2014 Top 100 internet of Things (IOT) Thought Leaders by onalytica

  • 662 views
Uploaded on

I am ranked No. 20 in the Report - …

I am ranked No. 20 in the Report -
2014 Top 100 internet of Things (IOT) Thought Leaders by onalytica

More in: Technology , Spiritual
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
662
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2

Actions

Shares
Downloads
13
Comments
0
Likes
2

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. top 100 thought leaders INTERNET OF THINGS onalytica
  • 2. key more influential less influential top 100 network map gigastacey iotwatch youngdchris jstogdill nstevenlucas CKsays robvank data_nerd ReidCarlberg danablouin Kevin_Ashton GlenGilmore MOhlhausenFTC JAdP Dusanwriter ConnectedWMag chrismatthieu ahawkinson Padmasree mazlan_abbas billemmett000 dtboyd clurr amcewen scottjenson vsenger ciodashboard robchandhok kinlane fmorcillo kartben mikekuniavsky geekscape rob_bamforth genmon trisetyarso bretones paulwallbank TimMoore gleonhard rickbmerritt cbcurran hansolo_ aallan dcuartielles TauDir sorayapa ABI_IoT Paul_Sonnier schmarzo RickBullotta thinkstrategies KirkDBorne cebess joanaw nyike tamberg mjays digitalurban kylemroche JonBruner m_kalim AngelaOrebaugh data4all tdotrob johnchavens MarkMorley rwang0 nicolaslatour Susan_P AnitaBunk bobevansIT JimHarris nigelcameron dpjanes CMacIDC mrchrisadams BrunoCendon rnass ygourven ZiaYusuf BernardMarr ThomasvanManen billfranksga PacoAnes ngohring peterbihr PrivacyProf DiegoMendes ABridgwater rpasschier mikeloukides BarryDevlin JessGroopman lmacvittie AlainClapaud carlosralli egadenne jmgoachet RickBlaisdell
  • 3. how they stack up PageRank Score (Normalized) 0 20 40 60 80 100 Scott Jenson Adrian McEwen Claire Rowland Dylan Boyd Bill Emmett Dr. Mazlan Abbas Padmasree Alex Hawkinson Chris Matthieu Peggy Smedley Doug Thompson Josep di Paolantonio Maureen Ohlhausen Glen Gilmore Kevin Ashton Dana Blouin Reid Carlberg Carla Gentry Rob van Kranenburg Christina CK Kerley Steve Lucas Jim Stogdill Chris Young Alexandra Deschamps-Sonsino Stacey Higginbotham
  • 4. Rank Name Twitter Handle PageRank (Normalized) 1 Stacey Higginbotham gigastacey 100 2 Alexandra Deschamps-Sonsino iotwatch 48.17 3 Chris Young youngdchris 42.49 4 Jim Stogdill jstogdill 41.12 5 Steve Lucas nstevenlucas 30.49 6 Christina CK Kerley CKsays 26.35 7 Rob van Kranenburg robvank 22.74 8 Carla Gentry data_nerd 21.36 9 Reid Carlberg ReidCarlberg 20.17 10 Dana Blouin danablouin 18.24 11 Kevin Ashton Kevin_Ashton 15.82 12 Glen Gilmore GlenGilmore 14.35 13 Maureen Ohlhausen MOhlhausenFTC 13.52 14 Josep di Paolantonio JAdP 13.37 15 Doug Thompson Dusanwriter 12.72 16 Peggy Smedley ConnectedWMag 12.37 17 Chris Matthieu chrismatthieu 11.79 18 Alex Hawkinson ahawkinson 11.44 19 Padmasree Padmasree 11.33 20 Dr. Mazlan Abbas mazlan_abbas 11.15 21 Bill Emmett billemmett000 10.96 22 Dylan Boyd dtboyd 10.72 23 Claire Rowland clurr 10.32 24 Adrian McEwen amcewen 9.6 25 Scott Jenson scottjenson 9.41 top 100 list 1-25
  • 5. top 100 list 26-50 Rank Name Twitter Handle PageRank (Normalized) 26 Vinicius Senger vsenger 9.32 27 Chris Curran ciodashboard 9.21 28 Rob Chandhok robchandhok 9.11 29 Kin Lane kinlane 8.86 30 Francisco Morcillo fmorcillo 8.01 31 Benjamin Cabé kartben 7.89 32 Mike Kuniavsky mikekuniavsky 7.86 33 Andy Gelme geekscape 7.8 34 Rob Bamforth rob_bamforth 7.76 35 Matt Webb genmon 7.68 36 Agung Trisetyarso trisetyarso 7.63 37 Luc Bretones bretones 7.35 38 Paul Wallbank paulwallbank 7.22 39 Tim Moore TimMoore 7.07 40 Gerd Leonhard gleonhard 6.95 41 Rick Merritt rickbmerritt 6.94 42 Chris Curran cbcurran 6.73 43 Gerrit Grunwald hansolo_ 6.58 44 Alasdair Allan aallan 6.42 45 David Cuartielles dcuartielles 6.39 46 Roger Strukhoff TauDir 6.37 47 Soraya Paniagua sorayapa 6.35 48 Aapo Markkanen ABI_IoT 6.29 49 Paul Sonnier Paul_Sonnier 6.21 50 Bill Schmarzo schmarzo 6.13
  • 6. top 100 list 51-75 Rank Name Twitter Handle PageRank (Normalized) 51 Rick Bullotta RickBullotta 6.13 52 Jeff Kaplan thinkstrategies 6.08 53 Kirk Borne KirkDBorne 5.93 54 Charlie Bess cebess 5.89 55 Joanna M. Wasiluk joanaw 5.89 56 Isaac Sacolick nyike 5.86 57 Thomas Amberg tamberg 5.75 58 Martin Spindler mjays 5.7 59 Andy Hudson-Smith digitalurban 5.56 60 Kyle Roche kylemroche 5.56 61 Jon Bruner JonBruner 5.49 62 Mahira Kalim m_kalim 5.4 63 Angela Orebaugh AngelaOrebaugh 5.39 64 W. David Stephenson data4all 5.33 65 T. Rob Wyatt tdotrob 5.32 66 John C. Havens johnchavens 5.31 67 Mark Morley MarkMorley 5.3 68 R Ray Wang rwang0 5.21 69 Nicolas Latour nicolaslatour 5.13 70 Susan F. Polizzotto Susan_P 5.11 71 Anita Bunk AnitaBunk 5.07 72 Bob Evans bobevansIT 4.9 73 Jim Harris JimHarris 4.9 74 Nigel Cameron nigelcameron 4.84 75 David Janes dpjanes 4.78
  • 7. top 100 list 76-100 Rank Name Twitter Handle PageRank (Normalized) 76 Carrie MacGillivray CMacIDC 4.76 77 Chris Adams mrchrisadams 4.73 78 Bruno Cendón BrunoCendon 4.65 79 Rich Nass rnass 4.6 80 Yann Gourvennec ygourven 4.56 81 Zia Yusuf ZiaYusuf 4.52 82 Bernard Marr BernardMarr 4.43 83 Thomas van Manen ThomasvanManen 4.27 84 Bill Franks billfranksga 4.21 85 Paco Anes PacoAnes 4.15 86 Nancy Gohring ngohring 4.09 87 Peter Bihr peterbihr 4.07 88 Rebecca Herold PrivacyProf 3.97 89 Diego Mendes DiegoMendes 3.95 90 Adrian Bridgwater ABridgwater 3.93 91 Ricardo Passchier rpasschier 3.91 92 Mike Loukides mikeloukides 3.91 93 Barry Devlin BarryDevlin 3.88 94 Jess Groopman JessGroopman 3.77 95 Lori MacVittie lmacvittie 3.76 96 Alain Clapaud AlainClapaud 3.75 97 Carlos Ralli Ucendo carlosralli 3.59 98 Emmanuel Gadenne egadenne 3.56 99 Jean-Marc Goachet jmgoachet 3.54 100 Rick Blaisdell RickBlaisdell 3.47
  • 8. We can help you find the influencers you need. onalyticaquestions? Talk to us.