• Save
RCREEE/enerMENA professional training course for CSP _Paticipation_List_2013
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

RCREEE/enerMENA professional training course for CSP _Paticipation_List_2013

on

  • 761 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
761
Views on SlideShare
761
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    RCREEE/enerMENA professional training course for CSP _Paticipation_List_2013 RCREEE/enerMENA professional training course for CSP _Paticipation_List_2013 Document Transcript

    • Towards a Sustainable Implementation of Solar Thermal Power Plants in the MENA Region Renewable Energy for Project Planners and Managers: Professional Concentrating Solar Power Project Planning - eM-Project-01 August 19th to 22nd 2013 Amman, Jordan Participants List Public Sector Name Country Organization E-mail 1. MEZAI Akli Algeria CEEG mezai.akli@sonelgaz.dz 2. Khalid Mansour Hashem Bahrain EWA Khalid.hashim@ewa.bh 3. Ehab Mohamed Farouk Egypt NREA ehab2008@live.de ehabfarouk40@gmail.com efarouk2000@yahoo.com 4. Mohamed Selim Ahmed Egypt NREA Moyhn99@gmail.com 5. RAMI HUSSEIN Jordan Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources (MEMR) 6. Ziad Hammoudeh Jordan Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources (MEMR) Ziad.Hammoudeh@MEMR.gov.jo 7. Elie Abou Jaoudeh Lebanon UNDP Project eaboujaoudeh@undp- lebprojects.org 8. Ibrahim El Tawel Libya ‫الجهاز‬‫التنفيذي‬‫للطاقات‬‫المتجددة‬ ibrahim_etawel@yahoo.com 9. Ahmed Altaif Sudan Ministry of Water Resources and Electricity Aaltaif@gmail.com 10.Adel Hamroun Tunisia ‫ال‬‫والغاز‬ ‫للكهرباء‬ ‫التونسية‬ ‫شركة‬ ahamroun@steg.com.tn 11.Ahmed Salem Abdullah Yemen Public Electricity Corporation ahmad_salem1980@yahoo.com Private Sector Name Country Organization Email 1. Tarek Aboulfetouh Egypt PGESCo tnfetouh@pgesco.com 2. Mutaz Al-Muhtaseb Jordan Super Solar for Energy & Engineering mutaz.almuhtaseb@supersolar.jo 3. Samer Zawaydeh Jordan Independent engineer samer_zawaydeh@yahoo.com 4. Thani Al Anizi KSA Qeraton Arabia thani@qeratonarabia.com 5. Zeineb Abdmouleh Tunisia TuNur zeineb.abdmouleh@gmail.com