Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
ร่าง1 คู่มือแพทย์แผนไทย 220755_grit
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

ร่าง1 คู่มือแพทย์แผนไทย 220755_grit

627

Published on

Published in: Technology, Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
627
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. 2556 2545 31. 1.1 1.2
  • 2. 2. 7.20 UC 6.85 1.1 2.1 • 2.2 • 2.3 1.2 Global 25567.20 347,997,600 2 2.1 6.85
  • 3. . . global budget 70:30 . 2 1) 2 2.2 0.35( ) .3. 3.1
  • 4. 1)global budget 2555 2) 2555 3) 4) 3.2 1) 2 global budget 2555 2) 2556 3) 4)
  • 5. 4. 4.1 4.2 21 4.3 4.4 4.55. 5.1 certify CUP 5.2 5.3 5.46. 6.1 1)
  • 6. 2) 3) 4) 5) 36.2 1) 2) 3) 4)6.3 1) 1.1)
  • 7. 1.2)Clinical Practice Guideline : CPG) 1.3) 1.4) 2) 2.1) 2.2) 2545
  • 8. 6. 6.1 02-1415066 E-mail : Grit.l@nhso.go.th 6.2 02-1414062 E-mail: Suwaporn.m@nhso.go.th 6.3 13 1 081-0298329 E-mail: Korrakoch.p@nhso.go.th 2 085-0522004 E-mail: Rungroj.j@nhso.go.th 3 089-9590550 E-mail: Kanyapat.b@nhso.go.th - - 4 085-1785917
  • 9. E-mail: Maylada.t@nhso.go.th5 089-9166941 E-mail: Somwang.s@nhso.go.th6 084-4390116 E-mail: Udomlak.b@nhso.go.th7 085-0046740 E-mail: Poramete.p@nhso.go.th8 084-7512472 E-mail: Utsanee.l@nhso.go.th9 084-4390108 E-mail: Kanda.t@nhso.go.th10 090-1975239 E-mail: Supaporn.l@nhso.go.th11 089-7332517 E-mail: Sunti.p@nhso.go.th12 084-4390106
  • 10. E-mail: Phanthip.c@nhso.go.th13 089-9696493 E-mail: Pochom.b@nhso.go.th

×