Eastern Michigan University HLC NCA Re-Accreditation Steering Committee Associate Provost Michael Harris, Michael Harris  academic
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Like this? Share it with your network

Share

Eastern Michigan University HLC NCA Re-Accreditation Steering Committee Associate Provost Michael Harris, Michael Harris academic

on

  • 266 views

Eastern Michigan University HLC NCA Re-Accreditation Steering Committee Associate Provost Michael Harris, Michael Harris academic, Professor Michael Harris Eastern Michigan University

Eastern Michigan University HLC NCA Re-Accreditation Steering Committee Associate Provost Michael Harris, Michael Harris academic, Professor Michael Harris Eastern Michigan University

Statistics

Views

Total Views
266
Views on SlideShare
266
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Eastern Michigan University HLC NCA Re-Accreditation Steering Committee Associate Provost Michael Harris, Michael Harris academic Document Transcript

  • 1. EMU-NCA Steering Committee http://www.emich.edu/NCA/steering/[6/13/2014 10:17:45 PM] NCA Steering Committee Committee Meeting Minutes January 15, 1999 January 29, 1999 February 12 1999 March 19, 1999 April 9, 1999 January 19, 2001 Committee Members Name Position E-mail Phone Address Don Bennion Self-Study Coordinator donald.bennion@emich.edu 734.487.3342 Starkweather Michael Harris Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs michael.harris@emich.edu 734.487.2246 106 Welch Marcia Dalbey Interim Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs marcia.dalbey@emich.edu 734.487.2246 106 Welch Gersham Nelson Academic Department Head gersham.nelson@emich.edu 734.487.1018 701 Pray- Harrold Thomas Cianciola Academic Department Head thomas.cianciolo@emich.edu 734.487. 3320 406 Gary Owen Regina Williams Academic Department Head regina.williams@emich.edu 734.487. 2310 228 King Alane Starko Academic Department Head alane.starko@emich.edu 734.487.3260 234 Boone Stewart Work Academic Assessment stew.work@emich.edu 734.487.2124 225 Mark Jefferson Max Kanagy Academic Associate Dean max.kanagy@emich.edu 734.487.0354 150 Sill Robert Brackenbury Business and Finance robert.brackenbury@emich.edu 734.487.2031 101 Welch Barry Fish College Dean barry.fish@emich.edu 734.487.4344 411 Pray- Harrold Joy Garrett Enrollment Services joy.garrett@emich.edu 734.487.2128 304 Pierce Sherry Sayles Extended Programs sherry.sayles@emich.edu 734.487.6577 204 Pierce John A. Novak Faculty Council President bio_novak@online.emich.edu 734.487.2312 316 Mark Jefferson Elizabeth Broughton Faculty Member elizabeth.broughton@emich.edu 734.487.0255 127 Pittman Twyla Racz Faculty Member lib_racz@online.emich.edu 734.487.0020 X2119 Library Denver Severt Faculty Member denver.severt@emich.edu 734.487.2490 206 Roosevelt Patrick Melia Graduate School patrick.melia@emich.edu 734.487.0042 Starkweather
  • 2. EMU-NCA Steering Committee http://www.emich.edu/NCA/steering/[6/13/2014 10:17:45 PM] George Liepa Graduate Council george.liepa@emich.edu 734.487.2490 206 Roosevelt Donald Staub Graduate Student dstaub@online.emich.edu 734.487.0255 127 Pittman Lynette Findley Learning Center lynette.findley@emich.edu 734.487. 2133 Library Sandra Yee Library sandra.yee@emich.edu 734.487. 0020 X2202 Library Jim Vick Marketing and Student Affairs jim.vick@emich.edu 734.487.0074 112 Welch Sandra Williams Marketing and Student Affairs sandra.williams@emich.edu 734.487.1248 202 McKenny Union Kylie Crawford Undergraduate Student kylie.crawford@emich.edu 734.487.1470 10 McKenny Union Paul Moniodis University Planning paul.moniodis@emich.edu 734.487.2240 306 Gary Owen Kenneth Rusiniak Academic Department Head ken.rusiniak@emich.edu 734.487.0047 537 Mark Jefferson You can e-mail the entire committee at nca.steercom@emich.edu. EMU-NCA Home EMU Home Website Feedback