Contact Sheet
   Women Grow Business Boot Camp Speakers, Sponsors & Contributors

                                        ...
Marissa Levin                                     Shannon Mouton
Information Experts                               Walden ...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Wgb contact sheet final

1,626 views
1,481 views

Published on

Published in: Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,626
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
8
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Wgb contact sheet final

  1. 1. Contact Sheet Women Grow Business Boot Camp Speakers, Sponsors & Contributors Speakers Tinu Abayomi-Paul Deborah Ager Leveraged Promotion ClickWisdom, LLC www.leveragedpromotion.com www.clickwisdom.com Blog: www.freetraffictip.com Tel: 301-559-2296 Tel: 708-508-8468 Email: deborah@clickwisdom.com Email: tinu@asktinu.com Twitter: @clickwisdom Twitter: @Tinu Ann Bevans Shonali Burke Ann Bevans Collective Shonali Burke Consulting www.annbevans.com www.shonaliburke.com Blog: www.blog.annbevans.com Blog: www.WaxingUnLyrical.com Tel: 240-463-3110 Tel: 301-244-9505 Email: ann@annbevans.com Email: info@shonaliburke.com Twitter: @annbevans Twitter: @shonali Michelle W. Cohen Jill Foster Thompson Hine LLP Live Your Talk www.thompsonhine.com www.liveyourtalk.com Tel: 202-263-4151 Tel: 202-203-0255 Email: michelle.cohen@thompsonhine.com Email: jill@liveyourtalk.com Twitter: @jillfoster Patricia A. Frame Shana Glickfield Strategies for Human Resources Beekeeper Group www.SHRinsight.com www.beekeepergroup.com Blog: Tel: 202-540-8787 www.womengrowbusiness.com/category/patricia Email: shana@nextgenweb.org -frame Twitter: @dcconcierge Tel: 703-751-2832 Email: patricia@SHRinsight.com Rachel M. Hofstatter Terri Holley Steptoe & Johnson LLP Creative Blog Solutions www.steptoe.com www.creativeblogsolutions.com Tel: 202-429-3903 Tel: 301-421-4183 Email: rhofstatter@steptoe.com Email: terri@creativeblogsolutions.com Twitter: @creativeblogs Kimberly Houghton Berry Kathy Korman Frey Berry & Berry, PLLC Hot Mommas Project www.berrylegal.com www.hotmommasproject.org Tel: 202-955-1100 Blog: Email: kberry@berrylegal.com www.hotmommasproject.wordpress.co m Tel: 202-237-8000 x 10 Email: kathy@hotmommasproject.org Twitter: @ChiefHotMomma The 2010 Women Grow Business Boot Camp, June 19, 2010 Sponsored by Network Solutions and Steptoe & Johnson LLP
  2. 2. Marissa Levin Shannon Mouton Information Experts Walden University www.informationexperts.com Blog: www.shannonsezso.com Tel: 703-787-9100 x 12 Tel: 240-401-5776 Email: mlevin@informationexperts.com Email: shannonrenee@gmail.com Twitter: @marissalevin Twitter: @shannonrenee Emily D. Murray Joanna Pineda Steptoe & Johnson LLP Matrix Group International, Inc. www.steptoe.com www.matrixgroup.net Tel: 202-429-1331 Blog: www.TheMatriXFiles.net Email: emurray@steptoe.com Tel: 703-838-9777 Email: jpineda@matrixgroup.net Twitter: @jmpineda Mayra Ruiz Liz Scherer Ruiz McPherson Communications Digital Copy, LLC www.ruizmcpherson.com www.lizschererwriter.com Tel: 703-798-2619 Blog: www.flashfree.wordpress.com Email: mayra@ruizmcpherson.com Tel: 301-592-8489 Twitter: @mayraruiz Email: elsmed@gmail.com Twitter: @lizscherer Melanie Spring Sisarina, Inc. www.sisarina.com Blog: www.sisarina.com/posts Tel: 240-479-9743 Email: melanie@sisarina.com Twitter: @sisarina Host & Sponsors Shashi Bellamkonda Brian Winterfeldt Network Solutions Steptoe & Johnson LLP www.networksolutions.com www.steptoe.com Blog: www.shashi.name Tel: 202-429-6260 Tel: 240-421-9223 Email:bwinterfeldt@steptoe.com Email: sbellamkonda@networksolutions.com Twitter: @bjw72 Twitter: @shashib Supporters Stacy Yamaoka Aaron Thompson Yayastream Aaron Thompson Photography www.yayastream.com www.aaronthompsonphotography.com Tel: 571-357-3375 Tel: 301-471-7498 Email: syamaoka@yayastream.com Email: aaron@aaronthompson.us Twitter: @stacyyamaoka The 2010 Women Grow Business Boot Camp, June 19, 2010 Sponsored by Network Solutions and Steptoe & Johnson LLP

×