625-6919 E-mail: blaes004@umn.edu
  • 2. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Thomas P. Boike, M.D. Radiation Oncology Resident University of Texas Southwestern 5801 Forest Park Road Dallas, TX, 75390 Phone: (214) 645-8525 Fax: (214) 645-8526 E-mail: thomas.boike@utsouthwestern.edu L. Elizabeth Budde, M.D., Ph.D. Medical Oncology Fellow University of Washington/Fred Hutchinson Cancer Researcher Center 1100 Fairview Avenue N, D3-190 Seattle, WA 98109 Phone: (206) 667-5479 Fax: (206) 667-5454 E-mail: buddee@u.washington.edu Ronald C. Chen, M.D., M.P.H. Chief Resident Harvard Radiation Oncology Program 101 Manning Drive, CB #7512 Chapel Hill, NC 27599 Phone: (617) 538-8748 E-mail: rcchen@partners.org Anthony P. Conley, M.D. Medical Oncology Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 10 Houston TX 77030 Phone:(713) 792-0084 Fax: (713) 792-3708 E-mail: aconley@mdanderson.org Carrie Costantini, M.D. Hematology/Oncology Fellow University of California, San Diego 3855 Health Sciences Drive, #0829 La Jolla, CA 92093 Phone: (858) 642-3356 Fax: (858) 552-7485 E-mail: ccostantini@ucsd.edu Daniel C. Danila, M.D. Oncologist Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center 1275 York Avenue, Box 20 New York, NY 10065 Phone: (646) 422-4484 Fax: (646) 227-2416 E-mail: danilad@mskcc.org Farshid Dayyani, M.D., Ph.D. Medical Oncology Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd, DoCM, Unit 10 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713) 792-0073 Fax: (713) 792-3708 E-mail: fdayyani@mdanderson.org Ana De Jesus-Acosta, M.D. Clinical Fellow, Medical Oncology Johns Hopkins Hospital The Bunting-Blaustein Cancer Research Building 1650 Orleans Street, Room186 Baltimore, MD 21231 Phone: (410) 955-8893 Fax: (410) 955-8587 E-mail: adejesu1@jhmi.edu Arati Desai, M.D. Medical Oncology Fellow Johns Hopkins Johns Hopkins Medical Oncology, CRB 186 1650 Orleans Street Baltimore, MD 21231 Phone: (410) 283-9388 Fax: (410) 955-8587 E-mail: adesai9@jhmi.edu Jennifer R. Diamond, M.D. Fellow, Medical Oncology
  • 3. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP University of Colorado Denver Health Sciences Center 12801 E. 17th Avenue, Room L18-8105 Aurora, CO 80045 Phone: (303) 724-3875 Fax: (303) 724-3889 E-mail: jennifer.diamond@ucdenver.edu Amir T. Fathi, M.D. Hematology and Oncology Fellow Johns Hopkins University 401 N Broadway Baltimore, MD 21231 Phone: (410) 955-8893 Fax: (410) 955-8587 E-mail: afathi1@jhmi.edu Shannon E. Fogh, M.D. Resident in Radiation Oncology Thomas Jefferson University Hospital 111 South 11th Street Philadelphia, PA 19107 Phone: (215) 955- 6700 Fax: (215) 955- 0412 E-mail: shannon.fogh@jeffersonhospital.org Terence W. Friedlander, M.D. Clinical Fellow, Hematology/Oncology UCSF Medical Center 505 Parnassus Avenue Box 1270, M1286 San Francisco, CA 94117 Phone: (415) 885-7276 E-mail: terence.friedlander@ucsf.edu Naseema Gangat, M.D. Fellow Mayo Clinic 200 First Street SW Rochester, MN 55905 Phone: (507) 284-2511 Fax: (507) 284-1843 E-mail: gangat.naseema@mayo.edu Guilherme Godoy, M.D. Urologic Oncology Fellow Baylor College of Medicine 6620 Main Street, Suite 1325 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (281) 630-8213 E-mail:gg1717@gmail.com Kathryn A. Gold, M.D. Medical Oncology Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 10 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713) 792-0069 Fax: (713) 792-3708 E-mail: kathryn.gold2@gmail.com Vinai Gondi, M.D. Resident, Department of Radiation Oncology University of Wisconsin Comprehensive Cancer Center 600 Highland Avenue Madison, WI 53792 Phone: (608) 263-8500 Fax: (608) 263-9167 E-mail: gondi@humonc.wisc.edu Ranjit K. Goudar, M.D. Clinical Fellow, Division of Hematology, Medical Oncology & Cellular Therapy Postdoctoral Fellow, Nevins Laboratory, Institute for Genome Sciences & Policy Duke University Medical Center DUMC Box 3841 Durham, NC 27710 Phone: (919) 559-3733 Fax: (360) 684-8111 E-mail: rkg2@duke.edu Mrinal M. Gounder, M.D. Fellow, Hematology and Oncology Department of Graduate Medical Education Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
  • 4. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP 1275 York Avenue New York, NY 10021 Phone: (732) 491-3772 E-mail: gounderm@mskcc.org Julie N. Graff, M.D. Fellow, Clinical Oncology Oregon Health & Science University 3303 SW Bond Avenue MC CH14R Portland, OR 97239 Phone: (503) 494-8108 Fax: (503) 494-6197 E-mail: graffj@ohsu.edu Tara B. K. Gregory, M.D. Blood and Marrow Transplantation Fellow Rocky Mountain Blood & Marrow Transplant Program Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers 1800 Williams Street Denver, CO 80218 Phone: (303) 388-4876 Fax: (303) 285-5097 E-mail: drtkg@msn.com Seema Harichand-Herdt, M.D. Fellow, Hematology/Oncology Emory University Winship Cancer Institute 1365C Clifton Road, Atlanta, GA 30322 Phone: (404) 686-1000 Fax: (404) 778-5550 E-mail: sharich@emory.edu Anne M. Horgan, MB BCh, M.R.C.P.I. Clinical Research Fellow Princess Margaret Hospital 610 University Hospital Toronto, Ontario, M5G 2M9 CANADA Phone: (416) 946-4501, ext. 5895 Fax: (416) 946-6546 E-mail: anne.horgan@uhn.on.ca Iris Isufi, M.D. Clinical Fellow Department of Medical Oncology Yale Cancer Center 333 Cedar Street New Haven, CT 06510 Phone: (203) 737-1120 E-mail: iris.isufi@yale.edu Stephanie Jeske, M.D. Fellow, Division of Hematology/Oncology Weill Cornell Medical Center 525 E. 68th Street, Starr 341 New York, NY 10021 Phone: (212) 746-3481 Fax: (212) 746-6645 E-mail: sjj9002@med.cornell.edu Gautam G. Jha, M.D. Clinical Fellow, Division of Hematology, Oncology and Transplant University of Minnesota 14-154 Moos Tower, MMC 286 420 Delaware Street SE Minneapolis, MN 55455 Phone: (612) 812-7547 Fax: (612) 625-9988 E-mail: jhaxx014@umn.edu Kevin R. Kelly, M.D. Advanced Drug Development Fellow Institute for Drug Development at the University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio 7979 Wurzbach Road San Antonio, TX 78229
  • 5. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Phone: (210) 450-1854 Fax: (210) 692-7502 E-mail: kellykr@uthscsa.edu Elizabeth A. Kidd, M.D. Radiation Oncology Resident Washington University School of Medicine 4921 Parkview Place, Lower Level, Box #8224 Saint Louis, MO 63110 Phone: (314) 747 - 9600 Fax: (314) 747 - 9557 E-mail: ekidd@radonc.wustl.edu Jenny J. Kim, M.D. Hematology and Medical Oncology Fellow Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Institute 9500 Euclid Avenue, R35 Cleveland, OH 44195 Phone: (216) 445-0967 Fax: (216) 444-9464 E-mail: kimj4@ccf.org Geoffrey Kim, M.D. Medical Oncology Fellow National Cancer Institute 10 Center Drive, Room 12N226 Bethesda, MD 20892 Phone: (301) 496-4096 E-mail: kimgeof@mail.nih.gov Elaine T. Lam, M.D. Clinical Fellow in Medical Oncology and Hematology The Ohio State University Medical Center B304 Starling Loving, 320 W 10th Avenue Columbus, OH 43210 Phone: (614) 293-8858 Fax: (614) 293-7484 E-mail: elaine.lam@osumc.edu Yvonne G. Lin, M.D., M.S. Clinical Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1155 Herman Pressler, CPB6.3244 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (832) 264-8710 E-mail: yglin@alum.mit.edu Yi Lin, M.D., Ph.D. Clinical Investigators Fellow Mayo Clinic Medical Oncology and Hematology 200 1st Street SW Rochester, MN 55905 Phone: (507) 284-2511 Fax: (507) 284-1803 E-mail: lin.yi@mayo.edu Hongtao Liu, M.D., Ph.D. Clinical Fellow The University of Chicago Medical Center 5841 South Maryland Ave., MC 2115 Chicago, IL 60637-1470 Phone: (773) 834-0589 Fax: (773) 702-3163 E-mail: hongtao.liu@uchospitals.edu Sam J. Lubner, M.D. Medical Oncology Fellow University of Wisconsin Paul P. Carbone Comprehensive Cancer Center 600 Highland Avenue Madison, WI 53792 Phone: (608) 263-4459 Fax: (608) 265-8133 E-mail: slubner@uwhealth.org Anuj Mahindra, M.D. Massachusetts General Hospital 55 Fruit Street, POB 236 Boston, MA 02114 Phone: (617) 643-3813 Fax: (617) 724-3166 E-mail: amahindra@partners.org Aaron S. Mansfield, M.D. Fellow and Clinical Investigator in Hematology/Oncology Mayo Clinic 200 First St SW Rochester, MN 55901 Phone: (507) 538-7636 Fax: (507) 284-5045
  • 6. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP E-mail: mansfield.aaron@mayo.edu Arun Mavanur, M.D. Fellow Surgical Oncology University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Division of Surgical Oncology UPMC Cancer Pavilion 5050 Centre Avenue, Suite 414 Pittsburgh, PA 15213 Phone: (412) 623-4861 Fax: (412) 692-2520 E-mail: amava9@gmail.com Joshua Eric Meyer, M.D. Resident, Stich Radiation Center New York Presbyterian Hospital / Weill Cornell Medical Center 525 E. 68th Street New York, NY 10065 Phone: (212) 746-3600 Fax: (212) 746-8749 E-mail: jom9093@nyp.org Kenneth P. Micklethwaite, M.D., Ph.D. Post-Doctoral Associate Center for Cell and Gene Therapy Baylor College of Medicine 1 Baylor Plaza Houston, TX, 77030 Phone: (832) 824-4842 Fax: (832) 825-4732 E-mail: kxmickle@texaschildrenshospital.org Scott C. Morgan, M.D. Clinical Research Fellow Royal Marsden Hospital Academic Urology Unit Downs Road Sutton, Surrey SM2 5PT United Kingdom Phone: +44 20 8661 3621 Fax: +44 20 8661 3142 E-mail: scottcmorgan@hotmail.com Masanori Mori, M.D. Clinical Fellow Fletchure Allen Health Care University of Vermont College of Medicine E214 Given Building, 89 Beaumont Avenue Burlington, VT 05405 Phone: (802) 656-5465 Fax: (802) 656-5493 E-mail: masanori.mori@vtmednet.org Alex Morozov, M.D., Ph.D. Medical Oncology Fellow Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center 1275 York Avenue, Box 8 New York, NY 10021 Phone: (917) 375-1112 E-mail: alexmorozov1@gmail.com Erin M. Nelli, D.O. Hematology/Oncology Fellow H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute 12902 Magnolia Drive, MCC-GME Tampa, FL 33605 Phone: (813) 745-4673 E-mail: erinnelli@hotmail.com Coral O. Omene, M.D., Ph.D. Clinical Instructor, Division of Medical Oncology New York University Medical Center 550 1st Avenue, Building C&D, Room 556 New York, NY 10016 Phone: (212) 263-6485 Fax: (212) 263-8210 E-mail: coral.omene@nyumc.org
  • 7. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Russell K. Pachynski, M.D. Postdoctoral Fellow, Division of Oncology Stanford University 300 Pasteur Drive Stanford, CA 94305 Phone: (650) 906-6530 Fax: (650) 725-9113 E-mail: rkpachynski@hotmail.com Akash Patnaik, M.D., Ph.D. Clinical/Research Fellow Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center/Dana Farber Harvard Cancer Center 330 Brookline Avenue Boston, MA 02215 Phone: (617) 667-9177 Fax: (617) 735-2646 E-mail: apatnaik@bidmc.harvard.edu Seth M. Pollack, M.D. University of Washington/ Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center 825 Eastlake Avenue, G4-940 Seattle, Washington 98109 Phone: (206) 275-7966 E-mail: spollack@seattlecca.org Thomas J. Pugh, M.D. Resident Physician University of Colorado Denver Health Sciences Center 1665 Aurora Court, Suite 1032 Aurora, CO, 80045 Phone: (720) 848-0106 Fax: (720) 848-0113 E-mail: thomas.pugh@ucdenver.edu Ramji R. Rajendran, M.D., Ph.D. Resident Physician Department of Radiation Oncology Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania 2 Donner, 3400 Spruce Street Philadelphia, PA 19104 Phone: (215) 662-2428 Fax: (215) 349-5445 E-mail: ramji.rajendran@gmail.com Kavitha J. Ramchandran M.D. Fellow Northwestern University 676 North St. Clair Street, Suite 21-100 Chicago, IL 60611 Phone: (312) 695-6180 Fax: (312) 695-6189 E-mail: k-ramchandran@northwestern.edu Giridharan Ramsingh, M.D. Fellow Washington University School of Medicine 660 S. Euclid Avenue, Campus Box 8007 St. Louis, MO, 63108 Phone: (314) 362-8872 Fax: (314) 362-9333 E-mail: giriramsingh@gmail.com Kristin J. Redmond, M.D. Resident, Department of Radiation Oncology and Molecular Radiation Sciences Johns Hopkins University 401 North Broadway, Suite 1440 Baltimore, MD 21231 Phone: (504) 905-1346 Fax: (410) 502-1419 E-mail: kjanson3@jhmi.edu Kimberly E. Resnick, M.D. Clinical Gynecologic Oncology Fellow The Ohio State University Medical Center-James Cancer Hospital M210 Starling Loving Hall 320 W. 10th Avenue Columbus, OH 43210 Phone: (614)293-7642 E-mail: kimberly.resnick@osumc.edu Emma Caroline Rossi, M.D. Gynecologic Oncology Fellow University of North Carolina
  • 8. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Campus Box 7572 Chapel Hill, NC, 27599-7572 Phone: (919) 966-5996 Fax: (919) 843-5387 E-mail: erossi@unch.unc.edu Tara B. Sanft, M.D. Fellow in Hematology, Division of Hematology/Oncology and Palliative Medicine, PGY-5 Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine 275 North St. Clair Street, Suite 21-100 Chicago, IL 60611 Phone: (312) 399-1321 Fax: (312) 695-6189 E-mail: t-sanft@md.northwestern.edu Manish Sharma, M.D. Fellow, Hematology/Oncology The University of Chicago Medical Center 5841 South Maryland Avenue, MC 2115 Chicago, IL 60637 Phone: (773) 834-0312 Fax: (773) 702-3163 E-mail: manish.sharma@uchospitals.edu Joshua S. Silverman, M.D., Ph.D. Resident, Department of Radiation Oncology Fox Chase Cancer Center 333 Cottman Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19111 Phone: (215) 214 3936 Fax: (215) 214 1639 E-mail: joshua.silverman@fccc.edu Grace K. Suh, M.D. Medical Oncology Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 10 Houston, TX 7730 Phone: (713) 792-7090 E-mail: gsuh@mdanderson.org Ann Tan, M.D. Cleveland Clinic Foundation 9500 Euclid Avenue Cleveland, OH 44195 Phone: (216) 632-1032 Fax: (216) 444-9464 E-mail: tremelor@hotmail.com Ramon V. Tiu, M.D. Fellow, Hematology and Oncology Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Institute 9500 Euclid Avenue, R35 Cleveland, OH 44195 Phone: (216)-444-2448 Fax: (216)-636-2498 E-mail: tiur@ccf.org Laura R. Triano, M.D. Clinical Fellow, Medical Oncology Yale University School of Medicine Yale Cancer Center 333 Cedar Street, WWW211 New Haven, CT 06520 Phone: (203) 785-5196 Fax: (203) 785-7531 E-mail: laura.triano@yale.edu Ari M. VanderWalde, M.D., M.P.H. Fellow in Hematology/Oncology City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center 1500 E. Duarte Road Duarte, CA 91010 Phone: (626)-471-9200 Fax: (626)-301-8233 E-mail: avanderwalde@coh.org Jiping Wang, M.D., Ph.D. Surgical Oncology Fellow Division of Surgical Oncology Brigham and Women's Hospital 75 Francis Street
  • 9. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP CONFERENCE SECRETARIATS: AMERICAN SOCIETY OF CLINICAL ONCOLOGY 2318 Mill Road ●Suite 800 ● Alexandria, VA 22314 Telephone: (571) 483-1300 • Fax: (703) 299-1044 • Website: www.asco.org AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH 615 Chestnut Street ● 17th Floor ● Philadelphia, PA 19106 Telephone: (215) 440-9300 • Fax: (215) 440-9372 • Website: www.aacr.org Boston, MA 02115 Phone: (617) 732-8910 Fax: (617) 582-6177 E-mail: jiping.wang@roswellpark.org Robert Wesolowski, M.D. Hematology and Medical Oncology Fellow Cleveland Clinic, Taussig Cancer Institute 9500 Euclid Avenue, R35 Cleveland, OH 44195 Phone: (216) 272-0476 Fax: 216-444-9464 E-mail: wesolor@ccf.org Lisa Silvia Wiechmann, M.D. Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center 1275 York Avenue MRI 1026 New York, NY, 10065 Phone: (617) 645-2495 Fax (646) 422-2092 E-mail: lisawiechmann@gmail.com Ryan A. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D. Fellow, Hematology/Oncology Mayo Clinic 200 First Street SW Rochester, MN 55905 Phone: (507) 284-2511 Fax: (507) 266-4972 E-mail: wilcox.ryan@mayo.edu
  • 10. 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP CONFERENCE SECRETARIATS: AMERICAN SOCIETY OF CLINICAL ONCOLOGY 2318 Mill Road ●Suite 800 ● Alexandria, VA 22314 Telephone: (571) 483-1300 • Fax: (703) 299-1044 • Website: www.asco.org AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH 615 Chestnut Street ● 17th Floor ● Philadelphia, PA 19106 Telephone: (215) 440-9300 • Fax: (215) 440-9372 • Website: www.aacr.org Boston, MA 02115 Phone: (617) 732-8910 Fax: (617) 582-6177 E-mail: jiping.wang@roswellpark.org Robert Wesolowski, M.D. Hematology and Medical Oncology Fellow Cleveland Clinic, Taussig Cancer Institute 9500 Euclid Avenue, R35 Cleveland, OH 44195 Phone: (216) 272-0476 Fax: 216-444-9464 E-mail: wesolor@ccf.org Lisa Silvia Wiechmann, M.D. Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center 1275 York Avenue MRI 1026 New York, NY, 10065 Phone: (617) 645-2495 Fax (646) 422-2092 E-mail: lisawiechmann@gmail.com Ryan A. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D. Fellow, Hematology/Oncology Mayo Clinic 200 First Street SW Rochester, MN 55905 Phone: (507) 284-2511 Fax: (507) 266-4972 E-mail: wilcox.ryan@mayo.edu