CITY OF NORTHAMPTON                                         Mayor Mary Clare Higgins                                      ...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Membership of Reprecincting Committee 29 March 2011

419 views

Published on

Published in: News & Politics
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
419
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
13
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Membership of Reprecincting Committee 29 March 2011

  1. 1. CITY OF NORTHAMPTON Mayor Mary Clare Higgins City Hall 210 Main Street Room 12 Northampton, MA 01060-3199 (413) 587-1249 Fax: (413) 587-1275 mayor@northamptonma.govMarch 29, 2011Reprecincting CommitteeWard Name email Phone1 Elba Heredia Casa Latina 586-1569 140 Pine Street Suite 5 casalatina@conversent.net Florence 01062 @Florence Community Center2 Andrew Shelffo 200 Prospect Street 582-0712 Northampton 01060 ashelffo@gmail.com3 Gerald Budgar 127 Bridge Street 584-2964 Northampton 01060 gbudgar@rcn.com4 Cheri Cross 46 Columbus Avenue 584-8344 Northampton 01060 cheri@slateroofstudio.com5 Marion VanArsdell 12 Garfield Avenue 586-3906 Florence 01062 kanevan@aol.com6 David Stevens 1378 Westhampton Road 586-6817 CHAIR Florence 01062 dpsjkr@comcast.net7 Richard Greene 56 River Street 584-5525 Leeds 01053 noneCity James Thompson City Hall 587-1285mapping GIS Coordinator Planning Department jthompson@northamptonma.gostaffer 210 Main Street Rm 11 v Northampton 01060City Wendy Mazza City Hall 587-1223Clerk City Clerk’s Office wmazza@northamptonma.gov 210 Main Street Rm 4 Northampton 01060

×