Loading…

Flash Player 9 (or above) is needed to view presentations.
We have detected that you do not have it on your computer. To install it, go here.

Like this document? Why not share!

Fellows Roster.doc

on

  • 1,918 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,918
Slideshare-icon Views on SlideShare
1,918
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft Word

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Fellows Roster.doc Fellows Roster.doc Document Transcript

    • 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP FELLOWS Eitan Amir, MB ChB (Hons), M.R.C.P. Patricia A. Baxter, M.D. Clinical Fellow in Medical Oncology Clinical Postdoctoral Fellow, Pediatric Princess Margaret Hospital Hematology/Oncology 610 University Avenue Texas Children’s Cancer Center Toronto ON M5G 2M9 Baylor College of Medicine CANADA 6621 Fannin Street, CCC1400.00 Phone: (416) 946- 4501, ext. 3248 Houston, TX 77030 Fax: (416) 946-2983 Phone: (832) 824-4681 E-mail: eitan.amir@uhn.on.ca Fax: (832) 825-4038 E-mail: pabaxter@txccc.org Aditya Bardia, M.D., M.P.H. Clinical Fellow Erin M. Bertino, M.D. Department of Medical Oncology Clinical Fellow, Hematology/Oncology Johns Hopkins University The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer 401 N Broadway, RN 1363 Center Baltimore, MD 21231 320 West 10th Avenue Phone: (410) 955-8893 M365 Starling Loving Hall Fax: (410) 955-9587 Columbus, Ohio 43210 E-mail: abardia1@jhmi.edu Phone: (614) 293-8858 Fax: (614) 293-7484 Jeffrey A. Barnes, M.D., Ph.D. E-mail: erin.bertino@osumc.edu Clinical Fellow, Hematology Oncology Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Arvinder S. Bhinder, M.D. Center/Dana Farber Cancer Institute Clinical Instructor 55 Fruit Street The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Boston, MA 02114 Center- James Cancer Hospital and Solove Phone: (617) 724-4000 Research Institute Fax: (617) 643-0798 320 West 10th Avenue E-mail: jabarnes@partners.org Columbus, Ohio 43210 Phone: (614) 309-6205 Bruno R. Bastos, M.D. E-mail: arvinder.bhinder@osumc.edu. Clinical Fellow (Developmental Therapeutics) Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Anne H. Blaes, M.D. 44 Binney Street - LG-GC12 Assistant Professor Boston, MA, 02115 University of Minnesota Phone: (617) 632-5588 420 Delaware Street, S.E., MMC 480 Fax: (617) 632-2630 Minneapolis, MN 55455 E-mail: bruno_bastos@dfci.harvard.edu Phone: (612) 899-7027 Fax: (612) 625-6919 E-mail: blaes004@umn.edu
    • 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Thomas P. Boike, M.D. Oncologist Radiation Oncology Resident Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center University of Texas Southwestern 1275 York Avenue, Box 20 5801 Forest Park Road New York, NY 10065 Dallas, TX, 75390 Phone: (646) 422-4484 Phone: (214) 645-8525 Fax: (646) 227-2416 Fax: (214) 645-8526 E-mail: danilad@mskcc.org E-mail: thomas.boike@utsouthwestern.edu Farshid Dayyani, M.D., Ph.D. L. Elizabeth Budde, M.D., Ph.D. Medical Oncology Fellow Medical Oncology Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center University of Washington/Fred Hutchinson 1515 Holcombe Blvd, DoCM, Unit 10 Cancer Researcher Center Houston, TX 77030 1100 Fairview Avenue N, D3-190 Phone: (713) 792-0073 Seattle, WA 98109 Fax: (713) 792-3708 Phone: (206) 667-5479 E-mail: fdayyani@mdanderson.org Fax: (206) 667-5454 E-mail: buddee@u.washington.edu Ana De Jesus-Acosta, M.D. Clinical Fellow, Medical Oncology Ronald C. Chen, M.D., M.P.H. Johns Hopkins Hospital Chief Resident The Bunting-Blaustein Cancer Research Building Harvard Radiation Oncology Program 1650 Orleans Street, Room186 101 Manning Drive, CB #7512 Baltimore, MD 21231 Chapel Hill, NC 27599 Phone: (410) 955-8893 Phone: (617) 538-8748 Fax: (410) 955-8587 E-mail: rcchen@partners.org E-mail: adejesu1@jhmi.edu Anthony P. Conley, M.D. Arati Desai, M.D. Medical Oncology Fellow Medical Oncology Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center Johns Hopkins 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 10 Johns Hopkins Medical Oncology, CRB 186 Houston TX 77030 1650 Orleans Street Phone:(713) 792-0084 Baltimore, MD 21231 Fax: (713) 792-3708 Phone: (410) 283-9388 E-mail: aconley@mdanderson.org Fax: (410) 955-8587 E-mail: adesai9@jhmi.edu Carrie Costantini, M.D. Hematology/Oncology Fellow University of California, San Diego 3855 Health Sciences Drive, #0829 La Jolla, CA 92093 Phone: (858) 642-3356 Fax: (858) 552-7485 E-mail: ccostantini@ucsd.edu Jennifer R. Diamond, M.D. Daniel C. Danila, M.D. Fellow, Medical Oncology
    • 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP University of Colorado Denver Health Sciences 6620 Main Street, Suite 1325 Center Houston, TX 77030 12801 E. 17th Avenue, Room L18-8105 Phone: (281) 630-8213 Aurora, CO 80045 E-mail:gg1717@gmail.com Phone: (303) 724-3875 Fax: (303) 724-3889 Kathryn A. Gold, M.D. E-mail: jennifer.diamond@ucdenver.edu Medical Oncology Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center Amir T. Fathi, M.D. 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 10 Hematology and Oncology Fellow Houston, TX 77030 Johns Hopkins University Phone: (713) 792-0069 401 N Broadway Fax: (713) 792-3708 Baltimore, MD 21231 E-mail: kathryn.gold2@gmail.com Phone: (410) 955-8893 Fax: (410) 955-8587 Vinai Gondi, M.D. E-mail: afathi1@jhmi.edu Resident, Department of Radiation Oncology University of Wisconsin Comprehensive Cancer Shannon E. Fogh, M.D. Center Resident in Radiation Oncology 600 Highland Avenue Thomas Jefferson University Hospital Madison, WI 53792 111 South 11th Street Phone: (608) 263-8500 Philadelphia, PA 19107 Fax: (608) 263-9167 Phone: (215) 955- 6700 E-mail: gondi@humonc.wisc.edu Fax: (215) 955- 0412 E-mail: shannon.fogh@jeffersonhospital.org Ranjit K. Goudar, M.D. Clinical Fellow, Division of Hematology, Medical Terence W. Friedlander, M.D. Oncology & Cellular Therapy Clinical Fellow, Hematology/Oncology Postdoctoral Fellow, Nevins Laboratory, Institute UCSF Medical Center for Genome Sciences & Policy 505 Parnassus Avenue Duke University Medical Center Box 1270, M1286 DUMC Box 3841 San Francisco, CA 94117 Durham, NC 27710 Phone: (415) 885-7276 Phone: (919) 559-3733 E-mail: terence.friedlander@ucsf.edu Fax: (360) 684-8111 E-mail: rkg2@duke.edu Naseema Gangat, M.D. Fellow Mayo Clinic 200 First Street SW Rochester, MN 55905 Phone: (507) 284-2511 Fax: (507) 284-1843 E-mail: gangat.naseema@mayo.edu Mrinal M. Gounder, M.D. Guilherme Godoy, M.D. Fellow, Hematology and Oncology Urologic Oncology Fellow Department of Graduate Medical Education Baylor College of Medicine Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
    • 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP 1275 York Avenue CANADA New York, NY 10021 Phone: (416) 946-4501, ext. 5895 Phone: (732) 491-3772 Fax: (416) 946-6546 E-mail: gounderm@mskcc.org E-mail: anne.horgan@uhn.on.ca Julie N. Graff, M.D. Iris Isufi, M.D. Fellow, Clinical Oncology Clinical Fellow Oregon Health & Science University Department of Medical Oncology 3303 SW Bond Avenue Yale Cancer Center MC CH14R 333 Cedar Street Portland, OR 97239 New Haven, CT 06510 Phone: (503) 494-8108 Phone: (203) 737-1120 Fax: (503) 494-6197 E-mail: iris.isufi@yale.edu E-mail: graffj@ohsu.edu Stephanie Jeske, M.D. Tara B. K. Gregory, M.D. Fellow, Division of Hematology/Oncology Blood and Marrow Transplantation Fellow Weill Cornell Medical Center Rocky Mountain Blood & Marrow Transplant 525 E. 68th Street, Starr 341 Program New York, NY 10021 Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers Phone: (212) 746-3481 1800 Williams Street Fax: (212) 746-6645 Denver, CO 80218 E-mail: sjj9002@med.cornell.edu Phone: (303) 388-4876 Fax: (303) 285-5097 Gautam G. Jha, M.D. E-mail: drtkg@msn.com Clinical Fellow, Division of Hematology, Oncology and Transplant Seema Harichand-Herdt, M.D. University of Minnesota Fellow, Hematology/Oncology 14-154 Moos Tower, MMC 286 Emory University Winship Cancer Institute 420 Delaware Street SE 1365C Clifton Road, Minneapolis, MN 55455 Atlanta, GA 30322 Phone: (612) 812-7547 Phone: (404) 686-1000 Fax: (612) 625-9988 Fax: (404) 778-5550 E-mail: jhaxx014@umn.edu E-mail: sharich@emory.edu Kevin R. Kelly, M.D. Anne M. Horgan, MB BCh, M.R.C.P.I. Advanced Drug Development Fellow Clinical Research Fellow Institute for Drug Development at the University Princess Margaret Hospital of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio 610 University Hospital 7979 Wurzbach Road Toronto, Ontario, M5G 2M9 San Antonio, TX 78229
    • 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Phone: (210) 450-1854 Fax: (210) 692-7502 Yi Lin, M.D., Ph.D. E-mail: kellykr@uthscsa.edu Clinical Investigators Fellow Mayo Clinic Medical Oncology and Hematology Elizabeth A. Kidd, M.D. 200 1st Street SW Radiation Oncology Resident Rochester, MN 55905 Washington University School of Medicine Phone: (507) 284-2511 4921 Parkview Place, Lower Level, Box #8224 Fax: (507) 284-1803 Saint Louis, MO 63110 E-mail: lin.yi@mayo.edu Phone: (314) 747 - 9600 Fax: (314) 747 - 9557 Hongtao Liu, M.D., Ph.D. E-mail: ekidd@radonc.wustl.edu Clinical Fellow The University of Chicago Medical Center Jenny J. Kim, M.D. 5841 South Maryland Ave., MC 2115 Hematology and Medical Oncology Fellow Chicago, IL 60637-1470 Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Institute Phone: (773) 834-0589 9500 Euclid Avenue, R35 Fax: (773) 702-3163 Cleveland, OH 44195 E-mail: hongtao.liu@uchospitals.edu Phone: (216) 445-0967 Fax: (216) 444-9464 Sam J. Lubner, M.D. E-mail: kimj4@ccf.org Medical Oncology Fellow University of Wisconsin Paul P. Carbone Geoffrey Kim, M.D. Comprehensive Cancer Center Medical Oncology Fellow 600 Highland Avenue National Cancer Institute Madison, WI 53792 10 Center Drive, Room 12N226 Phone: (608) 263-4459 Bethesda, MD 20892 Fax: (608) 265-8133 Phone: (301) 496-4096 E-mail: slubner@uwhealth.org E-mail: kimgeof@mail.nih.gov Anuj Mahindra, M.D. Elaine T. Lam, M.D. Massachusetts General Hospital Clinical Fellow in Medical Oncology and 55 Fruit Street, POB 236 Hematology Boston, MA 02114 The Ohio State University Medical Center Phone: (617) 643-3813 B304 Starling Loving, 320 W 10th Avenue Fax: (617) 724-3166 Columbus, OH 43210 E-mail: amahindra@partners.org Phone: (614) 293-8858 Fax: (614) 293-7484 E-mail: elaine.lam@osumc.edu Aaron S. Mansfield, M.D. Yvonne G. Lin, M.D., M.S. Fellow and Clinical Investigator in Clinical Fellow Hematology/Oncology UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center Mayo Clinic 1155 Herman Pressler, CPB6.3244 200 First St SW Houston, TX 77030 Rochester, MN 55901 Phone: (832) 264-8710 Phone: (507) 538-7636 E-mail: yglin@alum.mit.edu Fax: (507) 284-5045
    • 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP E-mail: mansfield.aaron@mayo.edu Fax: +44 20 8661 3142 E-mail: scottcmorgan@hotmail.com Arun Mavanur, M.D. Fellow Surgical Oncology Masanori Mori, M.D. University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Clinical Fellow Division of Surgical Oncology Fletchure Allen Health Care UPMC Cancer Pavilion University of Vermont College of Medicine 5050 Centre Avenue, Suite 414 E214 Given Building, 89 Beaumont Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15213 Burlington, VT 05405 Phone: (412) 623-4861 Phone: (802) 656-5465 Fax: (412) 692-2520 Fax: (802) 656-5493 E-mail: amava9@gmail.com E-mail: masanori.mori@vtmednet.org Joshua Eric Meyer, M.D. Alex Morozov, M.D., Ph.D. Resident, Stich Radiation Center Medical Oncology Fellow New York Presbyterian Hospital / Weill Cornell Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center Medical Center 1275 York Avenue, Box 8 525 E. 68th Street New York, NY 10021 New York, NY 10065 Phone: (917) 375-1112 Phone: (212) 746-3600 E-mail: alexmorozov1@gmail.com Fax: (212) 746-8749 E-mail: jom9093@nyp.org Erin M. Nelli, D.O. Hematology/Oncology Fellow Kenneth P. Micklethwaite, M.D., Ph.D. H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Post-Doctoral Associate Institute Center for Cell and Gene Therapy 12902 Magnolia Drive, MCC-GME Baylor College of Medicine Tampa, FL 33605 1 Baylor Plaza Phone: (813) 745-4673 Houston, TX, 77030 E-mail: erinnelli@hotmail.com Phone: (832) 824-4842 Fax: (832) 825-4732 E-mail: kxmickle@texaschildrenshospital.org Coral O. Omene, M.D., Ph.D. Scott C. Morgan, M.D. Clinical Instructor, Division of Medical Oncology Clinical Research Fellow New York University Medical Center Royal Marsden Hospital 550 1st Avenue, Building C&D, Room 556 Academic Urology Unit New York, NY 10016 Downs Road Phone: (212) 263-6485 Sutton, Surrey SM2 5PT Fax: (212) 263-8210 United Kingdom E-mail: coral.omene@nyumc.org Phone: +44 20 8661 3621
    • 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Russell K. Pachynski, M.D. Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow, Division of Oncology Northwestern University Stanford University 676 North St. Clair Street, Suite 21-100 300 Pasteur Drive Chicago, IL 60611 Stanford, CA 94305 Phone: (312) 695-6180 Phone: (650) 906-6530 Fax: (312) 695-6189 Fax: (650) 725-9113 E-mail: k-ramchandran@northwestern.edu E-mail: rkpachynski@hotmail.com Giridharan Ramsingh, M.D. Akash Patnaik, M.D., Ph.D. Fellow Clinical/Research Fellow Washington University School of Medicine Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center/Dana 660 S. Euclid Avenue, Campus Box 8007 Farber Harvard Cancer Center St. Louis, MO, 63108 330 Brookline Avenue Phone: (314) 362-8872 Boston, MA 02215 Fax: (314) 362-9333 Phone: (617) 667-9177 E-mail: giriramsingh@gmail.com Fax: (617) 735-2646 E-mail: apatnaik@bidmc.harvard.edu Kristin J. Redmond, M.D. Resident, Department of Radiation Oncology and Seth M. Pollack, M.D. Molecular Radiation Sciences University of Washington/ Fred Hutchinson Johns Hopkins University Cancer Research Center 401 North Broadway, Suite 1440 825 Eastlake Avenue, G4-940 Baltimore, MD 21231 Seattle, Washington 98109 Phone: (504) 905-1346 Phone: (206) 275-7966 Fax: (410) 502-1419 E-mail: spollack@seattlecca.org E-mail: kjanson3@jhmi.edu Thomas J. Pugh, M.D. Resident Physician University of Colorado Denver Health Sciences Center 1665 Aurora Court, Suite 1032 Aurora, CO, 80045 Phone: (720) 848-0106 Kimberly E. Resnick, M.D. Fax: (720) 848-0113 Clinical Gynecologic Oncology Fellow E-mail: thomas.pugh@ucdenver.edu The Ohio State University Medical Center-James Ramji R. Rajendran, M.D., Ph.D. Cancer Hospital Resident Physician M210 Starling Loving Hall Department of Radiation Oncology 320 W. 10th Avenue Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania Columbus, OH 43210 2 Donner, 3400 Spruce Street Phone: (614)293-7642 Philadelphia, PA 19104 E-mail: kimberly.resnick@osumc.edu Phone: (215) 662-2428 Fax: (215) 349-5445 Emma Caroline Rossi, M.D. E-mail: ramji.rajendran@gmail.com Gynecologic Oncology Fellow University of North Carolina Kavitha J. Ramchandran M.D.
    • 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Campus Box 7572 Houston, TX 7730 Chapel Hill, NC, 27599-7572 Phone: (713) 792-7090 Phone: (919) 966-5996 E-mail: gsuh@mdanderson.org Fax: (919) 843-5387 E-mail: erossi@unch.unc.edu Ann Tan, M.D. Cleveland Clinic Foundation Tara B. Sanft, M.D. 9500 Euclid Avenue Fellow in Hematology, Division of Cleveland, OH 44195 Hematology/Oncology and Palliative Medicine, Phone: (216) 632-1032 PGY-5 Fax: (216) 444-9464 Northwestern University Feinberg School of E-mail: tremelor@hotmail.com Medicine 275 North St. Clair Street, Suite 21-100 Ramon V. Tiu, M.D. Chicago, IL 60611 Fellow, Hematology and Oncology Phone: (312) 399-1321 Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Institute Fax: (312) 695-6189 9500 Euclid Avenue, R35 E-mail: t-sanft@md.northwestern.edu Cleveland, OH 44195 Phone: (216)-444-2448 Manish Sharma, M.D. Fax: (216)-636-2498 Fellow, Hematology/Oncology E-mail: tiur@ccf.org The University of Chicago Medical Center 5841 South Maryland Avenue, MC 2115 Laura R. Triano, M.D. Chicago, IL 60637 Clinical Fellow, Medical Oncology Phone: (773) 834-0312 Yale University School of Medicine Fax: (773) 702-3163 Yale Cancer Center E-mail: manish.sharma@uchospitals.edu 333 Cedar Street, WWW211 New Haven, CT 06520 Phone: (203) 785-5196 Fax: (203) 785-7531 E-mail: laura.triano@yale.edu Joshua S. Silverman, M.D., Ph.D. Ari M. VanderWalde, M.D., M.P.H. Resident, Department of Radiation Oncology Fellow in Hematology/Oncology Fox Chase Cancer Center City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center 333 Cottman Avenue 1500 E. Duarte Road Philadelphia, PA 19111 Duarte, CA 91010 Phone: (215) 214 3936 Phone: (626)-471-9200 Fax: (215) 214 1639 Fax: (626)-301-8233 E-mail: joshua.silverman@fccc.edu E-mail: avanderwalde@coh.org Grace K. Suh, M.D. Jiping Wang, M.D., Ph.D. Medical Oncology Fellow Surgical Oncology Fellow UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center Division of Surgical Oncology 1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 10 Brigham and Women's Hospital 75 Francis Street
    • 2009 ASCO/AACR WORKSHOP Boston, MA 02115 Phone: (617) 732-8910 Fax: (617) 582-6177 E-mail: jiping.wang@roswellpark.org Robert Wesolowski, M.D. Hematology and Medical Oncology Fellow Cleveland Clinic, Taussig Cancer Institute 9500 Euclid Avenue, R35 Cleveland, OH 44195 Phone: (216) 272-0476 Fax: 216-444-9464 E-mail: wesolor@ccf.org Lisa Silvia Wiechmann, M.D. Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center 1275 York Avenue MRI 1026 New York, NY, 10065 Phone: (617) 645-2495 Fax (646) 422-2092 E-mail: lisawiechmann@gmail.com Ryan A. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D. Fellow, Hematology/Oncology Mayo Clinic 200 First Street SW Rochester, MN 55905 Phone: (507) 284-2511 Fax: (507) 266-4972 E-mail: wilcox.ryan@mayo.edu CONFERENCE SECRETARIATS: AMERICAN SOCIETY OF CLINICAL ONCOLOGY 2318 Mill Road ●Suite 800 ● Alexandria, VA 22314 Telephone: (571) 483-1300 • Fax: (703) 299-1044 • Website: www.asco.org AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH 615 Chestnut Street ● 17th Floor ● Philadelphia, PA 19106 Telephone: (215) 440-9300 • Fax: (215) 440-9372 • Website: www.aacr.org