Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Portfolio tips
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Saving this for later?

Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime - even offline.

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Portfolio tips

566
views

Published on

Tips para Diseñar tu Portafolio Profesional

Tips para Diseñar tu Portafolio Profesional

Published in: Design

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
566
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
9
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Tips para presentar tu portafolio PORTAFOLIOS PROFESIONALES | NATALIA DELGADO
  • 2. Desarrolla tu diseño para crear una imagen de marca completa
  • 3. Logotipo Identidad
  • 4. Utiliza fotos profesionales para presentar tus diseños
  • 5. Muestra el mayor número de aplicaciones posibles
  • 6. Muestra tu proceso
  • 7. Muestra el producto en su ambiente
  • 8. Presenta los detalles
  • 9. Muestra tu diseño en acción
  • 10. PRESENTA TU DISEÑo de forma creativa y utiliza ángulos dinámicos
  • 11. Muestra aplicaciones digitales y electrónicas
  • 12. Convierte tu diseño en una serie
  • 13. Inventa proyectos que te permitan mostrar tu creatividad y habilidades
  • 14. www.nataliadelgado.com ¡GRACIAS!
  • 15. Iconika, Doctor Entretainment, RAAD, Estatum, Blair Athol:, Kosangas, La Bohéme, Exceed,The Bondi & HeMU http://www.feeldesain.com/125-branding-design-inspiration.html Five & Dine: http://bravo-company.info/1021/356982/works/five-dime Gazifere Report: http://www.gazifere.com Point Blank Winery: http://www.pointblankwinery.com Hertfordshire Magazine: http://www.edmortonphotography.co.uk/p/business-page.html Garnier Men’s Natural: www.garnier.com Nevada Boards: http://bureaubruneau.com/pro_nevada.html Ehlers Wine 1983: http://www.ehlersestate.com Greendog: http://www.greendogdeliproducts.co.uk Person using Ipad: http://onlinelearningtips.com/tag/ipad/ Timm Eubanks, Q Wine: http://timmeubanks.wordpress.com/2010/03/08/q-wine/ Cavalier: http://designspiration.net/image/376825455739/ Person with white poster: http://friendswithyou.com/portfolio/sunset-5-and-in-between/ Magnifying glass image: http://www.100open.com/2011/10/how-diligent-is-your-due-diligence/magnifying-glass/ Portafolio cases image: http://www.pinazangaro.com Cat Products: http://www.therefinedfeline.com/blog/category/cat-products/ http://www.hauspanther.com/2013/06/26/curvynest-elegant-modern-cat-tree-from-catswall-design-coming-to-the-us/ http://www.decor-decor.net/trend/243-cats-in-the-house Brown open portafolio image: http://www.euniquechic.com/ProductOverview.html White notebook image: http://www.psdgraphics.com/templates/blank-white-notebook/ Blank Ipad Image: http://tabularasalabs.com/blog/ Artist Studio Image: http://frankharmon.com/projects/arts/artists-studio Clapboard Icon: http://www.psdgraphics.com/file/clapboard-icon.jpg Black portfolio image: http://www.iadt.ie/en/InformationAbout/NewsEvents/Picture,964,en.jpg Minolta camera picture: http://www.photoclubalpha.com/minolta-history-seven-decades/2/ Lightbulb image: https://sasho.biz/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/190520_9672.jpg Pantone book tower: http://www.pinterest.com/designdepotpins/pantone-perfection/ Bicycle Heritage Playing Cards: http://blog.bmpokerworld.com/2011/11/bicycle-heritage-design-series-playing.html Jung Book Cover Series: http://blog.press.princeton.edu/2012/02/15/series-design-series-part-1-the-jung-paperbacks/ Despicable Me Stickers: http://mashable.com/2013/07/03/facebook-stickers-web/ David’s Tea: https://www.davidstea.com Trading cards: http://ingriddijkers.blogspot.mx/2012/02/circle-artist-trading-cards.html Breaking Bad Posters: http://www.posterposter.org/poster-every-breaking-bad-episode-zsolt-molnar/ Calendar Design: http://raw.abduzeedo.com/post/22715967441/philippe-lariviere-durocher-calendar-design Old Red Jalopy, Lego Movie Posters: http://hashtagstudios.tv/lego-fied-oscar-movie-posters/ Lipstick product shot: http://annekeforbes.com/the-orange-lip-how-to-wear-spring-2014s-hottest-beauty-trend/ Jiyeon Song, One Day Poem Pavilion: http://people.artcenter.edu/~jsong5/thesis/ Just-in-case: https://www.behance.net/gallery/Just-In-Case/3599105 Aava, Kesko,All about tea, Believe In Stationery: http://www.septemberindustry.co.uk Images Sources