NAME                   EMAIL                             NEED TO BE ADDED TOPatrick Szary          szary@rci.rutgers.edu  ...
Elizabeth Hoy          elizabeth@mtu.edu                noJeff Foster            jeffrey.foster@ccc.uag.edu       noBarbar...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

CUTC Admin Meeting Attendance

309

Published on

CUTC 2011 Admin Meeting Attendance Sheet

Published in: Education, Technology
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
309
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
4
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Transcript of "CUTC Admin Meeting Attendance"

  1. 1. NAME EMAIL NEED TO BE ADDED TOPatrick Szary szary@rci.rutgers.edu noAmy Stearns amy.stearns@dot.gov noAlasdair Cain aladair.cain@dot.gov noTami Noble tnoble@uidaho.edu noBarbara Post bpost@nas.eduAnita Jones anita.jones@morgan.edu yesBret C. Harmon hbret@akstate.edu yesCarol Short cshort2@und.edu yesJustin Carinci corinci@otrec.us noJody Bohn jody.bohn@ndsu.edu yesDebra Kobus debra.kobus@uvm.edu yesJeralyn Brodowy jer_b@coe.montana.edu noAnne-Marie flyn amflynn@ucdavis.edu yesKrisina Stetson kstetson@cs.umass.edu noAmanda Dallaire dallaire@umich.edu noRenee St. Louis rstloui@umich.edu yesMark Magalotti mjm25@pitt.edu yesChristine Lonsway christine.lonsway@utoledo.edu noPat Martinico martinpa@udmercy.edu noDeanna Flinchum flinchum@utk.edu yesLissa Gay lissa@utk.edu noJudy Thomas jathomas@iastate.edu noJoann Esenwein jfesenwein@ysu.edu yesHau Hagedorn hagedorn@pdx.edu yesSuzette Lavoie suzette.lavoie@okstate.edu noMarin DuBois marin.dubois@unlv.edu noSandra Hancock shancock@uark.edu noDana Williams dledbett@uark.edu noElizabeth M. Brasher embrasher@northwestern.edu yesMat Kotowsky kotowsky@northwestern.edu yesCarol Wallace cwallace@pdx.edu yesRobin Kline robin.kline@dot.govChris Albrecht calbrecht@iastate.edu yesSean Ellis scellis1@memphis.eduMichelle Mcfarland michele.mcfarland@okstate.edu yesValerie Lefler vlefler2@unl.edu noLisa Simon-Parker lsparker@berkeley.edu yesCamille Kamga ckamga@utrc2.orgDeborah Harper dharper@uw.edu yesBarnie Jones barnie.p.jones@odot.state.or.us yesJoe Petrolino joesph.petrolino@ntrci.org noRandy Machemchl rbm@mail.utexas.edu noAngela Brodie otc@uakron.edu yesAndrea McIntyre andream@purdue.edu noRick Evans rdevans@purdue.edu noMichael Baltes Michael.baltes@dot.gov no
  2. 2. Elizabeth Hoy elizabeth@mtu.edu noJeff Foster jeffrey.foster@ccc.uag.edu noBarbara Lorenz b-lorenz@tamu.edu noKathy Petersen kspetersen@alaska.edu noConnie Smith-Holbert connie.smith-holbert@ntrci.org noMartha Raney Taylor m-raneytaylor@tamu.edu noSandra Boatwright sboatwright@alaska.edu yesDennis Hinebaugh hindbough@cutr.usf.edu noJohn Wu jwu@csusb.edu yesRita Evans revans@library.berkeley.edu yesDawn Spanhake spanh001@umn.edu noSteve Wagner swagner@engr.wisc.edu yesPhil Nash phil.nash@ttu.edu yesAndrea Ruedi aruedi@illinois.edu yesJohn Pickett j-pickett@northwestern.edu yesBret Johnson bretj@northwestern.eduDenise E. Dunn denise.e.dunn@dot.gov yesJason Bittner bittner@engr.wisc.eduSharad Maheshwari sharad.maheshwari@hamptonu.edu yesInes Aviles-Spailori iaviles@ce.ufl.edu yes

×