Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
0
Top 10 museums in New York City
Top 10 museums in New York City
Top 10 museums in New York City
Top 10 museums in New York City
Top 10 museums in New York City
Top 10 museums in New York City
Top 10 museums in New York City
Top 10 museums in New York City
Top 10 museums in New York City
Top 10 museums in New York City
Top 10 museums in New York City
Top 10 museums in New York City
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Top 10 museums in New York City

232

Published on

Top 10 museums in New York City

Top 10 museums in New York City

Published in: Travel
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
232
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
3
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Top 10 Museums in via dakick.com New York City
  • 2. 1 Museum Of Modern Arts (MoMA) The Museum is closed on Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. Regular Hours: 10:30 a.m.–5:30 p.m.MoMAhttp://us.dakick.com/place/museum-of-modern-art-moma
  • 3. 2 Guggenheim Museum Open year-round, the Guggenheim Museum is closed on Thursdays, Thanksgiving, and Christmas Day. Guggenheim Museum http://us.dakick.com/place/guggenheim-museum
  • 4. 3 Metropolitan Museum Closed Monday (except Met Holiday Mondays), Thanksgiving Day, December 25, and January 1 Tuesday–Thursday: 9:30 a.m.– 5:30 p.m. Friday and Saturday: 9:30 a.m.– 9:00 p.m. Sunday: 9:30 a.m.–5:30 p.m.Metropolitan Museumhttp://us.dakick.com/place/metropolitan-museum-of-art
  • 5. 4 New Museum of Contemporary Art Wednesday 11 a.m.–6 p.m. Thursday 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Friday–Sunday 11 a.m.–6 p.m.New Museum of Contemporary Arthttp://us.dakick.com/place/new-museum-of-contemporary-art
  • 6. 5 American Museum of Natural History The Museum is open daily from 10 am - 5:45 pm except on Thanksgiving and Christmas Day.American Museum of Natural Historyhttp://us.dakick.com/place/american-museum-of-natural-history
  • 7. 6 Whitney Museum of American Art Mondays, Tuesdays CLOSED Wednesdays 11 am–6 pm Thursdays 11 am–6 pm Fridays 1 pm–9 pm Saturdays 11 am–6 pm Sundays 11 am–6 pmWhitney Museum of American Arthttp://us.dakick.com/place/whitney-museum-of-american-art
  • 8. 7 Ellis Island Immigration Museum 9:00 am–4:00 pm visiting hours.Ellis Island Immigration Museumhttp://us.dakick.com/place/ellis-island-immigration-museum
  • 9. 8 Museum of Jewish Heritage Opens 10 AM Closed Saturdays, major Jewish holidays, and Thanksgiving. Museum of Jewish Heritage http://us.dakick.com/place/museum-of-jewish-heritage
  • 10. 9 Lower East Side Tenement Museum Open 10 AM - 6 PM except thanksgiving, christmas and new year’s day. Tenement Museum http://us.dakick.com/place/tenement-museum
  • 11. 10 Frick Collection Tuesday through Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Sundays: 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. The Collection is closed: Mondays New Years Day Frick Collection http://us.dakick.com/place/frick-collection
  • 12. enjoy the city! New York City

×