40 digital influencers on twitter

  • 138 views
Uploaded on

 

More in: Technology
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
138
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
1

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. 1 Mari Smith: @marismith Amy Gershkoff: @amygershkoff Brian Solis: @briansolis Shiv Singh: @shivsingh Matthias Lufkens: @luefkens Peter Shankman: @petershankman David Meerman Scott: @dmscott Jeremiah Owyang: @jowyang Lee Odden: @leeodden Dave Morin: @davemorin Scott Monty: @scottmonty Valeria Maltoni: @conversationage Charlene Li: @charleneli Guy Kawasaki: @guykawasaki Mitch Joel: @mitchjoel Brian Halligan: @bhalligan Seth Godin @sethgodin Paul Gillin: @pgillin Chris Brogan: @chrisbrogan Josh Bernoff: @jbernoff Beth Kanter: @bethkanter Avinash Kaushik: @avinashkaushik Liz Strauss: @lizstrauss Jason Falls: @jasonfalls Scott Stratton: @unmarketing Kami Huyse: @kamichat Jay Baer: @jaybaer Sean Gardner: @2morrowknight Kara Swisher: @karaswisher Mark Ragan: @markraganCEO Ann Handley: @marketingprofs Lori Ruff: @loriruff Laura Fitton: @pistachio Debbie Weil: @debbieweil Dan Zarella: @danzarella Ted Rubin: @tedrubin Geoff Livingston @geoffliving Shel Israel: @shelisrael Warren Whitlock: @warrenwhitlock Baratunde: @baratunde40 #DIGITAL INFLUENCERS TO FOLLOW ON TWITTER