Books By Sylvia Hubbard

Uploaded on

Books By this author which includes current work, work completed, and work in progress

Books By this author which includes current work, work completed, and work in progress

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads


Total Views
On Slideshare
From Embeds
Number of Embeds



Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

    No notes for slide


  • 1. Books by Sylvia Hubbard Romance Suspense Author & Independent Publisher
  • 2. Books Are Available Online :
    • (Paperback & Kindle)
    • (@least 6 digital formats)
    • Overdrive or Mobipocket
    • Powells
    • (pdf only)
    • (pdf only)
    • You can also order directly from the authors website at:
  • 3. Short Stories FREE
  • 4. Novellas FREE
  • 5. The following are novels available in a variety of formats. See author’s website for more information on these:
  • 6. Before her time is up, she has to make her dreams of love, into DREAMS OF REALITY
  • 7. Sisters must unite to fight the evil of their father, all the while finding loves of their own. This will be the only way to find... The Road To Freedom FREE
  • 8. Tying A Man Down. . . To Get What She Wants. . . Leads To Sweet Payback!
  • 9. The only man she loved was her student… It’s harder to resist him being married to a man she didn’t love. But as her life becomes more & more complicated, soon she will have to ask her student to… TEACH ME TO LOVE When they come together… Whose teaching whom?
  • 10.  
  • 11. Perfect Opportunities… Lead to Wicked Affairs The opportunity comes when Grae is mistaken for a one night stand by the man her heart has quickened for since first laying eyes on. She knew this was going to lead to a wicked affair with Ezekial Chambers she would never forget.
  • 12.  
  • 13.  
  • 14. One taste of her and he couldn't get enough… ... too bad it's his brother's wife
  • 15. the Ravishment Collect both books in the series for your collection!
  • 16. 3 sisters + 1 man = a whole lot of trouble and drama. In the end, one sister will die, one sister will fail and one will have all that she desires.
  • 17.  
  • 18. Coming Soon
    • The following are completed novels waiting for publications.
  • 19.  
  • 20.  
  • 21. Hell Hath No Fury Like A Woman's Scorn, Except When God's Will Be Done.
  • 22. Part of The Heart of Detroit Series the one woman he knew he should never EVER touch is the one that can cure the pain that he's endured his whole life. With promises broken, lines crossed and a woman with a mysterious past, he will make her Emperor's Addiction
  • 23. Other books completed
    • stealing innocence III: Lethal Heart
    • The Other Side of Love (Part of the Heart of Detroit Series)
    • Boom! Boom! Boom!
    • Love 101
    • Dark Facade
  • 24. Works In Progress
    • Grand Murder or Grand Design
    • King’s Paradise
    • Sexstasy
    • 7 Ways To Tell You I Love You
  • 25. Would you like to see more work?
    • Send friends, family and other readers to this site.
    • Use the share button on the side bar!
    • Connect with me on Twitter or Facebook!
    • Demand for my books at retails and bookstores !
    • Invite me to book club discussions, literary events and more!!
    • Yell my name at the top of a mountain !
  • 26.
    • Okay, the last one you don’t have to do. LOL
    • It’d be nice though.
    • But do the rest! And hopefully I can leave my day job, take care of my kids (cuz u know I’m the hardest working single mother in Michigan) and be able to write more just for you.
        • Subscribe for updates !
        • Subscribe for new stuff
        • Subscribe for what I’m doing!
        • Subscribe for what I want to do!
  • 28. As Always….
    • Thanks for visiting
    • Your Author,
    • Sylvia Hubbard