Libraryhack photos forum
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Libraryhack photos forum

on

  • 1,255 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,255
Views on SlideShare
1,249
Embed Views
6

Actions

Likes
1
Downloads
2
Comments
0

2 Embeds 6

http://robslibrarybits.blogspot.com 5
http://aidadeeblog.blogspot.com.au 1

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Libraryhack photos forum Libraryhack photos forum Presentation Transcript

  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/06/02/mashup-the-party/ Mashup the party
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/06/03/emotional-cities-of-search/ Emotional Cities of Search
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/06/01/unexpected-encounter-2/ Unexpected Encounter 2
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/06/01/queensland-churches// Queensland Churches
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/06/01/unexpected-encounter/ Unexpected Encounter
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/06/01/underground-mutton/ Underground mutton
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/a-fine-balance/ A Fine Balance
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/06/01/heard-history/ Heard history
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/seaside-mishmashed / Seaside mishmashed
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/06/01/glorious-image-viewer/ The glorious image viewer: bringing archived images alive
  • And When The World Was Still Flat, A Plague. http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/and-when-the-world-was-still-flat-a-plague/
  • Data Australia http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/data-australia/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/out-drivin/ Out Drivin’
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/newserve/ Newserve
  • http://libraryhack.org/?s=exported+england Exported by England
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/hiphop-from-the-willow/ Hiphop from the willow
  • Construction http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/construction /
  • Visit the Past Today http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/visit-the-past-today/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/seaside-mishmash/ Seaside mishmash
  • http://http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/sydney-historical-mash/ Sydney Historical Mash
  • House in the hills http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/house-in-the-hills/
  • La Cuna – Advice for Emigrants http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/la-cuna-advice-for-emigrants/
  • Ghost Train http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/ghost-train/
  • Mapman http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/mapman/
  • Discovering Australia http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/discovering-australia/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/mapman-passports/ Mapman passports
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/soldier-of-the-willow-meets-the-16th-battalion/ Soldier of the willow meets the 16th battalion
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/mapman-district/ Mapman district
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/cartographer-app/ Cartographer App
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/jekyling-hyde / Jekyling Hyde
  • Early Evidence of Global Warming http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/early-evidence-of-global-warming/
  • Convictbook http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/convictbook//
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/trend-setting-alfie/ Trend setting Alfie
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/picture-queensland-connections/ Picture Queensland connections
  • Stage Diving http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/stage-diving-2/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/picturesq/
  • In the garden http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/in-the-garden/
  • Ultimate Aussie Library WIKI http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/ultimate-aussie-library-wiki/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/australia-still-playing/ Australia, Still Playing I
  • conviz I www.confviz.info
  • The Hanger http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/the-hanger/
  • Carved Trees: their birth, death and rebirth http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/carved-trees-their-birth-death-and-rebirth//
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/affable-alfred/ Affable Alfred
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/journal-of-the-h-m-s-endeavour-1768-1771/ Journal of the H.M.S. Endeavour, 1768-1771
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/spinspinspin/ SpinSpinSpin…
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/sa-memories-libraryhack// SA Memories {library:/hack/}
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/run%E2%80%A6/ Run…
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/27/captnjamescook/ @CaptnJamesCook
  • Attack! http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/attack/
  • Talking maps http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/27/talking-maps/
  • . In the Shadow of Fame http:// libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/in-the-shadow-of-fame /
  • . SLQ estate maps overlaid on Google Earth http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/27/slq-estate-maps-overlaid-on-google-earth/ /
  • http:// libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/lane-of-dreams-in-a-land-of-war / Lane of Dreams in a Land of War
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/26/burnie-linc/ / Burnie LINC
  • Lady in Red http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/lady-in-red/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/23/hidden-theatres/ Hidden treasures beneath the river city
  • ModernConnectivity http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/modernconnectivity/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/jump-2/ Jump
  • Country Road http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/country-road/
  • A journey on a boat http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/a-journey-on-a-boat/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/moe-cow/ Moe cow
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/starry-eyed/ Starry Eyed
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/seek-the-truth/ Seek the Truth
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/democracy-possible/ Democracy is Possible Here
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/31/playground/ Playground
  • Welcome to the Future http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/welcome-to-the-future/
  • History Student http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/history-student/
  • Collecting Institution http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/collecting-institution/,
  • Emu Racing http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/emu-racing/
  • Ghosts of Brisbane – Anzac Square http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/ghosts-of-brisbane-anzac-square/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/sunset-over-adelaide/ Sunset over Adelaide
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/ghosts-of-brisbane-hutton-lane-adelaide-street / Ghosts of Brisbane – Hutton Lane / Adelaide Street
  • Ghosts of Brisbane – Elizabeth St / George St http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/ghosts-of-brisbane-elizabeth-st/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/ghosts-of-brisbane-lamb-house/ Ghosts of Brisbane – Lamb House, River Terrace
  • Ghosts of Brisbane- Brisbane Motorcycle Club, Adelaide St. http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/ghosts-of-brisbane-motorcycle-club/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/bestest-friends/ Bestest Friends
  • Gladstone Collage: Now and Then http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/gladstone-collage-now-and-then/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/around-stanthorpe-1872-1875 / In and around Stanthorpe 1872-1875
  • Ready for Service http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/ready-for-service/
  • Picture Time http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/picture-time/
  • Soldier in Colour http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/soldier/
  • Projection2 http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/projection2/
  • Drive into the past http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/drive-into-the-past/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/one-unhappy-egg-head/ One unhappy egg head
  • The Poinciana / Human Ratio http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/poinciana-human-ratio/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/redhay-diamond/ RedHay Diamond
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/on-the-brink / On The Brink
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/church-sundae/ Church Sundae
  • Cricket Heads http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/cricket-heads/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/best-friends/ Best Friends
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/street-view-1871-1875/ Houses, Street view 1871-1875
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/mutant-ninja-monkeys/ When Mutant Ninja Monkeys Attack
  • Invasion Of The Mutton Chops! http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/invasion-mutton-chops/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/30/zero-vintage-gravity/ Zero Vintage Gravity
  • Reflection of Time http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/28/reflection-of-time/
  • Bridge story http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/26/bridge-story/
  • Snowy country http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/26/snowy-country/
  • Federation fun http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/26/federation-fun/
  • Train Flight http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/26/train-flight/
  • Don’t shoot! http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/26/dont-shoot/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/26/the-corner-store/ The corner store
  • Lost http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/26/lost/
  • A flag for a land afar http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/26/a-flag-for-a-land-afar/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/26/one-night-in-june/ One night in June
  • Train http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/25/train/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/25/jump/ Jump
  • Arthurs Circus http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/23/arthurs-circus /
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/23/traversing-cave-portals/ Traversing Cave Portals
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/22/historical-real-estate-maps-pivot// Historical Real Estate Maps Pivot
  • Mosaic of Queensland http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/22/mosaic-of-queensland/
  • http://libraryhack.org/2011/05/20/sydney-1788-to-1938/ Sydney 1788 to 1938
  • @libraryhack 2011 Only found out about this a couple of days ago… managed to sneak a couple of entries with 5 mins to spare. RT@SLQedge: LOCK IN presentations have started. We are currently being amazed! @libraryack2011 That’s gorgeous! I just submitted my entries to @libraryhack2011 wish me luck! @mndsocket Go for it! You’ve got nearly 8 hours left. I think there will be some sleepy hackers and mashers tonight when entries close