Tier One Laptops

299 views
197 views

Published on

Published in: Education, Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
299
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Tier One Laptops

  1. 1. Tier One LaptopsWays to utilize your Tier One! Get your copy now… www.moourl.com/tierone
  2. 2. Some Suggestions Communication Tools Gaggle (www.gaggle.net) Edmodo (www.edmodo.com) Voice Thread (www.voicethread.com) Tricider (www.tricider.com) Today’s Meet (www.todaysmeet.com) Wall Wisher (www.wallwisher.com) Poll Everywhere (www.polleverywhere.com) Join Me (www.join.me) (could be presentation too)
  3. 3. Some Suggestions Organizational Tools Symbaloo (www.symbaloo.com) Evernote (www.evernote.com) Doodle (www.doodle.com) Google (Google Docs, Google Forms, Google Drive, etc.) (www.google.com) Dropbox (www.dropbox.com) MooURL (www.moourl.com) TinyURL (www.tinyurl.com)
  4. 4. Some Suggestions Presentation/Informational Tools Discovery Education (www.discoveryeducation.com) XtraNormal (www.xtranormal.com) Voice Thread (www.voicethread.com) Voki (www.voki.com) Prezi (www.prezi.com) Wordle (www.wordle.com) Tagxedo (www.tagxedo.com)
  5. 5. Many, Many More • http://cooltoolsforschools.wikispaces.com/ • Ugh, the website I want to use is blocked… – Form to request a site to be “unblocked” – Also posted on the OCS Website • http://images.pcmac.org/Uploads/OnslowCounty/OnslowCount y/Divisions/Forms/OCS%20IT%20Web%20Access%20Authori zation%20Form_1.pdf or • http://moourl.com/unblocksite
  6. 6. Contact Information • Janae Copeland – janae.copeland@onslow.k12.nc.us • Brent Anderson – brent.anderson@onslow.k12.nc.us • Michael Elder – michael.elder@onslow.k12.nc.us

×