iPads In School
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

iPads In School

on

  • 736 views

Created with Haiku Deck, the free presentation app for iPad. Learn more and get Haiku Deck: www.haikudeck.com

Created with Haiku Deck, the free presentation app for iPad. Learn more and get Haiku Deck: www.haikudeck.com

Statistics

Views

Total Views
736
Views on SlideShare
736
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    iPads In School iPads In School Presentation Transcript

    • Photo by Morten Oddvik - http://www.flickr.com/photos/mortsan/5145386791/
    • Photo by Jack Amick - http://www.flickr.com/photos/spyker3292/4582114075/
    • Photo by Mike Oliveri - http://www.flickr.com/photos/mikeoliveri/6300500597/
    • Photo by David Wheeler - http://www.flickr.com/photos/theory/5371004658/
    • Photo by Thomas Roth - http://www.flickr.com/photos/phantomfies/4891100234/
    • Photo by The Bees - http://www.flickr.com/photos/thebees/4982558043/
    • Photo by Judy Baxter - http://www.flickr.com/photos/judybaxter/5393581910/
    • Photo by Steve Katz - http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevekatz/8018603445/
    • Photo by Sooyong Wang - http://www.flickr.com/photos/wangsy/6105610975/
    • Photo by brett jordan - http://www.flickr.com/photos/x1brett/4649996237/
    • Photo by Ken Teegardin - http://www.flickr.com/photos/teegardin/5737823348/
    • Photo by Mohammad Abdullah - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ikaros_images/5904811769/
    • Photo by Trey Ratcliff - http://www.flickr.com/photos/stuckincustoms/6756753669/
    • Photo by William Brawley - http://www.flickr.com/photos/williambrawley/4583402920/
    • Photo by nashworld - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nashworld/8071523737/
    • Photo by jim crossley - http://www.flickr.com/photos/raindog/4629248108/
    • Photo by Phil Aaronson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/philaaronson/7377370814/
    • Photo by Mike Oliveri - http://www.flickr.com/photos/mikeoliveri/6301043468/