It’s My Favorite! – Volume 1
Search Engines
Deeper Web http://deeperweb.com/
Complete Planet http://aip.completeplanet.com...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Its My Favorite - Vol1

608

Published on

When I teach about technology I always say its my favorite when referring to a website or tool and am always asked for a list of these favorites. Therefore, I have put together my first list or volume 1 of "It's My Favorite". Hope you enjoy the list.

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
608
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Its My Favorite - Vol1

  1. 1. It’s My Favorite! – Volume 1 Search Engines Deeper Web http://deeperweb.com/ Complete Planet http://aip.completeplanet.com Search Credible http://searchcredible.com/ Soovle http://soovle.com/ CiteULike http://www.citeulike.org/ Virtual Private Library http://virtualprivatelibrary.com/ Internet Public Library http://ipl.org/ Content Curation Google Alerts http://www.google.com/alerts Feedly (RSS Feeds) http://feedly.com/ Research Blogging http://researchblogging.org/ Flipboard https://flipboard.com/ Paper.li http://paper.li/ If This Then That https://ifttt.com/ Zapier https://zapier.com/ Websites & Tools PDF My URL http://pdfmyurl.com/ Zamzar (file conversion) http://www.zamzar.com/ Zotero (Research) https://www.zotero.org/ Similar Web http://www.similarweb.com/ GCFLearnFree (Tutorials) http://www.gcflearnfree.org/ Paper Rater http://paperrater.com/ Pearl Trees http://www.pearltrees.com/ Social Media Tools Quora https://www.quora.com/ Research Gate http://www.researchgate.net/ Academia http://www.academia.edu/ Mendeley http://www.mendeley.com/ TrendSpottr http://widget.trendspottr.com/welcome.php Diigo https://www.diigo.com/ Google Blogs http://www.google.com/blogsearch Academic Bytes™ ©Michelle Post, Ph.D., CSMS 03/19/14

×