• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Literacy ideas; Common Applications to Web2.0
 

Literacy ideas; Common Applications to Web2.0

on

  • 1,431 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,431
Views on SlideShare
1,376
Embed Views
55

Actions

Likes
2
Downloads
26
Comments
0

3 Embeds 55

http://kccteachers.wikispaces.com 40
http://www.slideshare.net 12
http://rakahuricluster.wikispaces.com 3

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Literacy ideas; Common Applications to Web2.0 Literacy ideas; Common Applications to Web2.0 Presentation Transcript

    • Literacy
      • Common Applications -----> Web2.0
      ©Jacqui Sharp 2010
    • Common Applications
    • Journal Publish http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2010/03/simple-but-different-ways-of-publishing.html
    • Using computers as a teaching tool http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2010/04/powerpoint-as-modelling-and-teaching.html
    • Lab lessons http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2010/03/lab-lessons-with-juniors.html
    • PowerPoint/Keynote Template Publishing http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2010/03/simple-but-different-ways-of-publishing.html
    • http://www.slideshare.net/sharpjacqui/create-a-wordfind
    • Where the Wild Things are http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/10/where-wild-things-are.html
    • http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/06/narrative-writing-teaching-model.html
    • Examples of Reading Activities http://www.slideshare.net/sharpjacqui/examples-of-reading-activities
    • Reluctant Writers http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2008/09/reluctant-writers-and-ict.html
    • Audiobooks, Instructional readers and Shared Books http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/05/audiobooks-instructional-readers-shared.html
    • Spelling Ideas http://ictprofessionaldevelopment.wikispaces.com/Spelling+Activities+and+Ideas
    • Everyday Activities http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2008/03/ict-and-everyday-activities.html
    • Comics http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/05/creating-comics-in-word.html
    • Audiobooks as a Guided reading lesson http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/05/recording-audiobooks-as-guided-reading.html
    • http://www.slideshare.net/sharpjacqui/publishing-writing-ideas-november-2009
    • Writing Genre http://ictprofessionaldevelopment.wikispaces.com/Writing+Genre+slideshows
    • Web2.0
    • Delicious http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/07/bookmarks-interactive-learning-centres.html
    • Wordles http://jacquisharp.blogspot.com/2010/04/tagxedo-word-cloud.html http://jacquisharp.blogspot.com/2010/04/word-clouds-for-juniors.html Tagxedo ABCya
    • Wallwisher http://wheretostartwithwikisandblogs.wikispaces.com/Wallwisher
    • http://kerpoof.com
    • Telescopic Text http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/10/magnetic-writing-and-telescopic-text.html
    • Inanimate Alice http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/08/inanimate-alice-multimedia-fiction-and.html
    • Xtranormal http://jacquisharp.blogspot.com/2009/05/xtranormal-text-to-movie-publishing.html
    • Reading the Classics http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/07/reading-classics-paper-versus-digital.html
    • Management
    • Writing Process http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/04/teaching-experience-time-writing.html
    • Organisation of files http://sharpjacqui.blogspot.com/2009/03/organising-activities-for-reading-and.html
    • Management http://ictprofessionaldevelopment.wikispaces.com/Writing