Report Name: Attendees with emails                                                  Event# : 919766 (13-Jun-11) - Status: ...
Report Name: Attendees with emails                                                   Event# : 919766 (13-Jun-11) - Status:...
Report Name: Attendees with emails                                                    Event# : 919766 (13-Jun-11) - Status...
Report Name: Attendees with emails                                                     Event# : 919766 (13-Jun-11) - Statu...
Report Name: Attendees with emails                                                   Event# : 919766 (13-Jun-11) - Status:...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

2011 CUTC Annual Meeting Attendees List

1,707 views
1,577 views

Published on

Published in: Education, Technology
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,707
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
13
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

2011 CUTC Annual Meeting Attendees List

  1. 1. Report Name: Attendees with emails Event# : 919766 (13-Jun-11) - Status: Active Report Date: 15-Jun-2011 Event Title : 2011 CUTC Summer Meeting Record Count: 151 Full Name (First Last) Job Title Company/Organization Email1 Teresa Adams Director CFIRE, UW-Madison adams@engr.wisc.edu2 Steve Albert Director Western Transportation Institute wtioffice@coe.montana.edu3 CHRIS ALBRECHT INSTITUTE FOR TRANSPORTATION CALBRECHT@IASTATE.EDU4 Peter Appel RITA Administrator US DOT/Research and Innovative Technology Administration peter.appel@dot.gov5 Ines Aviles-Spadoni Coordinator, Research Programs/Services University of Florida iaviles@ce.ufl.edu6 Michael Baltes Director Federal Transit Administration michael.baltes@dot.gov7 Ronald Barnes The University of Oklahoma ron@ou.edu8 Brien Benson George Mason University bbenson@gmu.edu9 Frank Betz COO Rahall Transportation Institute joness@njrati.org10 Jason Bittner Deputy Director CFIRE, UW-Madison bittner@engr.wisc.edu11 Sandra Boatwright INE sboatwright@alaska.edu12 Jody Bohn Assistant to the Director, Educational Programs Mountain-Plains Consortium, North Dakota State University jody.bohn@ndsu.edu13 Elizabeth Brasher Assistant Director Northwestern University/Infrastructure Technology Institute embrasher@northwestern.edu14 Earl Brill Director Center for Transportation and the Environment brill@eos.ncsu.edu15 Angela Brodie Program Assistant Ohio Transportation Consortium otc@uakron.edu16 Jeralyn Brodowy Assistant Director for Administration Western Transportation Institute jer_b@coe.montana.edu17 Mike Burk FHWA/NHI mike.burk@dot.gov18 Dock Burke regent fellow SWUTC/TTI d-burke@tamu.edu19 Alasdair Cain US Department of Transportation alasdair.cain@dot.gov20 Casey Cavello Program Coordinator Leonard Transportation Center ccavello@csusb.edu21 Robert Cervero University of California robertc@berkeley.edu22 Genda Chen Professor Missouri University of Science and Technology gchen@mst.edu23 John Collura University of Massachusetts Amherst collura@ecs.umass.edu24 Billy Connor Director University of Alaska Fairbanks autc@uaf.edu25 Joseph Crabtree Director Kentucky Transportation Center joe.crabtree@uky.edu26 Amanda Dallaire Administrative Assistant M-CASTL / University of Michigan dallaire@umich.edu27 Tony Dark Oklahoma Transportation Center cwallace@otrec.us28 Janice Dauber Penn State jdauber@engr.psu.edu29 Karen Den Braven Director University of Idaho - NIATT kdenb@uidaho.edu30 Rod Diridon Executive Director Mineta Transportation Institute jill.carter@sjsu.edu31 Vinayak Dixit Gulf Coast Center for Evacuation and Transportation vinayak@lsu.edu ResiliencyRegOnline (Copyright 1996-2011 - All rights reserved) Page : 1 of 5
  2. 2. Report Name: Attendees with emails Event# : 919766 (13-Jun-11) - Status: Active Report Date: 15-Jun-2011 Event Title : 2011 CUTC Summer Meeting Record Count: 151 Full Name (First Last) Job Title Company/Organization Email32 Max Donath Director University of Minnesota Intelligent Transportation Systems donath@me.umn.edu Institute33 Marin DuBois Grant Coordinator TRC - UNLV marin.dubois@unlv.edu34 Stephen Duffy Professor Cleveland State University s.duffy@csuohio.edu35 Denise Dunn US Department of Transportation denise.e.dunn@dot.gov36 David Eby Research Scientist M-CASTL / University of Michigan eby@umich.edu37 Sean Ellis Associae Director University of Memphis scellis1@memphis.edu38 Joann Esenwein CTME Director Youngstown State University jfesenwein@ysu.edu39 Rick Evans Managing Director NEXTRANS Center nextrans@purdue.edu40 Rita Evans Library Director Institute of Transportation Studies revans@library.berkeley.edu41 Andrew Farkas Director Morgan State University andrew.farkas@morgan.edu42 DeAnna Flinchum University of Tennessee flinchum@utk.edu43 Anne-Marie Flynn Center Coordinator UC Davis Sustainable Transportation Center amflynn@ucdavis.edu44 Jeff Foster Program Manager UAB UTC jeffrey.foster@ccc.uab.edu45 Karen Frick Assistant Director UC Transportation Center kfrick@berkeley.edu46 Elisabeth Gay Southeastern Transportation Center lissa@utk.edu47 Jonathan Gifford Associate Dean for Research George Mason University, School of Public Policy jgifford@gmu.edu48 Genevieve Giuliano professor/director University of Southern California giuliano@usc.edu49 Karen Glitman Program Manager University of Vermont karen.glitman@uvm.edu50 Ali Haghani Center for Integrated Transprortation Systems Management haghani@umd.edu51 Shauna Hallmark Director of the Midwest Transportation Consortium Iowa State Univesity shallmar@iastate.edu52 Sandra Hancock Fiscal Support Analyst Mack-Blackwell Rural Transportation Center shancock@uark.edu53 Susan Handy Professor UC Davis slhandy@ucdavis.edu54 Leo Hanifin Director Michigan Ohio UTC hanifinl@udmercy.edu55 Bret Harmon Research Administration Coordinator OSU - Oklahoma Transportation Center hbret@okstate.edu56 Deborah Harper Associate Director University of Washington/TransNow dharper@u.washington.edu57 Kevin Heaslip Professor Utah State University kevin.heaslip@usu.edu58 Briana Hedman Assistant Director Univ of Denver - National Center for Intermodal Transportation bhedman@du.edu59 DENNIS HINEBAUGH DIRECTOR-NBTRI CUTR/USF hinebaugh@cutr.usf.edu60 Jill Hough Director, SURTC, UGPTI North Dakota State University jill.hough@ndsu.edu61 Elizabeth Hoy Assistant Director Michigan Tech elizabeth@mtu.edu62 Michael Hunter Associate Professor Georgia Institute of Technology Michael.Hunter@ce.gatech.eduRegOnline (Copyright 1996-2011 - All rights reserved) Page : 2 of 5
  3. 3. Report Name: Attendees with emails Event# : 919766 (13-Jun-11) - Status: Active Report Date: 15-Jun-2011 Event Title : 2011 CUTC Summer Meeting Record Count: 151 Full Name (First Last) Job Title Company/Organization Email63 David Hurwitz Assistant Professor Oregon State University david.hurwitz@oregonstate.edu64 Breton Johnson Director Northwestern University bretj@northwestern.edu65 Anita Jones Administrative Assistant Morgan State University anita.jones@morgan.edu66 Barnie Jones Research Section Manager Oregon Department of Transportation barnie.p.jones@odot.state.or.us67 Pushkin Kachroo TRC - UNLV pushkin@unlv.edu68 Camille Kamga Acting Director UTRC ckamga@utrc2.org69 Matthew Klein US Department of Transportation matthew.klein@dot.gov70 Robin Kline US Department of Transportation robin.kline@dot.gov71 Debra Kobus UTC Program Administrator UVM Transportation Research Center debra.kobus@uvm.edu72 Mathew Kotowsky Research Engineer Northwestern University Infrastructure Technology Institute kotowsky@northwestern.edu73 Suzette Lavoie OkTC-Oklahoma State University suzette.lavoie@okstate.edu74 Valerie Lefler Program Coordinator Mid-America Transportation Center - UNL vlefler2@unl.edu75 Hubert Ley Director, TRACC Argonne National Laboratory hley@anl.gov76 Jay Lindly Director UTCA The University of Alabama jlindly@eng.ua.edu77 Martin Lipinski Director Univ of Memphis mlipinsk@memphis.edu78 Diana Long Director Workforce Development Rahall Transportation Institute dlong@njrati.org79 Christine Lonsway Assistant Director The University of Toledo UTC Christine.Lonsway@utoledo.edu80 Barbara Lorenz Administrative Coordinator Southwest Region University Transportation Center b-lorenz@tamu.edu81 Nicholas Lownes Assistant Professor and Director University of Connecticut nlownes@engr.uconn.edu82 Randy Machemehl Director University of Texas rbm@mail.utexas.edu83 Mark Magalotti Co_Director Center for Sustainable Transportation University of Pittsburgh mjm25@pitt.edu Infrastructure University of Pittsburgh84 Ali Maher Rutgers University - CAIT mmaher@rci.rutgers.edu85 Sharad Maheshwari Associate Professor Hampton sharad.maheshwari@hamptonu.edu86 Clark Martin FHWA/NHI clark.martin@dot.gov87 James Martin Associate Director Center for Transportation and the Environment jbm@unity.ncsu.edu88 Peter Martin Professor University of Utah peter@trafficlab.utah.edu89 Patricia Martinico Asst. Director Michigan Ohio UTC martinpa@udmercy.edu90 Richard Martinko Director of Transportation Institute University of Toledo richard.martinko@utoledo.edu91 Michelle McFarland OkTC Michelle.Mcfarland@okstate.edu92 Laurie McGinnis Director University of Minnesota Center for Transportation Studies mcgin001@umn.edu93 Andrea McIntyre Communications Coordinator NEXTRANS Center nextrans@purdue.eduRegOnline (Copyright 1996-2011 - All rights reserved) Page : 3 of 5
  4. 4. Report Name: Attendees with emails Event# : 919766 (13-Jun-11) - Status: Active Report Date: 15-Jun-2011 Event Title : 2011 CUTC Summer Meeting Record Count: 151 Full Name (First Last) Job Title Company/Organization Email94 Sue McNeil Professor University of Delaware smcneil@udel.edu95 Luis Mejias Community Planner USDOT/RITA/Volpe Center luis.mejias@dot.gov96 Lydia Mercado University Program Specialist US Department of Transportation lydia.mercado@dot.gov97 Michael Meyer Professor Georgia Tech mmeyer@ce.gatech.edu98 Heather Nachtmann Director Mack-Blackwell Rural Transportation Center hln@uark.edu99 SHASHI NAMBISAN DIRECTOR INSTITUTE FOR TRANSPORTATION shashi@iastate.edu100 Phillip Nash Director Multidisciplinary Research in Transportation (TechMRT) rita.schumacher@ttu.edu101 Santiago Navarro US Department of Transportation santiago.navarro@dot.gov102 Tami Noble Management Assistant University of Idaho - NIATT tnoble@uidaho.edu103 Leni Oman Director, Research & Library Services Washington State DOT OmanL@wsdot.wa.gov104 Christopher Pangilinan Special Assistant US Department of Transportation christopher.pangilinan@dot.gov105 Michael Paszkiewicz Assistant Director Center for Integrated Transprortation Systems Management paz@umd.edu106 Srinivas Peeta Professor, Director NEXTRANS Center nextrans@purdue.edu107 Kathy Petersen INE kspetersen@alaska.edu108 Joseph Petrolino Center Director NTRCI joseph.petrolino@ntrci.org109 Karen Philbrick Director of Research Mineta Transportation Institute karen.philbrick@sjsu.edu110 John Pickett Business Manager Northwestern University / Infrastructure Technology Institute j-pickett@northwestern.edu111 Letitia Pohl Mack-Blackwell Rural Transportation Center lpohl@uark.edu112 Yan Qi Technical Manager Institute for Multimodal Transportation yan.qi@jsums.edu113 Essam Radwan Professor UCF aeradwan@mail.ucf.edu114 Bryan Reimer MIT reimer@mit.edu115 Stephen (Steve) Richards STC Director University of Tennessee stever@utk.edu116 Larry Rilett Director & Professor Mid-America Transportation Center - UNL lrilett2@unl.edu117 Deborah Rosen Executiver Director URITC URI Transportation Center drosen@uri.edu118 Andrea Ruedi Deputy Director University of Illinois aruedi@illinois.edu119 Scott Rutherford Interim Director Transportation Northwest scottrut@u.washington.edu120 Stephen Schlickman Executive Director Urban Transportation Center - University of Illinois at Chicago bburge1@uic.edu121 Carol Short Administrator, Transportation Studies Program University of New Orleans cshort2@uno.edu122 LISA SIMON-PARKER PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR UCTC lsparker@berkeley.edu123 Connie Smith-Holbert Business Manager National Transportation Research Center, Inc connie.smith-holbert@ntrci.org124 Dawn Spanhake Assistant Director Center for Transportation Studies, University of Minnesota spanh001@umn.eduRegOnline (Copyright 1996-2011 - All rights reserved) Page : 4 of 5
  5. 5. Report Name: Attendees with emails Event# : 919766 (13-Jun-11) - Status: Active Report Date: 15-Jun-2011 Event Title : 2011 CUTC Summer Meeting Record Count: 151 Full Name (First Last) Job Title Company/Organization Email125 Renee St. Louis Research Associate M-CASTL / University of Michigan rstloui@umich.edu126 Amy Stearns US Department of Transportation amy.stearns@dot.gov127 Ruth Steiner Associate Professor University of Florida rsteiner@dcp.ufl.edu128 Kristina Stetson Administrative Manager University of Massachusetts kstetson@ecs.umass.edu129 Robert Stokes Professor and Director Kansas State University UTC drbobb@ksu.edu130 Jarrett Stoltzfus Transportation Program Specialist Federal Transit Administration jarrett.stoltzfus@dot.gov131 Patrick Szary Assoc Director Rutgers/CAIT szary@rci.rutgers.edu132 Martha Taylor Business Manager University Transportation Center for Mobility m-raneytaylor@tamu.edu133 Judy Thomas Program Coordinator Institute for Transportation/Iowa State University jathomas@iastate.edu134 Michael Thurston Technical Director, SMS RIT mgtasp@rit.edu135 Denver Tolliver Director, Mountain-Plains Consortium, North Dakota State Mountain-Plains Consortium, North Dakota State University denver.tolliver@ndsu.edu University136 Curtis Tompkins US Department of Transportation curtis.tompkins@dot.gov137 Melissa Tooley Center Director University Transportation Center for Mobility m-tooley@tamu.edu138 Alan Tree Associate Dean Oklahoma State University tree@okstate.edu139 Dawn Tucker-Thomas US Department of Transportation dawn.tucker-thomas@dot.gov140 Deborah Underwood Program Manager North Carolina A&T State University deborahu@ncat.edu141 Joel Volinski DIRECTOR OF NCTR CUTR/USF volinski@cutr.usf.edu142 Steve Wagner Communications Coordinator National Center for Freight & Infrastructure Research & swagner@engr.wisc.edu Education143 C. Michael Walton Ernest H. Cockrell Centennial Chair in Engineering The University of Texas at Austin cmwalton@mail.utexas.edu144 Kelvin Wang Professor Oklahoma State University kcpwang@gmail.com145 Feng Wang Director IMTRANS feng.wang@jsums.edu146 Lareka Washington Business Manager Jackson State University-Institute for Multimodal lareka.l.washington@jsums.edu Transportation147 Dana Williams Communications Director Mack-Blackwell Rural Transportation Center dledbett@uark.edu148 Kevin Womack Director Utah Transportation Center kevin.womack@usu.edu149 John Wu Director Leonard Transportation Center jwu@csusb.edu150 Ping Yi Director Ohio Transportation Consortium otc@uakron.edu151 Musharraf Zaman Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs University of Oklahoma, College of Engineering zaman@ou.edu 151 122 151 151RegOnline (Copyright 1996-2011 - All rights reserved) Page : 5 of 5

×