×
  • Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
 

UI Clinic - Series 40 full touch, April 2013

by on Apr 22, 2013

  • 1,062 views

Our UI expert Jan Krebber reviews two apps submitted by Nokia Developer members: Know your phone by Mustafa Mansour Hassanien and Package Tracker by Shai Ifrach of Futuresoft Jan shares the app ...

Our UI expert Jan Krebber reviews two apps submitted by Nokia Developer members: Know your phone by Mustafa Mansour Hassanien and Package Tracker by Shai Ifrach of Futuresoft Jan shares the app reviews and provides details on how the UX of these applications might be improved, as well as providing general guidance that will help with the design of any app. In addition, Jan takes a quick look into where to place ads in an app based on a request from last month’s UI clinic.

Join the sessions:

* 23 April - 8 a.m. London; 12:30 p.m. New Delhi; 3 p.m. Singapore: http://forumnokia.adobeconnect.com/ui-clinic-ssn5/event/event_info.html
* 24 April - 8 a.m. San Francisco; 10 a.m. Mexico City; 4 p.m. London: http://forumnokia.adobeconnect.com/ui-clinic-ssn6/event/event_info.html

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,062
Views on SlideShare
1,062
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
1
Downloads
49
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via SlideShare as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
Post Comment
Edit your comment

UI Clinic - Series 40 full touch, April 2013 UI Clinic - Series 40 full touch, April 2013 Presentation Transcript