Copy Of Vip Project Contact List 19 Dec Update

  • 1,334 views
Uploaded on

 

More in: Business , Technology
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
1,334
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
7
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. VIP Project Team Contact List Project Office Address : (Villa 5) # 36 , St 432 , Sangkat Toul Tum Pong I , Khan Chamkarmorn ,Phnom Penh ,Cambodia . SR Name Position Staff ID Mobile No 1 Alvin Gulle Engg- Design 00717144 099 819245 2 Berna SAQ 00714534 011 825129 3 Chandyna Nora Project Secretary-PR Input 00715943 012 978067 4 Chao Chhay BSS Engineer 5 Chea Lay Logistic engineer 012 439493 6 Chen Kunjun PM 099 3 68465 7 Chen Lei Finance 00108802 8 Chen Rui PMO 011828005 9 Chhim PengChheary Bopha Project Secretary 00708430 011 384022 10 Feng Yigang-Eagle AM 11 Frank Xiong DPD 00054928 099 819246 12 He Huichang-Henry Site Design 00052561 011 265011 13 Hon Pei Ying Platform Support 14 Hor Kin Theang Site Manager 00706138 012 446776 15 Hor Vuthy Site Design 00717032 011 808482 16 Hun Sothearoth Site engineer 00718383 011511326 17 Ith Saradeh Site engineer 00715811 099 585626 18 Jenifer T-Narag Procurement Engineer 19 Jiang Lang - Lance NWP&Design 00030681 011 593011 20 Jiang Liang - Bright PD 011815808 21 Keam Lyhok Core Network 012 808637 22 Keo Bandol Logistic Manager 012 944908 23 Kheng Mony RF Engineer 012 935 280 24 Kong Chhenglun Microwave Engineer 016 789840 25 Kong Monysovithiea Site engineer 00718417 26 Lai Sophal Logistic 00716418 012 227677 27 Leang Veasna SPDM 00718384 012631621 28 Li De Qiang 29 Li Yongjia Outsourcing Equip 30 Liu Hong QA/QC 31 Lou Aiguo PMO 099920550 32 Lu Xurong-Deer PCM 00053139 099 819250
  • 2. 33 Maciej Baranski Consultant 011 546975 34 Man Rony Construction engineer 00703147 011 715556 35 Nattawat CW Manager 00714198 099 819236 36 Ngin Sokunthearet MW 00717041 011 422453 37 Oeur Raksa Site engineer 00716497 012 455 621 38 Oung Kimchheng Site engineer 00715931 092 823239 39 Pauch Bunpheakdey Site engineer 00718420 011 658455 40 Peng Jingjing Contract Manager 011 546964 41 Rachata Site Design 00703431 099 736210 42 Seang Sovannary Admi&DCC 00705529 015 363778 43 Sek Phoeur Microwave Engineer 011 247786 44 Sok Na Contract engineer 012 362267 45 Srun Hak Power Access 46 Wang Tihua MW 00111270 099 819251 47 Wang Yu MW 00133550 099 368473 48 Xu Lifeng-Jim TD 00145914 099 920595 49 Yan Congxi-Yan CN Product 00042974 099 736230 50 Yim Chan Sokun Site engineer 099 953136 51 You Sao Somphea RF Engineer 099 756641 52 Yuan Peng CN 00051264 099 736213 53 Yunus CEG 00052429 099 368269 54 Zeng Zhang Yin Network 00084333 011 805612 55 Zhao Jiang Supply Chain 00047069 011 825152 56 Zhou Miao (Keven) CEG 57 Zou Miao Supply Chain 58 Qinyunlu PCM 00061205 011821240 VIP Project Driver list Project Office Address : (Villa 5) # 36 , St 432 , Sangkat Toul Tum Pong I , Khan Chamkarmorn ,Phnom Penh ,Cambodia . SR Name Mobile No Car Type Car plat #
  • 3. 1 Ravuth 099 459876 Starex Minibus 2G-6764 2 Sambath 011 716110 Camry 2198 3 Darun 011 417820 Starex Minibus 1150 4 Sophorn 099 958 031 CRV 5126 5 Vanny 092 234 098 CRV 0671 6 Sophea 092 338 439 CRV 0995 CWC Contact Person No Subcontractors Contact Person Position TEL (855) 11 88 97 98 1 A2Z Group Co.,Ltd. Heng Kong Managing Director (855) 15/92 968 777 2 BORAL CORPORATION,Ltd. Chhim Kim Chhorn General Manager (855) 12 399 666 Veasna Uong Director (855) 12/16 813 302 3 Dragon Pacific Worldwide Limited. Project Admin Lim Techheng (855) 12 456 494 Supervisor Marketing Executive +66 89 139 6922 Saksit Dilapee Project Director (855) 99 663 650 4 Wire & Wireless Co Ltd Project Construction Manoch Siriman (855) 99 887 502 Manager Ray Mulder Managing Director +66 81 565 5090 Commverge (Thailand) Solutions 5 Local Partner - / CSA Chea Sakal (855) 92 587 878 President
  • 4. 6 WINITHORN COMPANY LIMITED Teeradej Pandej General Manager +66 81 710 7500
  • 5. karmorn ,Phnom Penh ,Cambodia . E-mail Apartment manuelalvin@huawei.com Taiming bernao@huawei.com norac@huawei.com chaochhay@huawei.com chenkunjun@huwei.com Taiming crbear@huawei.com chhearybopha@huawei.com Villa1 xiongrenxing@huawei.com Taiming hehuichang@huawei.com Villa 7 kimtheanyh@huawei.com horvuthy@huawei.com ith-saradeh@huawei.com jianglang@huawei.com Taiming jl@huawei.com bandolk@huawei.com sophallai@huawei.com lideqiang_zn@huawei.com luoaiguo@huawei.com Taiming
  • 6. Maciej_Baranski@huawei.com Taiming ronym@huawei.com nattawats@huawei.com Taiming ngin@huawei.com Chhengo@huawei.com pheakdeyp@huawei.com pengjingjing@huawei.com rachataj@huawei.com Taiming sovannarys@huawei.com wangtihua@huawei.com Taiming wangyu2008@huawei.com Villa2 xulf@huawei.com Taiming yancongxi@huawei.com Taiming sokuny@huawei.com yuanpeng@huawei.com Taiming yunus@huawei.com Villa 7 zhaojiang@huawei.com Villa 2 qinyl@huawei.com Villa7 karmorn ,Phnom Penh ,Cambodia .
  • 7. E-mail hengkong77@gmail.com Chhim [chhim@boralgroup.com] veasnauong@online.com.kh techhenglim@online.com.kh Saksit_Sil@truecorp.co.th Manoch_S@ww.co.th raymulder@commverge.com cheasakal_csa@yahoo.com
  • 8. teeradej_p@winithorn.co.th