Galline

399 views

Published on

0 Comments
1 Like
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
399
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
70
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
3
Comments
0
Likes
1
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Galline

  1. 2. <ul><li>Hi ! I am Ghislain and I was born on January 20 th in 1998 in Aubenas (Aubenas is situated in Ardèche ,it is in France). My mother, my father, my brother and I live in Lanas ( Lanas is located in Ardèche ) now my sister </li></ul><ul><li>lives in Lyon ( Lyon is in </li></ul><ul><li>Rhône and it is in </li></ul><ul><li>france. Rhône isn’t a long </li></ul><ul><li>way away from Ardèche). </li></ul>
  2. 3. <ul><li>I have one little brother and one big sister .My brother is 7, he was born on February 3th. He is tall. He has short blond hair and blue eyes.. He is very excited. My sister is 18 ,she is quite small. She has long blond hair and blue eyes. She has got glasses. She is very hardworking. My mother is 46 and she has brown eyes like my father and I. She has long brown hair and she is not very tall. My father is tall and he has got glasses. He has short brown hair. </li></ul>
  3. 4. I enjoy playing on my computer with my friends because I like playing online and playing basketball with my brother because I must train (I am in a basketball club) .
  4. 5. Every Wednesday I go to the basketball club from 5:00pm to 6:30pm, sometimes my mother and I go to the supermarket after my training lesson.
  5. 6. <ul><li>My favorite movie is “le 5e élément” .I think Bruce Willis is a very good actor. I like “Chronique des temps obscures” it is a very good book. On T.V. I like one show “le mentalist”. At home and at the restaurant my favorite meal is pizza, It’s even better when my father makes it. </li></ul>
  6. 7. <ul><li>At school I am not very hardworking but I am </li></ul><ul><li>talkative. My favorite </li></ul><ul><li>subject at school are maths, </li></ul><ul><li>English and sport but I hate </li></ul><ul><li>French </li></ul>
  7. 8. At home I like listening to music in my bed and I like playing video game ( my favorite game is Socom 3 US Navy Seals )but I don’t like working. At my home I have one cat “flash” and twelve goldfish. Some evenings I watch T.V. with my father and I go to Bed at 11:00pm.
  8. 9. The day starts at 7:00am, I eat my lunch and after I have a wash. At 7:40am I catch a bus and I go to school. The school starts at 8:30am and closes at 5:00pm. At 12:30pm I go to the canteen. At 6:00am I am at home. The end

×