• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
25 in 50
 

25 in 50

on

  • 377 views

25 resources to help you conduct research, get organized and stay connected.

25 resources to help you conduct research, get organized and stay connected.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
377
Views on SlideShare
377
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    25 in 50 25 in 50 Presentation Transcript

    • 25 RESOURCES MINUTES Raymond Walters College Faculty Development Workshop Series May 6, 2006 Heather Maloney Michelle McKinney 50 /
    • UC Research
    • www.libraries.uc.edu/services/tech_services/widgets/toolbars.html UC Libraries Toolbar
    • OneSearch http://libraries.uc.edu/libraries/rwc
    • Full Text Journal Finder http://aj2vr6xy7z.search.serialssolutions.com
    • Web Research
    • Jog the Web.com www.jogtheweb.com
    • Fact Check.org www.factcheck.org
    • Wolfram|Alpha www.wolframalpha.com
    • Interactivity
    • Poll Everywhere www.polleverywhere.com
    • VoiceThread http://voicethread.com
    • Head Magnet http://headmagnet.com
    • Preceden www.preceden.com
    • Productivity Tagxedo
    • Tagxedo www.tagxedo.com
    • Awesome Highlighter www.awesomehighlighter.com
    • Zamzar www.zamzar.com
    • Time Bridge www.timebridge.com
    • Ketchup http://useketchup.com
    • Rescue Time www.rescuetime.com
    • Todo.ly http://todo.ly
    • Multimedia Production
    • Jing www.jingproject.com
    • Slideshare www.slideshare.net
    • Flixtime http://flixtime.com
    • Showezy www.showzey.com
    • Work / Play
    • Schmap www.schmap.com
    • Pandora www.pandora.com
    • Visual CV www.visualcv.com
    • Woopid www.woopid.com
    •  
    • Click the image to share your thoughts