Investment developments and opportunities in mongolia

335 views
267 views

Published on

Investment developments and opportunities in mongolia

Published in: Education, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
335
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
4
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Investment developments and opportunities in mongolia

  1. 1. Novokuznetsk R U S S I A Irkutsk Hovd Uliastay amay Altay qi Ulan Ude Ulaanbaatar MONGOLIA Dalandzadagad Hami Yumen Chita C H I N A Yinchuan Fu Inner Mongolia Hohhot Baotou Beijing Beijing Hebei Tianjin Tianjin
  2. 2. editor@2point6billion.com Corporate Establishment, Tax, Accounting & Payroll Throughout Asia INDIA BRIEFING VIETNAM BRIEFING
  3. 3. Corporate Establishment, Tax, Accounting & Payroll Throughout Asia Asia’s Premier Foreign Direct Investment Practice Providing business advisory, corporate establishment, tax, accounting, payroll, due diligence and audit services to multinational investors and SMEs in China since 1992. The China Practice Beijing Office: Sabrina Zhang Regional Partner beijing@dezshira.com Shanghai Office: Olaf Griese Regional Manager shanghai@dezshira.com Guangzhou Office: Rosario Di Maggio Senior Associate guangzhou@dezshira.com Dalian Office: Adam Livermore Regional Manager dalian@dezshira.com Hangzhou Office: Helen Ye Manager hangzhou@dezshira.com Zhongshan Office: Lisa Qian Manager zhongshan@dezshira.com Qingdao Office: Liming Zhang Senior Associate qingdao@dezshira.com Ningbo Office: Lily Wang Manager ningbo@dezshira.com Shenzhen Office: Alberto Vettoretti Managing Partner shenzhen@dezshira.com Tianjin Office: Richard Hoffmann Manager tianjin@dezshira.com Suzhou Office Fabian Knopf Business Development Associate suzhou@dezshira.com Hong Kong Office: Joe Sze Manager hongkong@dezshira.com New Delhi Aneet Virk Country Manager delhi@dezshira.com Mumbai Rohit Shrivastava Legal Associate mumbai@dezshira.com Chennai Cherry Bansal Account Associate chennai@dezshira.com Kolkata Rohit Shrivastava Legal Associate kolkata@dezshira.com Bangalore Aneet Virk Country Manager bangalore@dezshira.com The India Practice The Vietnam Practice Hanoi Hoang Thu Huyen Country Manager hanoi@dezshira.com Ho Chi Minh City Le Thi Mai Phuong Manager hcmc@dezshira.com Members of The Leading Edge Alliance, the world’s second largest accounting association www.LeadingEdgeAlliance.com

×