Pre-primary exam time-table
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Pre-primary exam time-table

on

  • 2,000 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
2,000
Views on SlideShare
1,972
Embed Views
28

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

1 Embed 28

http://www.devashishsankul.com 28

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Pre-primary exam time-table Pre-primary exam time-table Document Transcript

  • DEVASHISH SANKUL Nr. Satyagrah Chhavani, Satellite, Ahmedabad. Ph: 26861210/20 www.devashishsankul.com Pre Primary Section Year : 2009 - ‘10 TIME TABLE For 1St Assessment Date Day Nursery Jr.Kg. Sr.Kg. 06-10-09 Tues Rhy/Drawing Eng (o) Eng (o) 07-10-09 Wed Maths (o) Eng (w) Eng (w) 08-10-09 Thur Eng (0) Maths (o) Maths (o) 09-10-09 Fri Eng (w) Maths(w) Maths (w) 10-10-09 Sat Holiday Conv. Conv./Hindi (o) 12-10-09 Mon Maths (w) Drawing Rhy/ Drawing 13-10-09 Tues G.K./Conv. G.K. (o) G.K. (o) 14- 10-09 Wed Holiday Rhymes Hindi Written RESULT : 14th Nov,’09 Time : 8:00 to 10:00 am. TIME TABLE For 2nd Assessment Date Day Nursery Jr.Kg. Sr.Kg. 8-4-10 Thurs Eng (o) Eng (o) Eng (o) 9-4-10 Fri. Eng (w) Eng (w) Eng (w) 10-4-10 Sat Holiday Maths (o) Maths (o) 12-4-10 Mon Maths (o) Maths(w) Maths (w) 13-4-10 Tues Maths (w) Conv. Conv./Hindi (o) 15-4-10 Thur Conv/G.K Rhymes Rhy/ Drawing
  • 16-4-10 Fri Rhy./Drawing G.K. (o) G.K. (o) 17-4-10 Sat. Holiday Drawing Hindi (w) RESULT : 1st May,’10 Time : 8:00 to 10:00 am.