Spanish students' presentations


Published on

  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Total views
On SlideShare
From Embeds
Number of Embeds
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Spanish students' presentations

  2. 2. Hi :) My name is Anastasia, but my friends call me Nastia. I was born in Ukraine, but I came to Spain when I was 6 years old. I like listening to music: Pink, David Cook, Taylor Swift and others. In my freetime I do many things: surf the Internet, get bored, read books... I like going to the cinema (but I hate the horror films), eating donuts with my best friends, taking photos and travelling (I love travelling). Delighted to participate in this project ;)
  3. 3. Blanca García Pérez I'm Blanca and i'm 15 years old. I'm from Spain and Iive in Almendralejo with my mum, dad and sister. Now, my sister is studying in Seville. I've got a little dog called León. I play the flute and the piano, so I love music. I listen to every type of music: pop, R'n'B, rap... I like going out with my friends and parties. My friends are in the comenius project too. Someday, I would like to travel to New York.
  4. 4. Azahara Ledesma I´m Azahara. I´m fifteen years old and I like swimming and music. I study English and French. I have got a brother. I like meeting people, and I love parties. I want to travel to many sites in the world.
  5. 5. My presentation Hi! I'm María and I'm 15 years old. I live in Almendralejo (Badajoz). I'm a very happy person and sometimes pigheaded. I'm short and talkative. I have brown eyes and brown hair. My hair is straight and long. I love rhythmic gymnastics but I don't practice it now, because I have to study a lot. My favorite subject is P.E because I love sports. (María Masero)
  6. 6. Hi! I'm Sol. I'm 15 years old and I live in Almendralejo a small city situated in Badajoz. I think I'm curious and cheerful. I love to know about new cultures and countries. One day i would like to go to live abroad. My hobbies are reading, surfing the internet, going out with my friends and listening to music. I Love music! My Favourite book is The Hunger Games and my favourite singers are Lilly Allen, Lana del Rey and Pink.
  7. 7. Manuel Macho Becerra Hi! My name is Manuel, I'm fourteen years old and I study in the 4th year of Lower Secondary at "Santiago Apostol High School". I like basketball, science and maths but I like new technology mainly. In my free time I go to the "Foreign Languages School ", I play basketball and also, I play video games. The music I like listening to is some songs by Coldplay but the song I prefer listening to "Muerte en Hawaii" by Calle 13. Hope to see you soon!
  8. 8. Hi :) My name is Maria, I'm 15 years old and I live in Almendralejo, with my father , my mother and my two sisters. In my freetime, I love going out with my friends. I like listening to music, my favourite singers are Maroon5, Sum 41, ECDL and Malu. I like playing volleyball and reading. In the future, I want to be a doctor. I'm very happy, because this project is very interesting, and I love travelling. María Sánchez
  9. 9. Ana Cabanillas Hi, my name is Ana, I'm fifteen years old and I'm from Almendralejo. I love music. In my free time I play the piano and I listen to diferent music bands of many styles of music. I'm addicted to iced drinks and chips, and my favourite TV program is "The Simpsons". When I'm bored, I also like painting and taking photos. I'll enjoy participating in this project.
  10. 10. Ana Rodríguez Albarrán My name´s Ana. I am fourteen years old, but I will turn fifteen soon. I live in a town called Almendralejo. I study in Santiago Apóstol High School. In my free time I play volleyball and I meet my friends. I like listening to music and shopping. I have a pet, it's a dog, his name is Coco, and he is a puppy. I live with my parents and my sister Isabel , she is sixteen years old.
  11. 11. Hi, I'm Paula. I'm fourteen years old but soon I will be fifteen because my birthday is on the 24th of October. I think that I'm friendly and very funny, also I admit that I'm a little bit greedy and i like to eat so much. But, of course, there are a lot of things that I like to do too as going out with my friends, surfing on the Internet, travelling, playing tennis, watching a good movie...
  12. 12. Hi! My name is Francisco Manuel Garcia, but my friends call me Fran. I am 15 years old and I live in Almendralejo (Spain) I am tall, medium-size and I am black short haired. In my free time I play video games and football. My favourite colour is blue and at the moment, my favourite subject is Maths. In the future, I want to be a graphic designer.
  13. 13. I´m Javi and I´m 15 years old. I live with my parents in Almendralejo,but I´ve got two sisters studying in Seville, architecture and law respectively. In my free time, I like playing football and other sports. Also, I usually play with my Playstation 3, Call of duty, semi - professionally. I would like to study physics and to go abroad in the future.
  14. 14. Hi, my name is Jorge. I'm fifteen. I'm Spanish. I live in Almendralejo, a small city in Badajoz. I'm studying in Santiago Apostol High School. My favourite subjects are art, French and English. I think I'm cheerful and funny. Someday I would like to live in another country. My hobbies are reading, playing tennis, playing the violin, drawing and also listening to music: Linkin Park, Pink, and others.
  15. 15. Francisco Jose Hello. I´m Francisco, I´m fifteen years old and I live with my family, they are my father Gonzalo, my mother Francisca and my sister Pilar. I like playing football, listening to music and meetimg with my friends. I play in a soccer team.
  16. 16. Juan García Paredes Hi¡ My name is Juan and I´m from Torremejia(near Almendalejo). I´m 15 years old and I study in Santiago Apostol High School in Almendralejo.I live with my parents,my brother and my grandad.My father is called Juan, like me, my mother´s name is Maria Isabel and the name of my brother is Manuel.My grandad is called Manolo.In my free time I like going out with my friends and my best friends are called Francisco,Inma and Pepe.. Also, I like going shopping in Merida with my friends too.In the future I would like to be an architecht or an engineer.
  17. 17. Hello! My name´s Balta. I´m from Almendralejo, near Merida the capital city of Extremadura. I´m fifteen years old and I´m in 4th year in Santiago Apóstol High School. I live with my parents and my sister. She´s nineteen years old. About my hobbies, I like playing tennis and paddle tennis. I like summer, but it´s very hot here so I don´t like staying much time, then I go to the beach and to the swimming pool, and I like winter too, because I like travelling to the mountains to ski or play when it´s snowing. I have to travel to the north because in my village it doesn´t snow, only once every some years. I like studying languages, so I study English, French and Portuguese. And I also study French in the Foreing Languages School, I like it. Baltasar Arias
  18. 18. My name is Anabel. I am from Almendralejo.I'm fifteen years old. I have a sister, she's called Inma. Also I have a dog, she's called Lina. I like listening to music, going to the cinema, going out with my friends and shopping.
  19. 19. I´m Paco , I´m 14 years old . I live in Almendralejo. and I am in the 4th year of Secondary. In my free time, I like watching TV, playing computer games and playing football and I like cycling too. I sometimes go fishing in the river with my father and my friends. I have studied English for nine years and French for three years now but I don’t like French. I like English very much, but my favorite subject is Biology. I like reading mystery and horror stories. I hate insects and cats. Francisco Salgado
  20. 20. My presentation. Malena Almagro Hello everybody! My name is Malena. I'm from Almendralejo. I am fifteen. I'm a student at I.E.S Santiago Apóstol. I live with my mum, Julia, her boyfriend, Ángel, and my little brother, Carlos. My father, Manuel, lives at the end of my street. In my free time I usually listen to music. I usually draw, read, play the guitar or do some sport with my friends. My favorite sports are basketball, handball, and voleyball. My favourite bands are Avenged Sevenfold, My chemical romance, Three days grace, Nirvana, Paramore, Slipknot, Disturbed... In the future I want to study biochemistry and travel around the world. Well, this is my presentation.. Hope to see you soon
  21. 21. María de los Ángeles Pérez Merchán Hi! My name is Maria de los Angeles and I´m fifteen years old. I study in Santiago Apostol high school. I live in Almendralejo, a small town in south western Spain. In my leisure time I like painting, listening to music, playing sports, reading, playing videogames and watching horror movies. My favourite subject is biology. In a future I would like to work as a surgeon.
  22. 22. Javier Herráiz Hi, My name is Javier Herráiz, I am a Santiago Apostol´s student in Almendralejo (Spain). I´m 15 years old and I am in the 4th year of Secondary Education. In my free time I play basketball in a local team because it's my favourite sport with football. I like to meet my friends too. Hope to see you!
  23. 23. Javier Lemus Hi! My name is Javier, I am fifteen years old and I live in Almendralejo in a region called Extremadura, in the south west of Spain. Basically I like doing sports, listening to music and going to parties. In my family there are my parents, Francisco and Eva and my sister Eva, too. In the future I would like to be a physical therapist.
  24. 24. PRESENTATION Hello! My name is Maria Del Mar Moreno, but my friends call me Mar. I am 15 years old and I live in Almendralejo (Spain). I study 4th year of ESO (Compulsory Secondary Education). In my free time I meet with my friends, watch tv, play volleyball ... My favourite colour is green and my favourite subject is biology. I have a sister, her name is Gema and she is 13 years old. In the future, I would like to be a doctor.
  25. 25. Hi! My name is Juan Antonio Espinosa, I am fifteen years old and I live in Almendralejo. Almendralejo is in Extremadura, in the south-west of Spain, near Portugal. I live with my dad, my mum and my sister. I like to play table tennis and football and I like to learn languages, like English and French. I have played table tennis since 2006. I like to play video games too. In the future I want to become a foreign language teacher.
  26. 26. Pablo Peral Márquez Hi! I am 15 years old.I am from Almendralejo, Extremadura. In my free time I usually go skateboarding, play the guitar, listen to music and go out with my friends.I would like to make friends in this project.
  27. 27. SAMIRA DAHIRI Hi! I am Samira. I am a fifteen-year old student at Santiago Apóstol Secondary School. I was born in Mérida, but I live in Torremejía, a nearby village, so I come to school by bus every day. My family is from Morocco, but they have lived in Spain for a long time now. In my free time I play football and do athletics and sometimes I read a book. I do nine subjects at school. My favourites are French and Biology. I would like to study medicine and I am looking forward to meeting new friends from other countries.