Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
ASHG 2014 - American Society of Human Genetics 64th Annual Meeting
ASHG 2014 - American Society of Human Genetics 64th Annual Meeting
ASHG 2014 - American Society of Human Genetics 64th Annual Meeting
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

ASHG 2014 - American Society of Human Genetics 64th Annual Meeting

210

Published on

Published in: Technology
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
210
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
4
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  1. Revised December 18, 2013 Program Committee Andrew McCallion, PhD Chair (2014) McKusick-Nathans Inst Gen Med Johns Hopkins Univ 733 N Broadway, BRB Rm 407 Baltimore, MD 21205 T: (410) 502-7533 Email: andy@jhmi.edu TOPIC: Neurogenetics Joshua Akey, PhD (2015) University of Washington Dept. of Genome Sciences Foege Bldg. S-303/Box 355065 Seattle, WA 98195-5065 T: 206-543-7254 Emaill: akeyj@u.washington.edu TOPIC: Evolution Population Genetics Tony Antonellis (2016) Human Gen University of Michigan 1241 E Catherine St 3710A Ann Arbor, MI 48109 T: (734) 647-4058 Email: antonell@umich.edu TOPIC: Molecular Basis of Genetic Disorders Dimitrios Avramopoulos, MD, PhD (2016) Dept Psychiatry Johns Hopkins Univ 733 Broadway-BRB Rm 509 Baltimore, MD 21205 T: (410) 955-8323 Emaill: adimitr1@jhmi.edu TOPIC: Psychiatric Genetics, Neurogenetics and Neurodegeneration Joann Bodurtha, MD MPH (2016) Institute of Genetic Medicine Johns Hopkins 600 N. Wolfe St. Baltimore, MD 21287 T: 410-955-1699 Email: jbodurt1@jhmi.edu TOPIC: ELSI, Genetic Counselor, Genetics Edu.; Health Services Gregory M. Enns, M.B., Ch.B. (2016) Associate Professor of Pediatrics Director, Biochemical Genetics Program Stanford University 300 Pasteur Drive, H-315 Stanford, CA 94305-5208 T: 650 498-5798 Email: greg.enns@stanford.edu TOPIC: Metabolic Disorders Clair Francomano, MD (2014) Harvey Gen Inst Greater Baltimore Med Ctr 6701 N Charles St, #2326 Baltimore, MD 21204 T: (443) 849-3131 Email: cfrancomano@gbmc.org TOPIC: Clinical Genetics & Dysmorphology; Prenatal/Perinatal Chris Gunter, PhD (2014) Univ. of Alabama, Birmingham 3939 LaVista Road, Suite 367 Tucker, GA 30084 T: 703-244-3509 Email: drchrisgunter@gmail.com TOPIC: Bioinformatics/Technology; Madhuri Hegde, PhD (2016) Dept Human Gen Emory Univ Sch Med 615 Michael St NE, Ste 315 Atlanta, GA 30322 T: (404) 727-3863 Email: mhegde@emory.edu TOPIC: Clinical Genetic Testing Sekar Kathiresan, MD (2014) Dept Med/Population Gen Broad Inst 46 Valley Spring Rd Newton, MA 02458 T: (617) 584-6343 Email: skathiresan@partners.org TOPIC: Complex Traits and Polygenic Disorders; Cardiovascular
  2. Revised December 18, 2013 Suzanne Leal, PhD (2015) Director, Center for Statistical Genetics Department of Molecular and Human Genetics Baylor College of Medicine One Baylor Plaza, 700D Houston, TX T: 713 798-4011 Email: suzannemleal@gmail.com or sleal@bcm.edu TOPIC: Statistical and epidemiology Guillaume Lettre (2016) Montreal Heart Institute 5000 Belanger Street Montreal, Quebec, Canada T: (514) 376-3330 x2657 Email: Guillaume.lettre@mhi-humangenetics.org TOPIC: Cardiovascular Genetics; Ruth Loos, PhD (2016) Genetics of Obesity and Related Metabolic Traits Preventive Medicine One Gustave L. Levy Place New York, NY 10029 T: (212) 241-5025 Email: ruth.loos@mssm.edu TOPIC: Complex Traits and Polygenics Disorders Daniel MacArthur, PhD (2016) Analytic and Translational Genetics Unit Massachusetts General Hospital 185 Cambridge St Boston, MA 02114 T: (617) 620-4359 Email: macarthur@atgu.mgh.harvard.edu TOPIC: Bioinformatics and Genomic Technology Karen Mohlke, PhD (2014) Genetics University North Carolina 120 Mason Farm Dr CB 7264 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7264 T: (919) 966-2913 Email: mohlke@med.unc.edu TOPIC: Complex Traits and Polygenics Disorders Douglas Mortlock, PhD (2016) Center for Human Genetics Research 519 Light Hall Vanderbilt University Medical Center Nashville, TN 37232-0700 T: (615) 936-1671 Email:mortlock@chgr.mc.vanderbilt.edu Topic: Development; Complex Traits Kelly Ormond: MS (2016) Human Gen/Gen Counseling Stanford Univ 300 Pasteur Dr, H315 Stanford, CA 94305-5208 T: (650) 736-9847 Email: kormond@stanford.edu Topic: Masters Level Genetic Counselor Sharon Plon, MD, PhD (2015) Prof, Dept Pediatrics, Molec & Human Gen Texas Children's Cancer Center 1102 Bates St, #1200.18 Houston, TX 77030 T: 832-824-4251 Email: splon@bcm.edu TOPIC: Cancer Barbara Pober, MD (2014) Dept Pediatrics Mass Gen Childrens Hosp Boston, MA 02114 T: (617) 726-1561 Email: Barbara.Pober@quinnipiac.edu TOPIC: Clinical Genetics, Dysmorphology Michael Province, PhD (2016 Dept Statistical Genomics Washington Univ Sch Med 4444 Forest Park Blvd, Box8506 St Louis, MO 63108 T: (314) 362-1096 Email: mprovince@wustl.edu TOPIC: Statistical Genetics and Epigenetics Tayfun Ozcelik, PhD (2015) Bilkent University Faculty of Science, B Building Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics 06800 Ankara, TURKEY T: +90-312-290 21 39 Eml: tozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr TOPIC: Molecular Basis of Mendelian Disorders Michael Speicher, MD (2014) Inst Human Gen Med Univ Graz Harrachgasse 21/8 Graz Austria 8010 T: 43 316-380-4110 Email: michael.speicher@medunigraz.at TOPIC: Cytogenetics ; Genome Structure and Function
  3. Revised December 18, 2013 Rosanna Weksberg, (2016) Div Clin & Metabolic Gen Hosp Sick Children 555 Univ Ave Toronto, ON Canada M5G 1X8 T: (416) 813-6386 Email: rweksb@sickkids.ca TOPIC : Epigenetics ; Cancer Genetics Michael Zwick, PhD, (2016) Dept Human Gen Emory Univ Sch Med 615 Michael St, Ste 301 Atlanta, GA 30322 Phone: (404) 727-9924 Email: mzwick@emory.edu TOPIC: Genome Structure and Function; Psychiatric Genetics, Neurogenetics and ASHG Staff: Joe McInerney EVP 9650 Rockville Pike Bethesda, MD 20814 T: 301-634-7307 Email: jmcinerney@ashg.org Pauline Minhinnett Director of Meetings 9650 Rockville Pike Bethesda, MD 20814 T: 301-634-7308 Email: paulinem@ashg.org Peggi McGovern Senior Meetings Associate 9650 Rockville Pike Bethesda, MD 20814 T: 301-634-7349 Email: pmcgovern@asgh.org Mike Dougherty Director of Education 9650 Rockville Pike Bethesda, MD 20814 T: 301-634-7304 Email: mdougherty@asgh.org

×