Naturopathic doctors
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Like this? Share it with your network

Share

Naturopathic doctors

on

  • 4,197 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
4,197
Views on SlideShare
4,196
Embed Views
1

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
46
Comments
0

1 Embed 1

http://www.slideshare.net 1

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Naturopathic doctors Document Transcript

  • 1. Illinois Naturopathic Doctors Chad D. Aschtgen Chad.aschtgen@ctca-hope.com Shauna M. Birdsall shaunabirdsall@ctca-hope.com Tim C. Birdsall tim.birdsall@ctca-hope.com Michelle Brannick Clinic@bcnaturalmedicine.com Kristina Conner kconner@nuhs.edu Helen Davakos Davakos@intergrativefha.com Stephanie Draus stellariachicago@yahoo.com Judy A. Fulop Jfulop@nmh.org Peter Glidden drg@drglidden.com Katherine Lik Kathy.Lik@ctca-hope.com Andrew R. Peters Info@illinoisnaturalhealth.com Preety A Shah preetyshah@gmail.com Debi Walker deborah.walker@ctca-hope.com Lidia Wiersum lidia.wiersum@ctca-hope.com Wisconsin Naturopathic Doctors Bradley Bush Bradley@bushnd.com Mihal Davis Mihaldavis@hotmail.com Robin Dipasquale robindipasquale@yahoo.com Crystal Urban Dr.crystalurban@verizon.net California Naturopathic Docotors Berkeley Integrative Officemanager@drceciliahart.com Amy Bader amybadernd@comcast.net Tanya Cecile Baldwin DrtanyaND@naturopathicinsights.com Ayo Bankole Docbankole@totalwellnessmed.com Ruth Bar-Shalom medicine101@att.net Simon Barker paracelsusLA@yahoo.com Koren Barrett drbarett@inaturalmedicine.com Arian Cage Info@southbaytotalhealth.com Christina Campbell doctorcambell@sbcglobal.net Dana Churchill drchurchill@heartfeltmedicine.com Lizzie Clapham drlizzie@pathways2nh.com Kelly Loren Info@opintergrativecenter.com Cole B. Boyer drboyercole@yahoo.com Stephen Danielsen naturedoc44@yahoo.com Jon Dunn Jon@drjondunn.com Laura Enfield drlaenfield@gmail.com David Field Drfield@sonic.net Micaela Finlayson Miki@naturalrootsmedicine.com
  • 2. Leigh-Anne Fraley fraleynd@sbcglobal.net Sonja Fung dr.fung@livewellclinic.org Clare Garcia-Gentry drclare.garcia@gmail.com Bianca Garilli Info@ocnmp.com Dennis Godby drgodby@diabetesnpc.com Moses D Goldberg docmosesnd@yahoo.com David Graves davidgravesnd@gmail.com Mischa Grieder drgrieder@swisshealing.com Rebecca Porrino info@sonomanatmed.com Bronner Handwerger Docbron@gmail.com Carl Hangee-Bauer carl@sfnatmed.com Sarah Murphy Murphy@lotusew.com Alysa Nguyen Info@dralysa.com Midori Nishida deiyamato@hotmail.com Lisa Ow reception@salinasNaturalHealth.com Karen Peters drkpeters@gmail.com Shiva Pourazima spourazima@yahoo.com Stephenie Riley stefriley@hotmail.com Keegan Sheridan K.sheridan@evolvinghealth.com Nancy Silva Nancy.silva@bastyr.edu Shannon Sinsheimer drsinsheimer@gmail.com Mark Stengler Mark@lajollawholehealth.com Maki Takashima info@naturalholisticwellnesscenter.com Nirvana Tehranian Drnirvana@tustinwellness.com Yen Tran Naturaltran@gmail.com Marco Vespignani questions@drmarco.org Abida Wali Dr.wali@opintegrativecenter.com Amanda Ward dramandaward@gmail.com Zoe Wells zoe@drzoe.net Jennifer Wicher Jen@synergymedclinic.com Louisa L. Williams Louisawilliams@mac.com Beverly Yates DrYates@NaturalHelathCare.com Minna Yoon Minnayoon@hotmail.com
  • 3. uropathic Doctors Naturopathic Doctors Naturopathic Docotors Donalee Hart Donnalee@saber.net Connie S. Hernandez pacnat@earthlink.net Margaret Hockenberrydrhockenberry@yahoo.com David Hogg Drdavid@naturally4health.com Belinda Icenhower dricenhower@ndaccess.com Jonathan Kalman Drjon@potentfoods.com Dorine Karlin dorinekarlin@gmail.com Stephen Knight office@naturalpartners.pro Elizabeth Korza Drkorza@berkeley-naturopathic.com Sally LaMont Sally@naturodoctor.com Elizabeth Jordanna Lunamedicine@yahoo.com Anita M. Larrow anita@driarrownd.com Judy M. Lee Docjlee@sbcglobal.net Jacob Leone drleone@sfoncall.com Amanda Lien dramlien@yahoo.com Holly Lucille Donoharm@core.com John Lynch Getwell979@yahoo.com Todd A. Maderis Info@marinnatualmedicine.com
  • 4. Luc M Maes Doctor@maescenter.com Jimmy Magiasis Info@inspiredhealth.net Nancy A. Mazur nmazurnd@aol.com Monique Mazza Drmazza@calnd.org Nicola Mcfadzean Info@drnicola.com Manqun Merry Merry@merryclinic.com Melissa Metcalfe dr.melissa@naturalsolutions.com Lisa Miller drmiller@famtreemed.com John Monagle drjohn@marinnatural.com Jaspreet Mundeir Drjmundeir@gmail.com Coleen Murphy drmurphy@natmedworks.com Maggie Ney drney@akashacenter.com Gina L. Nick Frontdesk@drgina.com Nicole M. Ortiz dr.ortiz@livewellclinic.org Eiji Ozawa dr.ozawa@gmail.com Marcus Porrino Info@sonomanatmed.com Caroline Radosz info@BerkeleyND.com Margaret Schenck drmargaretschneck@yahoo.com Aimee Gould ags@drshunney.com Reena Singh drsingh@portaitohealing.com Michael Slezak drslezak@sbcglobal.net Heather Swallow drhaswallow@mac.com Suzanne Tang drtang@empoweredhealthcenter.com Cari Thachuk drcari@mybukovina.com Tamara Trebilcock drtrebilcock@integrativehi.com Tou Vue DrVyasND@yahoo.com Suzann Wang drswant@naturalhealthcalifornia.com Gregory Weisswasser wwnaturopathic@care2.com Lesa Werner drlesa@drlesawerner.com Rebecca Wilhelm dr.Wilhelm@gmail.com Natasha Wolf drwolf@vitalianaturopathic.com Darcy Yent drdarcymarie@aol.com