Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Novedades 2014 - Congresos, Convenciones e Incentivos - Furlong-Fox
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Introducing the official SlideShare app

Stunning, full-screen experience for iPhone and Android

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Novedades 2014 - Congresos, Convenciones e Incentivos - Furlong-Fox

66
views

Published on

Queremos compartir con Uds. nuestra nueva presentación 2014. Sumamos productos y conceptos. …

Queremos compartir con Uds. nuestra nueva presentación 2014. Sumamos productos y conceptos.
Contacto: Paula Conforte pcoforte@furlong-fox.com.ar
www.furlong-fox.com.ar

Published in: Marketing

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
66
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. ÁREA DE OPERACIONES --------------------------- Susana Germana +54 11 4108 3579 sgermana@furlong-fox.com.ar GERENTE DEL ÁREA ---------------------- Andrea Aguirre Pini +54 11 4108 3578 aaguirrepini@furlong-fox.com.ar DEPARTAMENTO COMERCIAL --------------------------------Paula Conforte +54 11 4108 3579 +54 9 11 59460328 pconforte@furlong-fox.com.ar
  • 2. DISEÑO GRÁFICO -------------------- Mercedes Pozzolo +54 11 4108 3551 mpozzolo@furlong-fox.com.ar Camila Carneiro +54 11 4108 3587 ccarneiro@furlong-fox.com.ar EJECUTIVOS DE CUENTAS ----------------------------- Gimena Mascaretti +54 11 4108 3542 gmascaretti@furlong-fox.com.ar Camila Mosso +54 11 4108 3516 cmosso@urlong-fox.com.ar Patricia Musset +54 11 4108 3572 pmusset@furlong-fox.com.ar Agustina De Filippi +54 11 4108 3572 adefillippi@furlong-fox.com.ar Maria Marcela Blanco +54 11 4108 3543 mmblanco@furlong-fox.com.ar ADMINISTRACION -------------------- Martin Fierro +54 11 4108 3520 mfierro@furlong-fox.com.ar