Diretório Provincial 2010-2013

  • 2,818 views
Uploaded on

 

More in: Technology , Business
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
2,818
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1

Actions

Shares
Downloads
5
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. CARGOS E COMISSÕES ELEITOS NO XXXI SÍNODO<br />CONSELHO EXECUTIVO DO SÍNODO (CEXEC)<br />Dom Maurício José Araújo de Andrade (Bispo Primaz) DAB mandrade@ieab.org.br <br />Dom Orlando Santos de Oliveira DM osoliveira@ieab.org.br <br />Dom Filadelfo Oliveira Neto DARJ foliveira@ieab.org.br <br />Dom Saulo Maurício de Barros DAA sbarros@ieab.org.br <br />Rev. Arthur P. Cavalcante (Secretário Geral), membro ex-officio DASP acavalcante@ieab.org.br <br />Revda. Con. Carmen Etel Alves Gomes DAC ceag_92701@yahoo.com <br />Rev. Luciano Sousa Neves DAB lucianorev@hotmail.com <br />Rev. Adilson Ferreira da Silva DAR adilsonumbuzeiro@hotmail.com ou adilsonumbuzeiro@globo.com <br />Sra. Maria Beatriz Neitzke DAP m_bia@terra.com.br <br />Dr. João Carlos de Medeiros Ramos DSO jcramos@alternet.com.br <br />Sr. João Francisco Esvael DASP xicoesvael@uol.com.br <br />Sra. Selma Rosa (Presidente da Câmara de Clérigos e Leigos), membro ex-officio DAC srosaselma@gmail.com <br />Suplentes:<br />Dom Renato da Cruz Raatz DAP renatoraatz@bol.com.br ou renato.raatz@terra.com.br <br />Rev. Rodrigo Espiúca dos Anjos Siqueira DSO espiuca@yahoo.com <br />Sra. Sachiko Tamaki DMO mstamakicv@vsp.com.br <br />PRESIDENTE DA CÂMARA DOS CLÉRIGOS (AS) E LEIGOS (AS)<br />Sra. Selma Rosa DAC srosaselma@gmail.com <br />CONSELHO CONSULTIVO ANGLICANO<br />Dom Jubal Pereira Neves DSO rs070734@via-rs.net ou bispodso@via-rs.net <br />Dr. Joanildo Burity DAR joanildo@uol.com.br ou j.a.burity@durham.ac.uk <br />COMISSÃO BILATERAL DE COMPANHEIRISMO IEAB-TEC<br />Dom Roger Douglas Bird DASP HYPERLINK "mailto:rogerbird@uol.com.br" rogerbird@uol.com.br <br />Rev Francisco Cézar Fernandes Alves DASP cezarssf@uol.com.br <br />Rev. Jerry Andrei dos Santos DM jandrei@cpovo.net ou jjandrei@hotmail.com <br />Sra. Sandra Andrade DAB sandrade@ieab.org.br <br />Revdo. Arthur P. Cavalcante (Secretário Geral) DASP acavalcante@ieab.org.br <br />DIRETORIA NACIONAL DA UNIÃO DAS MULHERES<br />EPISCOPAIS ANGLICANAS DO BRASIL – UMEAB<br />Sra. Christina Takatsu Winnischofer, (Presidente) DASP christakatsu@yahoo.com.br <br />Carmen Regina Duarte Gomes (Vice-Presidente) DAC carmenduarte@dombosco.com.br <br />Dulcy Oliveira (Secretária) DARJ dulcyjao@gmail.com <br />Magaly Kimpara (Tesoureira) DASP kimpara@lexxa.com.br <br />Lidia Crespo (Coordenadora da Oferta Unida de Gratidão) DARJ lidiacc1@gmail.com <br />UNIÃO DA JUVENTUDE ANGLICANA DO BRASIL – UJAB<br />Revda Tatiana Ribeiro DAB tatiribe@yahoo.com.br ou tatiribeiro6@hotmail.com <br />Sem. Tatiane Vidal DM tiane_v@yahoo.com.br <br />COMISSÃO DE CONSTITUIÇÃO E CÂNONES<br />Dom Filadelfo Oliveira Neto DARJ foliveira@ieab.org.br <br />Rev. Rodimar Pinto Lopes DSO rodipl@yahoo.com.br <br />Rev. Francisco Cezar Fernandes Alves DASP cezarssf@uol.com.br <br />Rev. Sérgio Presta DASP rev.sergiopresta@sergiopresta.com.br ou sergiopresta@sergiopresta.com.br <br />Rev. Luiz Alberto Barbosa DAB luizalberto@conic.org.br <br />Sr. Edegar Quintana DM edegarquintana@gmail.com <br />COMISSÃO DE RELAÇÕES ECUMÊNICAS<br />Dom Orlando Santos de Oliveira DM osoliveira@ieab.org.br <br />Revda Magda Cristina Guedes Pereira DAB magda_cgp@yahoo.com.br ou magdacgp@hotmail.com <br />Rev Elias Mayer Vergara DAB ieab.goiania@terra.com.br<br />Sra. Denise Quintana DSO gleniosquintana@gmail.com <br />COORDENADORIA ECUMÊNICA DE SERVIÇO – CESE<br />Dom Sebastião Armando Gameleira Soares DAR sgameleira@ieab.org.br <br />Sra Sandra Correia de Andrade DAB sandrade@ieab.org.br<br />Sra. Maristela Silva DAP marys_l_silva@hotmail.com ou marysucpel@yahoo.com.br <br />Suplente:<br />Rev. Bruno Teles de Almeida DAR revbrunoalmeida@yahoo.com.br ou revbruno@gmail.com <br />CONSELHO NACIONAL DE IGREJAS CRISTÃS – CONIC<br />Dom Francisco de Assis da Silva DSO fassis@ieab.org.br <br />Rev. Benedito Tadeu dos Santos DASP rev_tadeu@yahoo.com.br <br />Rev. Sérgio Andrade DAR sergioandrade@diaconia.org.br <br />Sra. Noeli dos Santos DAB asantos@ieab.org.br<br />Sra. Ciloé Menezes DM ciloem@hotmail.com ou ciloemenezes@gmail.com <br />Suplentes:<br />Rev. Paulo Masakazu Tamaki DMO mstamakicv@vsp.com.br <br />Revda Ana Maria Esvael Lopes DSO anaesvael@yahoo.com.br <br />Rev. Amaro Daniel DAA amarobarrosb@bol.com.br <br />Sr. Fabiano dos Santos Nunes DARJ f.nunes@ymail.com <br />Sr. Francisco Vilela DAP xicovilela@r7.com <br />ASSESSORIA TEOLÓGICA DO CONIC<br /> Revdo. Pedro Triana DASP triana231247@yahoo.es <br />COMISSÃO NACIONAL ANGLICANO-CATÓLICA ROMANA – CONAC<br />Dom Hiroshi Ito DASP HYPERLINK "mailto:hito@ieab.org.br" hito@ieab.org.br <br />Dom  Roger Bird DASP HYPERLINK "mailto:rogerbird@uol.com.br" rogerbird@uol.com.br <br />Revdo. Francisco César Alves DASP cezarssf@uol.com.br <br />Rev. Artur Cavalcante DASP acavalcante@ieab.org.br <br />Revda. Valéria da Silva DASP hermanavaleria@yahoo.com.br <br />DIÁLOGO BILATERAL ANGLICANO-LUTERANO<br />Dom Filadelfo Oliveira Neto DARJ foliveira@ieab.org.br ou oliveira.ieab@gmail.com <br />Rev. Leandro Antunes Campos DASP rev.lcampos@hotmail.com <br />Revda. Carmen Akemi Kawano DASP cakawano@gmail.com <br />REPRESENTAÇÃO JUNTO A DIACONIA<br />Sr. Izaías Torquato da Silva DAR izaiastorquato@hotmail.com <br />Sr. Fabiano dos Santos Nunes DARJ f.nunes2@hotmail.com e f.nunes@ymail.com <br />CONSELHO LATINO AMERICANO DE IGREJAS – CLAI<br />Dom Renato da Cruz Raatz DAP renatoraatz@bol.com.br ou renato.raatz@terra.com.br <br />Revda. Valéria Silva DASP hermanavaleria@yahoo.com.br <br />Rev. Márcio Junglos DSO revjunglos@yahoo.com.br <br />Suplente: <br />Revda Jocinéia Saldanha Perpétuo DARJ josi.saldanha@gmail.com <br />REPRESENTAÇÃO JUNTO AO CONSELHO MUNDIAL DE IGREJAS (CMI)<br />Rev. Rodrigo Espiúca dos Anjos Siqueira DSO espiuca@yahoo.com <br />Sra. Érica Furukawa DASP ericafuru@terra.com.br <br />COMISSÃO DE DIÁLOGO INTER-RELIGIOSO<br />Dom Saulo Maurício de Barros DAA sbarros@ieab.org.br <br />Revda. Ilaine Zschornack DSO HYPERLINK "mailto:izschornack@hotmail.com" izschornack@hotmail.com <br />Rev. Bruno Teles de Almeida DAR revbruno@gmail.com <br />Sr. João Francisco Esvael DASP xicoesvael@uol.com.br <br />TRIBUNAL DE JUSTIÇA<br />Dom Clóvis Erly Rodrigues DM cerlyrodrigues@uol.com.br ou crodrigues@ieab.org.br <br />Dom Almir dos Santos DMO asantos@ieab.org.br <br />Dom Celso Franco de Oliveira DARJ coliveira@ieab.org.br <br />PROCURADOR ECLESIÁSTICO<br />Dom Roger Douglas Bird DASP HYPERLINK "mailto:rogerbird@uol.com.br" rogerbird@uol.com.br <br />CUSTÓDIO DO LIVRO DE ORAÇÃO COMUM (LOC)<br />Rev. Dessórdi Peres Leite DM samdessordi@yahoo.co.uk <br />COMISSÃO DE LITURGIA<br />Dom Maurício José Araújo de Andrade DAB mandrade@ieab.org.br <br />Rev. Flávio Irala DAC flavioirala@yahoo.com.br <br />Rev. Arthur Cavalcante DASP acavalcante@ieab.org.br <br />Revda. Marinez Rosa dos Santos Bassotto DM marinez.bassotto@uol.com.br <br />Sra. Cristina Martins Carvalho DSO ogcarvalh8@yahoo.com.br <br />Rev. Dessórdi Peres Leite (Custódio do LOC) DM samdessordi@yahoo.co.uk <br />FUNDO DE APOSENTADORIA E PENSÕES DA IGREJA <br />EPISCOPAL ANGLICANA DO BRASIL – FAPIEB<br />Dr. João Carlos de Medeiros Ramos DSO jcramos@alternet.com.br <br />Dr. Astir Brasil Santos e Silva DM astir@sultepa.com.br <br />D. Renato Raatz DAP renatoraatz@bol.com.br ou renato.raatz@terra.com.br <br />Revdo. Elias Mayer Vergara DAB ieab.goiania@terra.com.br <br />Revdo. Joel da Silva Soares DM revjsoares@gmail.com <br />Revdo. Jarbas Correia Borges DAP revjarbas@escritorioideal.com.br <br />Suplentes<br />D. Roger Douglas Bird DASP HYPERLINK "mailto:rogerbird@uol.com.br" rogerbird@uol.com.br <br />Sr. Oswaldo Heres DAP oheres@terra.com.br <br />Revda. Carmem Etel Gomes DAC ceag_92701@yahoo.com <br />Revda. Inamar Correa de Souza DARJ inamardesouza@hotmail.com <br />Revdo Cônego João Victorino Fortes DSO mfortes@terra.com.br <br />Revdo. Nilton dos Santos Vergara DAP nilton.vergara@gmail.com <br />Conselho Fiscal<br />Sr. Edson Reni Gomes Pedroso DSO edson-pedroso@ipe.rs.gov.br <br />Revdo. Caio Marcio Alvares Lacerda DM cmal@cpovo.net <br />Revdo. Carlos Getúlio Hallberg DM carlosgetulio42@gmail.com ou carlosgetulio@viars.com.br <br />Suplentes<br />Sr. Luiz Osório de Aguiar Alves DM osorioaa@ig.com.br <br />Revda. Dilce Regina Paiva de Oliveira DAP dilcerdp@terra.com.br <br />Revdo. Egon Feldens DM HYPERLINK "mailto:egonfeldens@uol.com.br" egonfeldens@uol.com.br <br />COMISSÃO NACIONAL DE DIACONIA<br />Sra Sandra Correia de Andrade DAB sandrade@ieab.org.br (Coordenadora do Serviço Anglicano de Diaconia e Desenvolvimento- SADD) <br />Revda. Magda Guedes Pereira DAB magda_cgp@yahoo.com.br ou magdacgp@hotmail.com <br />Sra. Mara Luz DASP maramluz@gmail.com <br />Sra. Carmem Regina Duarte Gomes DAC carmenduarte@dombosco.com.br <br />COMISSÃO DE COMBATE AO RACISMO<br />Dom Saulo Maurício de Barros DAA sbarros@ieab.org.br <br />Rev. Bruno Teles de Almeida DAR revbruno@gmail.com <br />Revda. Valéria Silva DASP hermanavaleria@yahoo.com.br <br />Sr. Aroldo Carlos Silva DAB aroldocarlos@pop.com.br <br />Sra. Marília Cruz dos Santos DAA marilia.bela@hotmail.com <br />Sr. Albeniz Meneghetti DM aa.meneghetti@brturbo.com.br <br />COMISSÃO DE DIREITOS HUMANOS<br />Dom Naudal Alves Gomes DAC ngomes@ieab.org.br e naudal@yahoo.com.br <br />Rev. Eraldo da Silva Carvalho DAP rev.eraldo@yahoo.com.br <br />Sr. José Barbosa da Silva DAB barbosajsilva@hotmail.com <br />Sra. Ruth S. F. Barros DAA ruth.schweg@gmail.com <br />Sr. Dermi Azevedo DASP dermizvd@gmail.com e azevedo.dermi@yahoo.com <br />JUNTA NACIONAL DE EDUCAÇÃO TEOLÓGICA – JUNET<br />Dom Sebastião Armando Gameleira Soares DAR sgameleira@ieab.org.br <br />Dom Roger Douglas Bird DASP HYPERLINK "mailto:rogerbird@uol.com.br" rogerbird@uol.com.br <br />Revda. Lucia Dal Pont Sirtoli DAC lunagi21@yahoo.com.br <br />Rev. Sérgio Augusto Santos da Silva DAA seraugutos@gmail.com <br />Profa. Jussara Ucha Moreira DSO jussaraucha@bol.com.br <br />Sr. Marco Antônio Villwock DM virtualrs@terra.com.br <br />CONSELHO DE PUBLICAÇÕES<br />Dom Renato da Cruz Raatz DAP renatoraatz@bol.com.br ou renato.raatz@terra.com.br <br />Rev Carlos Eduardo Brandão Calvani DMO cecalvani@hotmail.com <br />Rev. Félix Galvão Batista Filho DAR fgbfilho@gmail.com <br />Sr. André Fortes DSO mfortes@terra.com.br <br />Sr. Wesley Vergara DAC wmvergara@hotmail.com <br />GRUPOS DE TRABALHOS<br />GT COMUNICAÇÃO<br />Rev. Josué Flores DM josuka_arquivos@yahoo.com.br <br />Sr. Luiz Coelho DARJ luizcoelho@luizcoelho.com <br /> Sra. Zenaide Barbosa DAR zenaide_barbosa@yahoo.com.br <br /> Sr. André Fortes DSO mfortes@terra.com.br <br /> Revda. Jocinéa Saldanha Perpétuo DARJ josi.saldanha@gmail.com <br /> Sr. Wellington Pinheiro dos Santos DAR wellpin@yahoo.com <br /> Sra. Paula Suzuki DM paula@kazuedesign.com.br <br />GT EDUCAÇÃO CRISTÃ<br /> Rev. Carlos Eduardo Calvani DMO cecalvani@hotmail.com <br /> Rev. Dessórdi Peres Leite DM samdessordi@yahoo.co.uk <br />Sra. Ruth Barros DAA ruth.schweg@gmail.com <br /> Sra. Carmem Regina Duarte DAC carmenduarte@dombosco.com.br <br />GT FINANÇAS<br />Sr. Marco Vilwock DM virtualrs@terra.com.br <br /> Sr. Roberto Coimbra DM robcoimbra@gmail.com <br /> Sr. Yamil Dutra DM yamildutra@yahoo.com <br />GT MISSÃO<br /> Revda. Lilian Conceição de Lira DAR liliancsilva13@gmail.com <br /> Sra. Sachiko Tamaki DMO mstamakicv@vsp.com.br <br />Rev. Sérgio Augusto Santos da Silva DAA seraugutos@gmail.com <br />