Vincent van gogh post impressionism--artisoo

  • 83 views
Uploaded on

Vincent van Gogh was a Dutch Post-Impressionist artist. http://www.artisoo.com/shop-by-artist-vincent-van-gogh-c-66_156_176.html

Vincent van Gogh was a Dutch Post-Impressionist artist. http://www.artisoo.com/shop-by-artist-vincent-van-gogh-c-66_156_176.html

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
83
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Vincent van Gogh Post-Impressionism Vincent van Gogh was a Dutch Post-Impressionist artist. He is generally considered as the greatest Dutch painter after Rembrandt, though he had little success during his lifetime. The Starry Night 1888 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/the-starry-night-1888-2-p-68776.html
  • 2. Irises 1889 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/irises-1889-p-58464.html
  • 3. Still Life Vase with Twelve Sunflowers Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/still-life-vase-with-twelve-sunflowers-p-65840.html
  • 4. A Lane near Arles 1888 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-lane-near-arles-1888-p-53152.html
  • 5. A Meadow in the Mountains 1889 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-meadow-in-the-mountains-1889-p-53301.html
  • 6. A Pair of Leather Clogs 1888 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-pair-of-leather-clogs-1888-p-53481.html
  • 7. A Pair of Lovers Arles 1888 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-pair-of-lovers-arles-1888-p-53482.html
  • 8. A Pork Butcher S Shop Seen From a Window 1888 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-pork-butcher-s-shop-seen-from-a-window-1888-p-53523.html
  • 9. A Vase of Roses 1890 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-vase-of-roses-1890-p-53913.html
  • 10. A Woman Walking In Garden 1887 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/a-woman-walking-in-garden-1887-p-53966.html Hand painted by Artisoo artists Medium: Oil Painting Reproduction on Canvas Come from: http://www.artisoo.com/