Uploaded on

Anti-Malware, Spyware, Anti Virus Software Reviews, Data Recovery, Driver Tools, Monitoring,Anti Virus And Much Much More......

Anti-Malware, Spyware, Anti Virus Software Reviews, Data Recovery, Driver Tools, Monitoring,Anti Virus And Much Much More......

More in: Technology
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
197
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. September 24th, 2012 Published by: softwarereviewhqsoftwarereviewhqseBook aspect of updating drivers or figuring out which version of This eBook was created using the Zinepal Online eBook something I have. This allows me to save time and focus on just Creator. Use Zinepal to create your own eBooks in PDF, the things I need to worry about. Consider the amount of time that would be required if you had to track down drivers for a ePub and Kindle/Mobipocket formats. few devices. Go to this website, download a driver, install, test Upgrade to a Zinepal Pro Account to unlock more the hardware, etc. Repeat, Repeat, Repeat… Yikes… that is my features and hide this message. time I am wasting. Well no more, Driver Reviver does it for me. Driver Reviver not only saves me time it saves me money. Because Driver Reviver works on a subscription basis, thereAward Winning Driver Reviver is just one fee. This is very different from other products that charge on a per-download basis. To do my job requires threeBy ReviverSoft computers and quite a lot of hardware. At least once per weekBy admin on September 24th, 2012 if not more often something needs a new driver. A pay per- download site would cost me a small fortune. I like the idea of just buying a subscription because it is just a one time deal. I don’t have to worry about whether or not my credit card information is stored securely. In fact, I don’t have to worry at all. Another very strong PLUS for this product is the fact that it is smart. It knows which of the 400 drivers on mircosoft.com is needed to update my computer. I no longer have to trawl through products that make no sense to me, eventually hoping that I chose the right driver. Driver Reviver matches the driver to my systems operating system and my hardware’s brand, and model. This means I do not have to dig throughWhat a concept to discover in 2012. The Driver Reviver THAT drawer of old CD ROMS to find the installation CD.program offered by ReviverSoft.com is really a program that Because Driver Reviver downloads exactly what it needs toI have been looking to find for the past ten years. What has from the manufacturer of the hardware, it eliminates the risksparked my interest here is that ReviverSoft has built and to infestation by malware or spyware. It is like the computerdesigned a program that utilizes a world class database that in the Bat Mobile!looks at all of the hardware on my computer, analyses thedrivers and then offers to update any driver that is out of date. Why This Product Works:Hello Awesome! Not only does this product help to speed up Driver Reviver relies on its huge database to be ablethe efficiency of my computer by making sure that I have all of properly to find, install and check each driver that is needed.the correct drivers, it also speeds me up by helping me avoid That database holds over 10 million (10,000,000.) drivers.program errors. Let’s face it the worst time for a computer Those drivers represent over 56,000 hardware and softwareto malfunction is when you are racing for a deadline. That is developers/vendors. In short, this product has the resource towhen I find most of my driver errors…Either the computer get the job done. That, however, is not the only reason why thiswill not print to the printer or the printer will not connect to product works. It works because it was designed for people justthe router! Makes me want to throw the whole thing out the like me. I don’t have a degree in computer science. I am easilywindow. Well… it used to make me want to throw the whole frustrated with computers, and computer malfunctions. And Ithing out the window, but those days are behind me because need my hardware to work when it is supposed to work. Thisof Driver Reviver by ReviverSoft! is a product that was designed for those of us who need our computers but do not necessarily understand how they work.What Has Amazed Me: Driver Reviver is also designed for the technically advanced.Driver Reviver amazed me because the program is smartenough to know when hardware needs an update. It alsohandles the update so I do not have to figure out where thingsget stored. Nor do I have to get bogged down with the technicalCreated using Zinepal. Go online to create your own eBooks in PDF, ePub, Kindle and Mobipocket formats. 1
  • 2. September 24th, 2012 Published by: softwarereviewhq honestly say that many times, driver related issues have nearlySafety Features that Take Care of been my downfall. I work as a gardening and science writer,Your System: and I use video and photographic equipment along with digitalOne of the key safety features that this program provides is microscopes to create web-based articles that are innovative.that it provides a restore point before downloading anything. Before Driver Reviver, almost every day, something was notThis means that should something not work as designed your connecting, printing or willing to work. This program/servicesystem can be up and running in no time. Additionally, the really rocks my world. Since Driver Reviver, I hardly have andrivers that are installed come directly from the manufacturer issue that is driver related. When I do, it is almost always anof the device/hardware so no chance of downloading a virus. easy fix with this program.The last thing that really impressed me, was the fact thatDriver Reviver does not slow down my machines when I am Posts Related to Award Winningworking, and while its working. They call the is the Light Driver Reviver By ReviverSoftFootprint technology, and it allows you to keep right onworking without having to be bogged down by upgrades. If it • Hitman Pro 3.5 Review: This is a Hitman Pro 3.5allows me to continue making progress I am happy, but with reviewwhich should help people understand why thethis program, I am very happy because it not only allows me to Hitman Pro download is the perfect secondary security ...get my job done, it does its job without my help! • This is a malwarebytes review for 2012. To begin, Malwarebytes is a free anti malware, antivirus and antiThe Rest Of The World Technology: spyware removal tool. The free version is ...I work from home, and do not have access to a technical • As I write this review of the Comodo Antivirus onlinesupport team if something goes wrong. Finding products like virus scan feature, which is offered by the ComodoDriver Reviver is important to those of us who work at home corporation, I am reminded of why ...or in smaller companies where there is no IT department.I appreciate the fact that ReviverSoft has taken on the • The best anti virus software reviews was conductedresponsibility of creating a world class project and has done so recently by the matousec company. The goal of thewith technical expertise. This product allows me not to worry testing was to test the weaknesses and strengths ...about driver issues. This is one of the main reasons why I was • Virus Removal Software is an important part of anyso happy to discover this service. Now, I am one person, and computer security system. The word virus has become anI can clearly see the benefits of using this service. It saves me iconic word that is used by consumer ...time, it keeps me on track. It prevents driver related issues,and it really takes a great deal of stress off of me. So imaginewhat a service like this could do for a huge corporation? Comodo Antivirus Online Virus Scan Review By admin on September 24th, 2012 As I write this review of the Comodo Antivirus online virus scan feature, which is offered by the Comodo corporation, I am reminded of why I like the Comodo philosophy so much. As a business, they have worked tirelessly to bring trust back to the online arena. As consumers, it is important that we realize that because it is ultimately “us” who decide which products to support. This is a great company to support. I say this because when we use the word trust, can we apply it to companies like Microsoft, Apple, or even Intel? Maybe we can or maybe we should not, the point is that with Comodo they took thisI am reminded of the days when I worked in corporate burden onto themselves and in the process,they created worldAmerica. There were so many things going on all the time, class products that not only work, but they work well.and always something was not working. I thought I had a lotof gadgets that I use to do my job, but imagine fifty of me.Trying to reign in all of those drivers would be a nightmare.The time alone that would be spent by IT trying to find, install,and test all of the equipment that is used in a department Reasons why consumers should try the Comodo antivirusmust be expensive. The benefit of using Driver Reviver can online virus scan are simple, It is fast, easy, and it is free. This isbe measured in the cost savings of just productivity. Keeping a cloud application that comes with full technical support andeveryone and their hardware working would be miraculous. not just support but Microsoft Certified experts that are there to help you remove threats from your computer. Another ofConclusion: the strengths of the Comodo antivirus online virus scan is thatMiraculous, that is just what this program has been for me. it comes with a guarantee. It is guaranteed to detect 100% ofIt just eases my burden and allows me to do what I need to threats, and it has a 100% restoration guarantee. These threedo. I have worked from home for the past two years, and I canCreated using Zinepal. Go online to create your own eBooks in PDF, ePub, Kindle and Mobipocket formats. 2
  • 3. September 24th, 2012 Published by: softwarereviewhqaspects alone are worth a great deal to consumers, but thesefeatures are part of this free program. Posts Related to Comodo AntivirusThe Comodo Antivirus online virus scan is easy to use for Online Virus Scan Reviewanyone. They make it easy for all of us, and not just for the • This is a Comodo Antivirus Review and will provide atech-junkies. That is also important because this is not just basic overview of Comodo Internet Security and Comodoan American product this is a product that is designed for Antivirus profiles for consumers. The article will ...the world. It is because of the thought process behind thiscompany that has made the Comodo company the most loved • This is a Comodo System Cleaner review. For consumersInternet security provider around the world. who are looking for what is possibly the best registry cleaner available they need look no ...Comodo Antivirus Online Virus • What a concept to discover in 2012. The Driver ReviverScan-Functionality: program offered by ReviverSoft.com is really a program that I have been looking to find ...Installation is a matter of pressing the scan now buttonon Comodo’s homepage, clicking the run button when your • The best anti virus software reviews was conductedinstaller requires and then hit the scan now button on the recently by the matousec company. The goal of theproducts display page. It is literally that simple and easy to testing was to test the weaknesses and strengths ...use. All of this without having to have a degree in Computer • This is a malwarebytes review for 2012. To begin,Information Science. Malwarebytes is a free anti malware, antivirus and antiWhy is the Comodo Antivirus online virus scan is important? spyware removal tool. The free version is ...It is important as part of a continuation of computer Internetsecurity. It is a cloud based program, so it is not housed on yourcomputer. It is used when you need it as a means of eradicating Kaspersky Antivirus Reviewcomputer virus, malware, spyware and other threats to yourcomputer. Because this program is not housed on your Is Kaspersky Capable Ofcomputer, it can not be disabled by viral threats. Internet Defending Against Internetmalware has gotten good. It has become so advanced that itcan now disable antivirus programs housed on your computer. Attacks ?This is why cloud technology is valuable to consumers. It By admin on September 24th, 2012is the newest, sharpest way to protect your data and yourcomputer from the denizens of the Internet. This is not only Kaspersky Antivirus Review:next generation or next dimension of Internet security and As part of the Kaspersky antivirus review for 2012, we willscanning it is the only species within this niche that puts look at some of the features that the program offers. We willconsumers before profits. look at some of the reviews that have been handed down byComodo Antivirus Online Virus Scan- top labs. We will talk about what some of the pro’s and con’s might be for this product as well as, some of the designs withinRelevance: the product to meet advanced technology security issues.To further add value to this amazing product, it is compatible Kaspersky Antivirus Review: Components:with Windows XP, 7, and older versions of Windows operatingsystems which makes this product relevant for everyone As part of the Kaspersky Antivirus Review, we can list theregardless of operating system. products components and then discuss their features and abilities. First the program seems to divide up communicationIn closing this article, consumers should be reminded that, as a and web activity into categories. Topics and tools are dividedcompany, Comodo is looking to earn your trust. Their products into File Anti-virus, Mail Anti-virus, Web-anti-Virus, and IMincluding this cloud antivirus are loved throughout the world Anti-virus. They also list a System watcher and a proactivebecause they work. This is an easy to use product that is defence tool.compatible with the Windows platforms of operating systems,and it is backed by Microsoft Certified technical support. Kaspersky Antivirus Review – ICSAWhen we talk about building trust it is refreshing to see thatthe commitment to trust is back up by free products. This says Labs:a lot to me about Comodo’s commitment to customer service As part of the Kaspersky review, I went to ICSA labs to haveand to the degree in which they go to help keep the Internet a look at the tests for this product. Both consumer productsa safe and reliable environment. I down loaded their online Desktop/Server Anti-Virus Detection and Anti-Virus Cleaningantivirus program and tried it out. It worked. It was easy to use were certified by ICSA labs. This means that the products workand download, and, as a product, I am very happy with it. I am as they are designed to work and are capable of detecting andequally happy with the corporation behind the product and in removing virus, spyware, and malware. The question is howtoday’s market place… that really says a lot. well does it work and what do consumers think about the product.Created using Zinepal. Go online to create your own eBooks in PDF, ePub, Kindle and Mobipocket formats. 3
  • 4. September 24th, 2012 Published by: softwarereviewhq silver award. Past products for Kaspersky have all received the platinum check mark award and many other awards that I am confident will be awarded to the 2012 antivirus product. This is important because it shows commitment by the company to continue to improve and forge new technology and security software. I think one of the key components from antivirus programs is the history behind the product and in this Kaspersky review it is fair to say that there is substantial positive history Kaspersky Antivirus Review – Custom Application: The customizable features of the program allow users to tweak the program to fit their usage styles. This includes being ableKaspersky Antivirus Review – to adjust security levels, schedule scans and updates, turn off certain features, and make the program into somethingConsumer Feed Back: that works with your Internet routine. The program evenWhen I visited the Kaspersky site and began to read the goes so far as to recognize gaming and a simple click of aconsumer reaction to the anti-virus program It became check box will allow users to enter the gamer mode, whichapparent that people either really like this program or limits interruptions from the anti-virus program. During thisthey really hate it. Fortunately for this product a lot more Kaspersky review, I would like to give praise to one of the bestconsumers loved it more then hated it. The negative comments features that I have seen in an Anti-virus software program.revolve around two issues, and though the primary complaint That feature is Kaspersky’s desk top gadget which not onlyinvolved slower computer speeds, I think it really is mark changes colors when it encounters risks but my favorite part isthat this product is cutting edge. The complaints seemed to that it contains links to important and critical controls of therevolve around older computers and that is not necessarily software. That is a helpful feature that makes this tool moresomething within the Kaspersky Corporation control. In all of user friendly.the reviews that I write for antivirus programs I continue tosay that because technology is constantly changing so must the Kaspersky Antivirus Review – Conclusion:products that are designed to protect computers from Internet As I close out this Kaspersky review, I would like to say thatthreats. The customers kaspersky review was on average 4.2 this product has been hailed by the professional communitystars out of five. I think that might be a bit harsh and would and testing labs. It has been proven to do its job in protectinggive the product a 4.8 star rating out of five stars. computers against risk and internet threats. Though customerThe reason for the discrepancy is that technology has recently satisfaction is mostly good, there were some fairly consistentreinvented itself and with that change new doors have opened complaints that may need to be addressed by the company.for Internet threats. The emergence of cloud technology and Overall, I think the consumers have called this productthe way that it has been rapidly applied to consumer products correctly, and I too, give it a 4.2 star rating out of five. I think itmeans that Internet threats have new avenues from which is worth the investment but should be used with caution if youto attack. This Kaspersky Antivirus review is really about have an older computer. I hope that this Kaspersky antivirusdescribing a cutting edge product that has emerged on the review has been valuable and I recommend this product tovanguard of technology. I think it is important to relate this anyone who is looking for new antivirus protectionto readers because this point is not well defined within theconsumer comments. It may be that this product does not Posts Related to Kasperskywork well with older technology, but then it does not have the Antivirus Review Is Kasperskyfeel of anything old about it. This is a antivirus program fortoday and for tomorrow. When it comes to Internet security, Capable Of Defending Againsttoday is what it is all about. This product delivered. It has Internet Attacks ?been recognized by leading testing facilities as able to stop, • This is a 2012 Vipre Antivirus review, which will coverremove and prevent Internet virus, malware and spyware from many of the wonderful features that Vipre Antivirusinterfering with you computers ability to function on the web. contains in its protection package. Vipre AntivirusKaspersky Antivirus Review – Review - ...Awards: • Virus Removal Software is an important part of any computer security system. The word virus has become anThe Kaspersky Antivirus review notes that industry standards iconic word that is used by consumer ...and testing labs have confirmed that the Kaspersky antivirusproduct works well in detecting threats, removing infected • The best anti virus software reviews was conductedfiles and blocking/preventing infection from new sources. recently by the matousec company. The goal of theThis makes it an effective tool against malware and viral testing was to test the weaknesses and strengths ...threats. The product has been awarded the Top Tens ReviewsCreated using Zinepal. Go online to create your own eBooks in PDF, ePub, Kindle and Mobipocket formats. 4
  • 5. September 24th, 2012 Published by: softwarereviewhq • As I write this review of the Comodo Antivirus online best, in best anti virus software reviews, means that we are virus scan feature, which is offered by the Comodo looking for products/software that go beyond the average and corporation, I am reminded of why ... defend computers and computer data against most if not all malware. Realistically, no one software package is going to be • Best Malware Protection Removal: Best malware able to detect every single one of the millions of malware that is protection removal includes features and tools that on the Internet. Expecting perfection would be setting oneself remove malware from a computer or a computer system. up for disappointment. Malware is prevalent ... The test that was performed took into account advancedBest Anti Virus Software malware and each program was tested under the 64 bit set ofReviews criteria. Further, the tests were performed using basic and well known malware tactics. The results were jaw-dropping.By admin on September 24th, 2012 Best Anti Virus Software Review – The Results: Out of 12 anti virus programs tested, 11 failed to make it past 60%. This means that second place program only stopped 59% out of 100% malware attempts at infiltration. To be clear, the second place anti virus software program allowed 41% of malware programs past its defences. If you were taking a mathematics test, 59% is an F. The results for some of the world class brands was so dismal that 8 out of the 12 antiThe best anti virus software reviews was conducted recently virus software packages were only able to stop less than 15%by the matousec company. The goal of the testing was to test of malware attempts at penetrating computer security. Thisthe weaknesses and strengths of anti virus software against the means more than half allowed malware to breach security 85%threat of malware. This means that the programs were tested of the time. How safe is your computer now? In fact, onlyon how well they protected user’s data and the computers one program was awarded the Matousec award for security.operating system. Malware, after all, is designed to either That program was Comodo Internet Security Premium whichdamage the operating system or to steal your data. This means stopped 94% of malware attempts and was the only programthat the purpose of anti virus software is to 1) protect the to receive an Excellent Protection Level rating from Matousec.computers operating system, and 2) protect the user’s data. Best Anti Virus Software Review –Best Anti Virus Software Review – Conclusion:The Test: It should not surprise many consumers that Comodo InternetFirst, the test is performed in the 64 bit platform. Anti virus Security is the best anti virus software. The Comodo companysoftware may come in 32 bit or 64 bit. 64 bit is typically has been named in many best anti virus software reviews writemore secure, and malware that is designed to attack a 64 bit ups. When security software is reviewed it is usually Comodosecurity system is going to be smarter than the average anti that sets the standards by which others security programs arevirus software. The test measures some of the best anti virus compared. This is because Comodo has long sought make thesoftware and ranks them according to how well they block the Internet a trusted place for consumers. The Comodo familytypical methods of attack by malware. By typical, we mean of companies have worked hard to address Internet securitythe known methods that malware may use to penetrate anti even at the level of manufacturers. They have approachedsoftware defences. The goal was to see which of the best anti companies who manufacture software and pointed out howvirus software were able to prevent malware from being able the software could be taken advantage of by malware. Byto steal data, corrupt data, damage the operating system, or working with developers to close doors and repair weak spotsembed itself so that the anti virus program would not be able in programming, Comodo has helped to make Internet surfingto delete the malware. a safer hobby. It is through this history that The best anti virus software reviews includes Comodo Anti Virus Security. This==>> CLICK HERE TO GET family of programs is a friend to Internet users world wide.YOUR  SAVINGS  ON COMODO For those consumers looking for the best anti virus software, consider Comodo.INTERNET SECURITY <<==As part of the best anti virus software reviews, we should Posts Related to Best Anti Virusdiscuss what a best anti virus software should do. To be Software Reviewslabelled the best anti virus software, programs should be ableto defend against that basic and well known methods that are • Kaspersky Antivirus Review: As part of the Kasperskyused by malware to infect computers. A best anti virus software antivirus review for 2012, we will look at some of theshould be able to detect and eliminate most malware before features that the program offers. We ...they are able to steal data or damage a computer. The wordCreated using Zinepal. Go online to create your own eBooks in PDF, ePub, Kindle and Mobipocket formats. 5
  • 6. September 24th, 2012 Published by: softwarereviewhq • As I write this review of the Comodo Antivirus online program comes with years of regular service to consumers but virus scan feature, which is offered by the Comodo is also updated on a regular basis as a reflection of keeping corporation, I am reminded of why ... pace with technological advancements of the Internet and the threats that lurk within the Internet. The long-life span • This is a Comodo Antivirus Review and will provide a of a program is a sure bet method of customer satisfaction. basic overview of Comodo Internet Security and Comodo Programs that do not work or are sometimes too advanced Antivirus profiles for consumers. The article will ... do not survive for long on the shelves of stores. Companies • This is a Comodo System Cleaner review. For consumers will often post on their website the number of downloads who are looking for what is possibly the best registry or copies sold. They will also list the last time the product cleaner available they need look no ... was updated. When the product was last updated, is the • What a concept to discover in 2012. The Driver Reviver second thing that consumers should look for. The third thing program offered by ReviverSoft.com is really a program that consumers should look for are the general stats that go that I have been looking to find ... along with the program. Look for things like file size, version number, operating systems that the program is compatible with. Hitman Pro Download is easy to use and simple toHitman Pro 3.5 Review download.By admin on September 24th, 2012 Hitman Pro 3.5 Review – What IsHitman Pro 3.5 Review: Hitman 3.5?This is a Hitman Pro 3.5 reviewwhich should help people This is the part of the Hitman Pro 3.5 review that takes youunderstand why the Hitman Pro download is the perfect into the nuts and bolts of the product. Hitman Pro downloadsecondary security system that your computer will need. As is available in web-format and comes in 32-bit or 64-bit forms.the technology, of the internet increases the need for better Hitman Pro 3.5 is a second opinion malware scanner. Thissecurity for computers becomes more, and more apparent. program is designed to double check the results of the primarySingle stand-alone programs are good, but many do not cut our anti virus software that is protecting your computer. TheInternet threats down to zero. Many consumers are turning to problem with anti virus software is that the internet and thean ingenious little idea and installing programs like Hitman technology that surrounds the Internet advance quite rapidly.Pro 3.5 as a secondary line of defence against the onslaught of The technology that develops malware may advance fasterInternet dangers that plague. than anti virus software may. This is the whole premise of why a second level malware scanner is needed. Malware currentlyHitman Pro 3.5 Review: has the capability of shutting off anti virus protection and then taking over or damaging your computer. Hitman Pro==>> CLICK HERE TO GET HITMAN download is easy to install and will run at start up when you restart your computer. If Malware shut down the system, thePRO <<== consumer could simply insert the CD into the drive and restart the computer from the CD ROM. This would activate Hitman Pro 3.5 and the malware would most likely be removed or quarantined.To begin the Hitman Pro 3.5 Review, lets take a look at thereasons why this option makes a great deal of sense. For ==>> CLICK HERE TO GET HITMANthe most part, one would think that it would be simple just PRO <<==to install a second anti virus or anti malware program onyour computer. The problem is that most anti virus programswill not work well together, and the incomparability issueswill cause the two programs to wage war against each other.Anti virus programs sometimes behave like a virus and that Hitman Pro 3.5 Review – Conclusion:behavior would set off the other anti virus program. The only As I close this Hitman Pro 3.5 Review, I would like readersreal solution is to install programs like Hitman Pro 3.5 because to consider the fact that secondary security is now neededit is designed to be a secondary defence and not compete with as means of computer security. It is important to choose ayour anti virus software. So consumers who are looking to for program that works in conjunction with your existing antitotal protection should consider the Hitman Pro download. virus or anti malware software without causing conflicts. If you are considering a second opinion malware scanner then thinkHitman Pro 3.5 Review: about Hitman Pro 3.5.As part of the Hitman Pro 3.5 review, we should discuss someof what make up a great program. The first thing consumersshould look for in quality programs is the length of time thatthe program has been on the market. What we are lookingfor is longevity. That is not to say that the same old programhas been around for a million years. More specifically, we arelooking for a program that has a history of updates. The perfectCreated using Zinepal. Go online to create your own eBooks in PDF, ePub, Kindle and Mobipocket formats. 6
  • 7. September 24th, 2012 Published by: softwarereviewhqPosts Related to Hitman Pro 3.5Review • What a concept to discover in 2012. The Driver Reviver program offered by ReviverSoft.com is really a program that I have been looking to find ... • This is a Comodo Antivirus Review and will provide a basic overview of Comodo Internet Security and Comodo Antivirus profiles for consumers. The article will ... • The best anti virus software reviews was conducted recently by the matousec company. The goal of the testing was to test the weaknesses and strengths ... • Kaspersky Antivirus Review: As part of the Kaspersky antivirus review for 2012, we will look at some of the features that the program offers. We ... • This is a malwarebytes review for 2012. To begin, Malwarebytes is a free anti malware, antivirus and anti spyware removal tool. The free version is ...Created using Zinepal. Go online to create your own eBooks in PDF, ePub, Kindle and Mobipocket formats. 7