ร่าง1 คู่มือแพทย์แผนไทย 220755_grit

679
-1

Published on

Published in: Technology, Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
679
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

ร่าง1 คู่มือแพทย์แผนไทย 220755_grit

  1. 1. 2556 2545 31. 1.1 1.2
  2. 2. 2. 7.20 UC 6.85 1.1 2.1 • 2.2 • 2.3 1.2 Global 25567.20 347,997,600 2 2.1 6.85
  3. 3. . . global budget 70:30 . 2 1) 2 2.2 0.35( ) .3. 3.1
  4. 4. 1)global budget 2555 2) 2555 3) 4) 3.2 1) 2 global budget 2555 2) 2556 3) 4)
  5. 5. 4. 4.1 4.2 21 4.3 4.4 4.55. 5.1 certify CUP 5.2 5.3 5.46. 6.1 1)
  6. 6. 2) 3) 4) 5) 36.2 1) 2) 3) 4)6.3 1) 1.1)
  7. 7. 1.2)Clinical Practice Guideline : CPG) 1.3) 1.4) 2) 2.1) 2.2) 2545
  8. 8. 6. 6.1 02-1415066 E-mail : Grit.l@nhso.go.th 6.2 02-1414062 E-mail: Suwaporn.m@nhso.go.th 6.3 13 1 081-0298329 E-mail: Korrakoch.p@nhso.go.th 2 085-0522004 E-mail: Rungroj.j@nhso.go.th 3 089-9590550 E-mail: Kanyapat.b@nhso.go.th - - 4 085-1785917
  9. 9. E-mail: Maylada.t@nhso.go.th5 089-9166941 E-mail: Somwang.s@nhso.go.th6 084-4390116 E-mail: Udomlak.b@nhso.go.th7 085-0046740 E-mail: Poramete.p@nhso.go.th8 084-7512472 E-mail: Utsanee.l@nhso.go.th9 084-4390108 E-mail: Kanda.t@nhso.go.th10 090-1975239 E-mail: Supaporn.l@nhso.go.th11 089-7332517 E-mail: Sunti.p@nhso.go.th12 084-4390106
  10. 10. E-mail: Phanthip.c@nhso.go.th13 089-9696493 E-mail: Pochom.b@nhso.go.th

×