• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content

Loading…

Flash Player 9 (or above) is needed to view presentations.
We have detected that you do not have it on your computer. To install it, go here.

Like this document? Why not share!

AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH

on

  • 412 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
412
Views on SlideShare
412
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft Word

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH Document Transcript

    • 2006 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP JUNIOR FACULTY Martha L. Arellano, M.D. Hematology/Oncology Fellow Joseph M. Herman, M.D. Emory University School of Medicine Lecturer 1365C Clifton Road, Suite 4200 Johns Hopkins University Atlanta, GA 30322 401 North Broadway, Suite 1440 Phone: (678) 886-0009 Baltimore, MD 21231 Fax: (404) 778-5530 Phone: (410) 502-3823 E-mail: marella@emory.edu Fax: (410) 502-1419 E-mail: jherma15@jhmi.edu D. Ross Camidge, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor Kathleen C. Horst, M.D. University of Colorado Clinical Instructor F704, PO Box 6510, Aurora Stanford University Denver, CO 80045 875 Blake Wilbur Drive, CC-G221A Phone: (720) 848-0449 Stanford, CA 94305 Fax: (720) 848-1411 Phone: (650) 725-6009 E-mail: ross.camidge@uchsc.edu Fax: (650) 725-8231 E-mail: horstkathleen@hotmail.com Changhu Chen, M.D. Assistant Professor Terzah M. Horton, M.D., Ph.D. Department of Radiation Oncology Assistant Professor University of Colorado Health Sciences Baylor College of Medicine Center 6621 Fannin, MC 3-3320 Phone: (720) 848-0116 Houston, TX 77030 Fax: (720) 848-0222 Phone: (832) 824-4269 E-mail: Changhu.Chen@uchsc.edu Fax: (832) 825-4276 E-mail: tmhorton@txccc.org Gunnel K. I. Hallden, Ph.D. Lecturer Cancer Gene Therapy Molecular Oncology, Institute of Cancer, CRUK Clinical Centre, Queen Mary’s school of Medicine and Dentistry John Vane Science Centre, Charterhouse Square London, EC1M 6BQ ENGLAND Phone: 44 207 014 0426 Fax: 44 207 014 0431 E-mail: gunnel.hallden@cancer.org.uk
    • 2006 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP Steven Jay Isakoff, M.D. Catriona M. McNeil, MBBS Clinical Fellow in Oncology Postgraduate Scholar Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Garvan Institute of Medcial Research 44 Binney Street, Smith 353 384 Victoria Street Boston, MA 02115 Darlinghurst, NSW 2010 Phone: (617) 632-3779 AUSTRALIA Fax: (617) 232-7239 Phone: +61-2-92958342 E-mail: sisakoff@partners.org E-mail: c.mcneil@garvan.org.au Ted A. James, M.D. Allyson J. Ocean, M.D. Assistant Professor Assistant Professor of Medicine University of Vermont Weill Cornell Medical College/New York 111 Colchester Avenue Presbyterian Hospital Burlington, VT 05401 525 East 68th Street Phone: (802) 847-9555 New York, NY 10021 Fax: (802) 847-2941 Phone: (212) 746-2844 E-mail: ted.james@uvm.edu Fax: (212) 746-0701 E-mail: ajo9001@med.cornell.edu Monica B. Jones, M.D. Senior Associate Consultant David O’Malley, M.D. Mayo Clinic Assistant Professor 200 First Street SW The Ohio State University-James Cancer Rochester, MN 55905 Hospital and Solove Research Institute Phone: (507) 266-9323 M-210 Starling Loving, W. 10th Ave Fax: (507) 266-9300 Columbus, OH 43210 E-mail: jones.monica@mayo.edu Phone: (614) 293-8737 Fax: (614) 293-3078 Richard D. Kim, M.D. E-mail: omalley.46@osu.edu 3rd Year Medical Oncology Fellow Alessio Pigazzi, M.D., Ph.D. Yale University Assistant Professor, Surgery 333 Cedar Street, P.O. Box 208032 City of Hope National Medical Center New Haven, CT 06520 1500 East Duarte Road Phone: (203) 506-4188 Duarte, CA 91010 Fax: (203) 785-7531 Phone: (626) 301-8924 E-mail: r.kim@yale.edu Fax: (626) 301-8865 E-mail: apigazzi@coh.org Jennifer B. Manders, M.D. Assistant Professor of Surgery Lee E. Ponsky, M.D. University of Cincinnati Director, Center For Urologic Oncology & 234 Goodman Street, ML 0772 Minimally Invasive Therapies Cincinnati, OH 45219 University Hospitals of Cleveland Phone: (513) 584-0470 11100 Euclid Avenue Fax: (513) 584-0459 Cleveland, Oh 44106 E-mail: jennifer.manders@uc.edu Phone: (216) 844-4831 Fax: (216) 844-1900
    • 2006 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP E-mail: lee.ponsky@uhhs.com Andrew J. Wagner, M.D., Ph.D. Daniel A. Pryma, M.D. Instructor of Medicine Assistant Professor Dana-Farber Cancer Institute University or Pittsburgh 44 Binney Street 200 Lothrop Street, Room E-177 Boston, MA 02115 Pittsburgh, PA 15213 Phone: (617) 632-4899 Phone: (412) 647-0104 Fax: (617) 632-2085 Fax: (412) 647-2601 E-mail: awagner@partners.org E-mail: prymada@upmc.edu Sriram Yennurajalingam, M.D. Jeannie Shen, M.D. Assistant Professor Assistant Professor, Surgery Palliative Care & Rehabilitation Medicine City of Hope National Medical Center UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center 1500 E. Duarte Road 1515 Holcombe Blvd. – Unit 008 Duarte, CA 91010 Houston, TX 77030 Phone: (626) 471-7100 Phone: (713) 792-6085 Fax: (626) 301-8865 Fax: (713) 792-6092 E-mail: jshen@coh.org E-mail: syennu@mdanderson.org Scott G. Soltys, M.D. Evan Y. Yu, M.D. Clinical Instructor Assistant Professor Stanford University University of Washington 875 Blake Wilbur Drive 825 Eastlake Avenue E., G4-830 Stanford, CA 94305-5847 Seattle, WA 98109 Phone: (650) 724-1569 Phone: (206) 288-6525 Fax: (650) 725-8231 E-mail: sgsoltys@stanford.edu Fax: (206) 288-2042 Zhen Su, M.D. E-mail: evanyu@u.washington.edu Assistant Research Professor Department of Surgery, Division of Urology Kristin K. Zorn, M.D. Duke University Medical Center Assistant Professor MSRB Box 2626 Research Drive Magee-Women’s Hospital of the University Durham, NC 27710 of Pittsburgh Phone: (919) 683-8436 300 Halket Street Fax: (919) 681-7414 Pittsburgh, PA 15206 E-mail: zhen@duke.edu Phone: (412) 641-5418 Fax: (412) 641-5417 E-mail: kzorn@mail.magee.edu CONFERENCE SECRETARIATS: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR CANCER RESEARCH 615 Chestnut Street • 17th Floor • Philadelphia, PA 19106 Telephone: (215) 440-9300 • Fax: (215) 440-9372 • Website: www.aacr.org AMERICAN SOCIETY OF CLINICAL ONCOLOGY 1900 Duke Street, Suite 200, Alexandria, VA 22314 Telephone: (703) 299-0150 • Fax: (703) 299-1044 • Website: www.asco.org
    • 2006 AACR/ASCO WORKSHOP