Group Drift
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Like this? Share it with your network

Share
Uploaded on

Bad things happen to good teams. Groups sometimes lose focus and momentum. Here are the symptoms and a prescription to re-energize your team.

Bad things happen to good teams. Groups sometimes lose focus and momentum. Here are the symptoms and a prescription to re-energize your team.

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
495
On Slideshare
495
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Photo by GollyGforce - http://www.flickr.com/photos/see-through-the-eye-of-g/4735150674/
  • 2. Photo by Rusty Clark - http://www.flickr.com/photos/rusty_clark/5950363465/
  • 3. Photo by Al - http://www.flickr.com/photos/wonderal/4785306877/
  • 4. Photo by Adam Brill - http://www.flickr.com/photos/adametrnal/4658313307/
  • 5. Photo by Jeff Drongowski - http://www.flickr.com/photos/drongo3/5533423260/
  • 6. Photo by Matti Mattila - http://www.flickr.com/photos/mattimattila/4305952317/
  • 7. Photo by Marc Wathieu - http://www.flickr.com/photos/marcwathieu/3569757995/
  • 8. Photo by Micah Taylor - http://www.flickr.com/photos/micahtaylor/3236795287/
  • 9. Photo by Linda Tanner - http://www.flickr.com/photos/goingslo/2954761687/
  • 10. Photo by Son of Groucho - http://www.flickr.com/photos/sonofgroucho/4225503390/
  • 11. Photo by LEOL30 - http://www.flickr.com/photos/lwr/5761173998/
  • 12. Photo by Quinn Dombrowski - http://www.flickr.com/photos/quinnanya/8406243119/
  • 13. Photo by Redfishingboat (Mick O) - http://www.flickr.com/photos/emayoh/351381570/
  • 14. Photo by sarawestermark - http://www.flickr.com/photos/sarawestermark/4416368690/
  • 15. Photo by LEOL30 - http://www.flickr.com/photos/lwr/6885450761/
  • 16. Photo by Matt Miller - http://www.flickr.com/photos/miller-lowe/2214743879/
  • 17. Photo by JD Hancock - http://www.flickr.com/photos/jdhancock/6139348556/
  • 18. Photo by Jonathan Thorne - http://www.flickr.com/photos/thorne-enterprises/498309798/
  • 19. Photo by Kevin Gessner - http://www.flickr.com/photos/kevingessner/4974188368/
  • 20. Photo by Gueorgui Tcherednitchenko - http://www.flickr.com/photos/spacelion/3005735670/
  • 21. Photo by Keith Garner - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ktgeek/6032175566/
  • 22. Photo by Tilemahos - http://www.flickr.com/photos/telemax/3473347201/
  • 23. Photo by Jacob Bøtter - http://www.flickr.com/photos/jakecaptive/49915119/
  • 24. Photo by Great Beyond - http://www.flickr.com/photos/tonyjcase/3268826914/
  • 25. Photo by Gary Hunt - http://www.flickr.com/photos/e06158/5110702840/
  • 26. Photo by Curtis Perry - http://www.flickr.com/photos/curtisperry/8104155715/
  • 27. Photo by Ralf Kayser - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ralky/7233299710/
  • 28. Photo by Matthias Rhomberg - http://www.flickr.com/photos/realsmiley/5071486857/
  • 29. Photo by James Walsh - http://www.flickr.com/photos/jcbwalsh/3517299860/