Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Capita Symonds Investment activity
Capita Symonds Investment activity
Capita Symonds Investment activity
Capita Symonds Investment activity
Capita Symonds Investment activity
Capita Symonds Investment activity
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Capita Symonds Investment activity

505

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
505
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Commercial Property Investment Capita Symonds has advised on £600 million of investment transactions in the last 12 months across all key commercial property sectors.© Capita Symonds 2012. All rights reserved.
  • 2. Capita Symonds has 30 years experience, enviable fundamentalsand a clear strategy for growth.–– £600m investment transactions in the last 12 months–– Advising occupiers in 40 countries and 145 markets–– Strength and financial backing of Capita Group, a FTSE100 company–– In-house expertise across the property life cycle–– 3,500 employeesCapita Symonds investment team creates value for majorUK institutions, property companies, and private investorsby interpreting and responding to their property needs.The strategic and tactical advice we provide on theacquisition, disposal and asset management of propertyis based on accurate market intelligence, strong analyticalback up and an understanding of our clients’ businessobjectives.We continue to deliver against the current challenges of themarket and welcome the opportunity to advise you on yourproperty investment strategy.
  • 3. Investment activity UK Logistics Fund Moorfield / SEGRO JV Crystal Court Industrial Portfolio Briset Street EC1 Acquisition £310m Cordea Savills Office Acquisition £23m Titchfield Park Segensworth Highcross Strategic Advisors Industrial Estate Acquisition £6.1m Careys Site Park Royal NW10 SWIP Industrial Site Acquisition £11m Hotspur Portfolio Accrue Capital Mixed portfolio Acquisition £13.7m Bourne Industrial Park Crayford Threadneedle Investment UK Industrial Estate Acquisition £7.6m© Capita Symonds 2012. All rights reserved.
  • 4. Polaris Portfolio Henderson Global Investors Office Portfolio Sale £27.4m Pegasus House Peterborough Invesco Real Estate Office Sale £11.5mBrookfields ParkDearne Valley RotherhamPrivate ClientOfficeSale£26m The Afton Centre Bracknell Invesco Real Estate Office and Industrial Sale £8.2m Cheyne House Cheapside EC4 SWIP Office and Retail Sale £7.8m
  • 5. Rotunda Kingston Curo Property Fund Leisure Sale £51m Waverley House Bristol Henderson Global Investors Student Accommodation & Car Park Sale £12.9m Bondway SW8 Vauxhall Salmon Harvester Hotel and Supermarket Development Funding £17.4m St Peters Way Retail Park Northampton SWIP Retail Park Sale £18.3mParkway & Arlington Street Camden NW1 Private Client Retail Sale £5.7m
  • 6. Investment contacts James Keys Alan Dornford Robert Cass +44 (0)20 7544 2045 +44 (0)20 7544 2211 +44 (0)20 7544 2256 james.keys@capita.co.uk alan.dornford@capita.co.uk robert.cass@capita.co.uk Graham Steel James Dunne John Burnside +44 (0)20 7544 4292 +44 (0)20 7544 2093 +44 (0)20 7544 2041 graham.steel@capita.co.uk james.dunne@capita.co.uk john.burnside@capita.co.uk Andrew Mitchell Andrew Mercer Fred Meehan +44 (0)20 7544 2242 +44 (0)20 7544 4215 +44 (0)20 7544 2195 andrew.mitchell3@capita.co.uk amercer@capita.co.uk fred.meehan@capita.co.uk Belinda Harris David Mathewson Martin Hamer +44 (0)20 7544 2108 +44 (0)131 460 1212 +44 (0)161 240 1142 belinda.harris@capita.co.uk david.mathewson@capita.co.uk martin.hamer@capita.co.uk Andrew Richardson Zoe Whitelaw Ross Hewes +44 (0)161 240 1102 +44 (0)131 460 1245 +44 (0)20 7544 2198 andrew.richardson@capita.co.uk zoe.whitelaw@capita.co.uk ross.hewes@capita.co.ukcapitasymonds.com/investment© Capita Symonds 2012. All rights reserved.

×