Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
0
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Tourism Development Projects/Marketing Initiatives

748

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
748
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
8
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Regional Tourism Development & Marketing Initiatives<br />rrose@virginia.org<br />Randall A. Rose<br />rrose@virginia.org<br />276-322-2044<br />www.vatc.org (industry)<br />Development Specialist – Partnership Marketing<br />Virginia Tourism Corporation<br />ginia.org (consumer)<br />
  • 2. Contact: <br />Kevin Costello, Chair<br />(540) 473-1167<br />kcostello@BOTETOURTVA.US<br />www.fishvirginiafirst.com<br />
  • 3. Contact: <br />Kevin Costello, Chair<br />(540) 473-1167<br />kcostello@BOTETOURTVA.US<br />www.wildernessroadva.org<br />
  • 4. Contact: <br />Michael Wampler<br />Interim Executive Director<br />276-393-2551 <br />michael.wampler@spearheadtrails.com<br />www.spearheadtrails.com<br />
  • 5. Contact: <br />Diana Blackburn<br />Executive Director <br />276-492-2080<br />dblackburn@roundthemountain.org<br />www.roundthemountain.org<br />
  • 6. Contact: <br />Jack Hinshelwood<br />Executive Director<br />276-492-2085 <br />jhinshelwood@thecrookedroad.org<br />www.thecrookedroad.org<br />
  • 7. Contact: <br />Todd Christensen<br />Executive Director<br />Southwest Virginia Cultural Heritage Commission<br />Todd.Christensen@dhcd.virginia.gov<br />276-492-2097<br />www.heartwoodva.org<br />
  • 8. Contact: <br />Linda Tate<br />Project Committee Chair<br />276-889-8041<br />lindatate@bvunet.net <br />www.virginia.org/coalheritagetrail<br />
  • 9. Contact: <br />Jeffrey B. Trollinger, C.W.B.<br />Watchable Wildlife Program Manager<br />804-367-8747    <br />Jeff.Trollinger@dgif.virginia.gov<br />www.dgif.virginia.gov/vbwt<br />
  • 10. Contact: <br />John Hull<br />Project Manager<br />540-343-4417<br />jhull@rvarc.org<br />www.vawesternhighlands.com<br />
  • 11. Contact: <br />Margie Douglass<br />Chair<br />(276) 988-1270<br />mdouglass@tazewellcounty.org<br />www.virginiablueridge.org <br />
  • 12. Contact: <br />Rita Surratt<br />Chair<br />(276)926-6074<br />rsurratt@dcwin.org<br />www.heartofappalachia.com<br />
  • 13. Contact: <br />Tom Hardy<br />Director<br />(828) 670-1924 <br />tomhardy@blueridgeparkway.org<br />www.blueridgeparkway.org<br />
  • 14. Contact: <br />Brian Ososky<br />Executive Director540-740-3132<br />director@visitshenandoah.org<br />www.visitshenandoah.org<br />
  • 15. Contact: <br />Audrey Odum<br />VA Division of Motor Vehicles info@motorcycleva.com<br />www.motorcycleva.com <br />
  • 16. Contact: <br />Laura Belleville<br />Director of Conservation<br />Appalachian Trail Conservancy<br />P.O. Box 174<br />110 Southpark Drive<br />Blacksburg, VA 24063<br />Direct line: (540) 953-3564<br />ATC Office: (540) 953-3571<br />Cell: (540) 449-1138<br />www.appalachiantrail.org<br />
  • 17. Contact: <br />Supervisor's Office540-265-5100 (Roanoke, VA)<br />http://www.fs.fed.us/<br />
  • 18. Connect with VTC:<br /><ul><li> Attend a VTC Help Desk Event
  • 19. Sign up for the Dashboard e-newsletter
  • 20. Visit www.vatc.org</li></ul>rrose@virginia.org<br />276-322-2044<br />www.vatc.org (industry)<br />www.virginia.org (consumer)<br />
  • 21. Development Specialist – Partnership Marketing<br />Virginia Tourism Corporation<br />rrose@virginia.org<br />276-322-2044<br />www.vatc.org (industry)<br />www.virginia.org (consumer)<br />Randall A. Rose<br />rrose@virginia.org<br />276-322-2044<br />

×