• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
SynapseIndia Reviews & Praises from Our Clients
 

SynapseIndia Reviews & Praises from Our Clients

on

  • 1,155 views

These are few of the word of appreciation and reviews SynapseIndia got for its outstanding efforts to complete each project.

These are few of the word of appreciation and reviews SynapseIndia got for its outstanding efforts to complete each project.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,155
Views on SlideShare
1,154
Embed Views
1

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0

1 Embed 1

http://www.linkedin.com 1

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    SynapseIndia Reviews & Praises from Our Clients SynapseIndia Reviews & Praises from Our Clients Presentation Transcript

    • Our Clients Reviews
    • SynapseIndia is a fully integrated web solution provider. The range of our expert services includes offshore, custom software and applications development; web design and development; IT consultancy services, and a variety of internet marketing solutions. SynapseIndia In each of our endeavor, we aim to offer advanced solutions and services that ensure better return on investment for our clients. This Presentation gives a glimpse of what some our clients have to say about us.
    • Nov 13, 2009 “ Synapse is a good provider and I recommend it for other projects. Some positive comments are: - Avaliablity and Collaboration: Team was always available to discuss items of the project and to collaborate. - Progress: Status reports of activities, progress and products were done daily. - Developments were done as specified. - Understading of requirements: Team understands quickly what needs to be done. Developmental Feedback: - It was an hourly job, so I felt the hours spent on products were higher than I expected it to be. - And there were some rework on products. I had to check everything in detail before approving the product. (First time right could be improved). ” — Fernando Dec 17, 2009 “ If you want to get the job done you need to work with Synapse India. You guys rock solid!” — Vladimir Dec 14, 2009 “ Great company to work with. The project was completed on time and on budget. ” — Pankaj Dec 14, 2009 “ We recruited Synapseindia to create a website for our society. They did a commendable job considering the minimal inputs we have provided. I am very pleased with the work they have done. I highly recommend them.” — Pankaj
    • Oct 22, 2009 “ They did a good job in writing the blog and PR for our website. Very professional & responsive throughout. I highly recommend them!” — Viraj Oct 1, 2009 “ This was my first pay website and they were very helpful & patient, made the website exactly as I wanted it. I will use them again.” — Marcos Oct 1, 2009 “ They did an excellent job. The mailers were as per my requirements. Most impressive was their design process which enabled me to provide feedback as they were working on the project. I really liked their designs and creativity. Will certainly use them again.” — Vibhas Oct 21, 2009 “ Would like to thank Dinesh & his team, excellent job very helpful will be using them again. Fast and efficient.” — Campbell Oct 21, 2009 “ Great service, will use them again.” — David
    • Sep 25, 2009 “ I would like to thank Prathish and the entire Synapse team For the excellent quality of work and making this project such a satisfying experience. Their professionalism and understanding of the project was very impressive. As a first time user to Elance I was skeptical on the quality of work and perhaps communication problems but that never occurred I will definitely be using Synapse for further projects in the future and will gladly recommend their services to anyone. Thank you Synapse for such a pleasurable experience.” — Matthew Sep 24, 2009 “ Highly professional & reliable.” — Ravi Sep 29, 2009 “ Superior work done by an excellent team. I have 2 more projects for them in the future.” — John Sep 30, 2009 “ good technical skills & project understanding. a bit too formal in their approach, though.” — Hossam
    • Sep 8, 2009 “ Synapsea??s team has exceeded all my expectations! They have a very formal process for organizing tasks, thus nothing gets lost and everything is taken care of in a very timely manner. I cannot over emphasize the fact that they work SIX days a week, this is amazingly convenient for issues that may arise unexpected. I submitted a bid for work on a Thursday and by Saturday we had completed all the paperwork, other bidding vendors lost out because they did not follow up as timely. I do also find it convenient that several of their team members log on to IM and are available for questions at anytime during the day when they are in the office. The team is great about setting up appointments with phone or IM. They always respond to questions the same day. They always send me a daily status update and a weekly budget update. They have such a large company with many different areas of expertise that they can leverage other departments to give you cutting edge service and technology. I also find it convenient that they make website changes when we are off line asleep in US, very helpful for my e-commerce website. I like that they have a formal daily schedule and you consistently know when you will hear from them. Do they have stock available for this company? I want to buy some!” — Brandon
    • Sep 5, 2009 “ Synapse did a wonderful job and delivered sooner than expected. They helped us make a seamless transition from using MS Access and a hybrid web data platform to MySQL with custom search (designed in PHP) that's now fully integrated into our web server. Since our site was live and public search ongoing, obviously we were concerned about the transition. However, we have to say everything went according to plan with NO glitches and perfectly seamless. Throughout the process the Synapse team was responsive to our needs, detailed and very professional. Would highly recommend this company. Dean Martin, President, OwnerData.com ” — Dean Martin Aug 19, 2009 “ They were wonderful to work with. I'd highly recommend them for website design. I'll be back to do more business.” — Steve Aug 1, 2009 “ Nice work. Good design. On time.” — Michael Aug 11, 2009 “ Communication was excellent on their part, along with their professionalism. Provided what we were looking for in a very good time frame.” — Sean
    • Jul 8, 2009 “ We received great service from Preeti at Synapse! ” — Finatan Jul 29, 2009 “ Working with Synapse is a great experience. I have used them on numerous projects and they have never let me down. My account manager is extremely attentive and patient with me. Often times I am concerned that I am a difficult customer for them because I can be very demanding and picky but Synapse is always agreeable, polite and timely in dealing with me. I wish I could get over to India, shake their hand and take them to dinner. You couldn't hire a better outsourced team. ” — Wilson Jul 9, 2009 “ Fantastic to work with; highly recommended.” — Kevin Jul 29, 2009 “ As always Synapse did great work on this project. I could not have more confidence in them. ” — Wilson Jul 7, 2009 “ I am extremely happy with the way Kapil and his team has worked on the project. diligently and keeping in contact all the time. I also particularly like the way they send me regular status reports on the progress and work accomplished/achievements. GOOD JOB GUYS!” — Ravi
    • Jun 12, 2009 “ Very experienced and knows what they are doing. Will certainly recommend this team.” — Amit Jun 17, 2009 “ All in all, I'm very happy with this team. I've tried two other development teams on Elance and they were not good at all. This team seems to be a lot more diligent and very responsive. My only recommendation is perhaps more thorough testing, but all in all, very satisfied with the work to date. I hope to continue with this team for future support, assuming all goes well with the final launch of my website.” — Neil Boston Jun 29, 2009 “ I would definitely recommend synapse. Very helpful in the development of a successful project. They will be the ones we go to for any future Iphone app projects. Many thanks to Raja and his team. They continually gave us 110%. A+++ ” — Brian Jun 12, 2009 “ They have a very helpful support teama? | always prompt to respond to our needs. Well done Guys!” — Dean
    • May 29, 2009 “ Great people, great attitude, timely, and very professional. I will definitely use over and over again! Thank you.” — Ruben
      • Jun 7, 2009
      • “ Pawan and the rest of the folks at Synapse were just amazing. At first, I was a little hesitant about working with a company half way around the world, but it worked out better than some local companies. The communication, the professionalism, and the quality of the final website was above my expectations. I really appreciated the daily updates and the fast turnaround time on any requests that I would have. I would definitely recommend Pawan and the rest of the team. ”
              • — Evenz
      Jun 2, 2009 “ They get the job done! Would recommend.” — Max Jun 1, 2009 “ Great technically savvy team, I worked really well with them and communicated frequently to get the project completed” — Dolapo
    • May 26, 2009 “ SynapseIndia is GREAT to work with. They were very responsive and willing to work with me to create the site I was visualizing. They have a can do attitude and I was always impressed with their work. I would recommend them to anyone looking to build a site and will use them in the future for adding functionality, etc. ” — Spencer May 20, 2009 “ SynapseIndia provided me with exactly what I was looking for and more. They delivered more functionality than originally expected, stayed within budget and schedule. Their ability to communicate was great and they always updated me on a regular basis (almost daily) on project progress, addressed issues, and answered questions.Would highly recommend them... I will be using them for other projects. ” — Sherry May 25, 2009 “ Feedback provided for project start up and deposit.” — Eli
    • May 7, 2009 “ Very Professional Great Design Abilities and Ability to do pretty much anything you ask of them... They are creative adhere to strict guidelines and are cognoscente of time frame to achieve project on time!” — Beau
      • May 8, 2009
      • “ Synapse worked with us on all our situations & questions on this very complex project - totally to our satisfaction ”
        • — Andreas
      Apr 22, 2009 “ Synapse did an excellent job for me. I had a rush project & they were able to meet my short time-line I would recommend Synapse to others.” — Jay May 13, 2009 “ The Synapse team was helpful in not only the actual programming, but also in guiding me through website development in general. With a non-IT background, this was my first attempt to build a website from scratch, & I've been on a constant learning curve since the beginning of our cooperation. Can't wait to start the next phase of development :)” — Csaba
    • Contact us SynapseIndia F 18, Sector 11 Noida-201301, INDIA SEZ Branch SDF B-6, NSEZ, Noida-201305, INDIA Tel: (+91) 120 433 0500 Fax: (+91) 120 254 6941 E-fax: + 18018460378 (If you are dialing from the USA, please dial 011 first before 91) ‏ Contact: Kapil Gupta Email: [email_address] USA and Canada Call TOLL FREE - 1-877-'NET N WEB' (1-877-638-6-932) 1901 60th Place East Suite L1620 Bradenton, FL 34203, USA Bradenton, FL +1-941-527-1257 San Francisco Bay Area +1-408-416-3511 Corporate Video: London , UK +44(0)2079934232 Contact: Ashish Goenka White grounds, London, UK Contact: Samir Kumar Discovery Bay, HONGKONG