Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH

266

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
266
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  1. 2006 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP JUNIOR FACULTY Martha L. Arellano, M.D. Hematology/Oncology Fellow Emory University School of Medicine 1365C Clifton Road, Suite 4200 Atlanta, GA 30322 Phone: (678) 886-0009 Fax: (404) 778-5530 E-mail: marella@emory.edu D. Ross Camidge, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor University of Colorado F704, PO Box 6510, Aurora Denver, CO 80045 Phone: (720) 848-0449 Fax: (720) 848-1411 E-mail: ross.camidge@uchsc.edu Changhu Chen, M.D. Assistant Professor Department of Radiation Oncology University of Colorado Health Sciences Center Phone: (720) 848-0116 Fax: (720) 848-0222 E-mail: Changhu.Chen@uchsc.edu Gunnel K. I. Hallden, Ph.D. Lecturer Cancer Gene Therapy Molecular Oncology, Institute of Cancer, CRUK Clinical Centre, Queen Mary’s school of Medicine and Dentistry John Vane Science Centre, Charterhouse Square London, EC1M 6BQ ENGLAND Phone: 44 207 014 0426 Fax: 44 207 014 0431 E-mail: gunnel.hallden@cancer.org.uk Joseph M. Herman, M.D. Lecturer Johns Hopkins University 401 North Broadway, Suite 1440 Baltimore, MD 21231 Phone: (410) 502-3823 Fax: (410) 502-1419 E-mail: jherma15@jhmi.edu Kathleen C. Horst, M.D. Clinical Instructor Stanford University 875 Blake Wilbur Drive, CC-G221A Stanford, CA 94305 Phone: (650) 725-6009 Fax: (650) 725-8231 E-mail: horstkathleen@hotmail.com Terzah M. Horton, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor Baylor College of Medicine 6621 Fannin, MC 3-3320 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (832) 824-4269 Fax: (832) 825-4276 E-mail: tmhorton@txccc.org
  2. 2006 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP StevenJay Isakoff, M.D. Clinical Fellow in Oncology Dana-Farber Cancer Institute 44 Binney Street, Smith 353 Boston, MA 02115 Phone: (617) 632-3779 Fax: (617) 232-7239 E-mail: sisakoff@partners.org Ted A. James, M.D. Assistant Professor University of Vermont 111 Colchester Avenue Burlington, VT 05401 Phone: (802) 847-9555 Fax: (802) 847-2941 E-mail: ted.james@uvm.edu Monica B. Jones, M.D. Senior Associate Consultant Mayo Clinic 200 First Street SW Rochester, MN 55905 Phone: (507) 266-9323 Fax: (507) 266-9300 E-mail: jones.monica@mayo.edu Richard D. Kim, M.D. 3rd Year Medical Oncology Fellow Yale University 333 Cedar Street, P.O. Box 208032 New Haven, CT 06520 Phone: (203) 506-4188 Fax: (203) 785-7531 E-mail: r.kim@yale.edu Jennifer B. Manders, M.D. Assistant Professor of Surgery University of Cincinnati 234 Goodman Street, ML 0772 Cincinnati, OH 45219 Phone: (513) 584-0470 Fax: (513) 584-0459 E-mail: jennifer.manders@uc.edu Catriona M. McNeil, MBBS Postgraduate Scholar Garvan Institute of Medcial Research 384 Victoria Street Darlinghurst, NSW 2010 AUSTRALIA Phone: +61-2-92958342 E-mail: c.mcneil@garvan.org.au Allyson J. Ocean, M.D. Assistant Professor of Medicine Weill Cornell Medical College/New York Presbyterian Hospital 525 East 68th Street New York, NY 10021 Phone: (212) 746-2844 Fax: (212) 746-0701 E-mail: ajo9001@med.cornell.edu David O’Malley, M.D. Assistant Professor The Ohio State University-James Cancer Hospital and Solove Research Institute M-210 Starling Loving, W. 10th Ave Columbus, OH 43210 Phone: (614) 293-8737 Fax: (614) 293-3078 E-mail: omalley.46@osu.edu Alessio Pigazzi, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Surgery City of Hope National Medical Center 1500 East Duarte Road Duarte, CA 91010 Phone: (626) 301-8924 Fax: (626) 301-8865 E-mail: apigazzi@coh.org Lee E. Ponsky, M.D. Director, Center For Urologic Oncology & Minimally Invasive Therapies University Hospitals of Cleveland 11100 Euclid Avenue Cleveland, Oh 44106 Phone: (216) 844-4831 Fax: (216) 844-1900 E-mail: lee.ponsky@uhhs.com
  3. 2006 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Daniel A. Pryma, M.D. Assistant Professor University or Pittsburgh 200 Lothrop Street, Room E-177 Pittsburgh, PA 15213 Phone: (412) 647-0104 Fax: (412) 647-2601 E-mail: prymada@upmc.edu Jeannie Shen, M.D. Assistant Professor, Surgery City of Hope National Medical Center 1500 E. Duarte Road Duarte, CA 91010 Phone: (626) 471-7100 Fax: (626) 301-8865 E-mail: jshen@coh.org Scott G. Soltys, M.D. Clinical Instructor Stanford University 875 Blake Wilbur Drive Stanford, CA 94305-5847 Phone: (650) 724-1569 Fax: (650) 725-8231 Andrew J. Wagner, M.D., Ph.D. Instructor of Medicine Dana-Farber Cancer Institute 44 Binney Street Boston, MA 02115 Phone: (617) 632-4899 Fax: (617) 632-2085 E-mail: awagner@partners.org Sriram Yennurajalingam, M.D. Assistant Professor Palliative Care & Rehabilitation Medicine UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd. – Unit 008 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (713) 792-6085 Fax: (713) 792-6092 E-mail: syennu@mdanderson.org Evan Y. Yu, M.D. Assistant Professor University of Washington 825 Eastlake Avenue E., G4-830 Seattle, WA 98109 Phone: (206) 288-6525 E-mail: sgsoltys@stanford.edu Zhen Su, M.D. Assistant Research Professor Department of Surgery, Division of Urology Duke University Medical Center MSRB Box 2626 Research Drive Durham, NC 27710 Phone: (919) 683-8436 Fax: (919) 681-7414 E-mail: zhen@duke.edu Fax: (206) 288-2042 E-mail: evanyu@u.washington.edu Kristin K. Zorn, M.D. Assistant Professor Magee-Women’s Hospital of the University of Pittsburgh 300 Halket Street Pittsburgh, PA 15206 Phone: (412) 641-5418 Fax: (412) 641-5417 E-mail: kzorn@mail.magee.edu CONFERENCE SECRETARIATS: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH 615 Chestnut Street  17th Floor  Philadelphia, PA 19106 Telephone: (215) 440-9300  Fax: (215) 440-9372  Website: www.aacr.org AMERICAN SOCIETY OF CLINICAL ONCOLOGY 1900 Duke Street, Suite 200, Alexandria, VA 22314 Telephone: (703) 299-0150  Fax: (703) 299-1044  Website: www.asco.org

×