Berkshire Community CollegeThomas Curley (Point Person)Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs for HumanitiesEmail: tcurley@ber...
Massachusetts College of Art and DesignLois Hetland (Point Person)Email: lois.hetland@massart.eduPhone: 617-879-7528Kathy ...
Ellen Wentland (Point Person)Assistant Dean of Academic AffairsEmail: ewentland@necc.mass.eduPhone: 978-556-3969Suzanne Va...
Worcester State UniversityDr. Bonnie Orcutt (Point Person)Professor Department of Business and EconomicsProgram Chair Libe...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Amcoa+membership+list

105

Published on

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
105
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Amcoa+membership+list

  1. 1. Berkshire Community CollegeThomas Curley (Point Person)Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs for HumanitiesEmail: tcurley@berkshirecc.eduPhone: 413-236-2103 x2103Charles PrescottAssistant Professor of EnglishEmail: cprescot@berkshirecc.eduPhone: 413-236-4545Bridgewater State UniversityMichael YoungAssociate Provost for Academic Planning andAdministrationEmail: myoung@bridgew.eduPhone: 508-531-2380Wendy HaynesFaculty AdvocateEmail: whaynes@bridgew.eduPhone: 508-531-2017Bristol Community CollegeDr. Michael Vieira (Point Person)Associate Vice President for Academic AffairsEmail: Michael.Vieira@bristolcc.eduPhone: 508-678-2811 x2185Maureen SowaFaculty - Division of Humanities and EducationEmail: Maureen.Sowa@bristolcc.eduPhone: 508-678-2811 x2210Bunker Hill Community CollegeDavid LeavittDirector of Institutional ResearchEmail: djleavitt@bhcc.mass.eduPhone: 617-228-3287Timothy McLaughlinChair of the English Department and one of threefaculty co-chairs of the Student Learning OutcomesAssessment Project Task Force (SLOAP)Email: tmclaughlin@bhcc.mass.eduPhone: 617-228-2221Cape Cod Community CollegeElizabeth Johnston-O’Connor (Point Person)Director of IR and AssessmentEmail: ejohnstonoconnor@capecod.eduPhone:William BerryFaculty, Language and Literature DepartmentEmail: wberry@capecod.eduPhone: 877-846-3672 x4853Fitchburg State UniversityChristopher Cratsley (Point Person)Interim Director of AssessmentEmail: ccratsley@fitchburgstate.eduPhone: 978-665-4716Framingham State UniversityDr. Ellen Zimmerman (Point Person)Associate Vice President for Academic AffairsEmail: ezimmerman@framingham.eduPhone: 508-626-4582Greenfield Community CollegeKate FinneganEmail: finnegan@gcc.mass.eduPhone: 413-775-1125Judy RaperEmail: raperj@gcc.mass.eduPhone: 413-775-1819Holyoke Community CollegeJudy Turcotte (Point Person)Director of Planning and AssessmentEmail: jturcotte@hcc.eduPhone: 413-552-2239Terri KinstleAssistant Professor of Psychology and member ofGeneral Education Assessment CommitteeEmail: tkinstle@hcc.eduPhone: 413-552-2469June 16, 2011
  2. 2. Massachusetts College of Art and DesignLois Hetland (Point Person)Email: lois.hetland@massart.eduPhone: 617-879-7528Kathy KeenanAssociate VP fro Planning and Institutional ResearchEmail: kkeenan@massart.eduPhone: 617-879-7065Massachusetts College of Liberal ArtsDr. Kristina Bendikas (Point Person)Associate Dean for Assessment and PlanningEmail: k.bendikas@mcla.eduPhone: 413-662-5526Dr. David LangstonProfessor of EnglishEmail: david.langston@mcla.eduPhone: 413-662-5482Massachusetts Maritime AcademyDr. Mark Patrick (Point Person)Assistant Dean, Academic AffairsEmail: mpatrick@maritime.eduPhone: 508-830-5066Dr. Amanda WoodsProfessor, Science & Math DepartmentEmail: awoods@maritime.eduPhone: 508-830-5000, ext. 2263Massasoit Community CollegePeter Johnston (Point Person)Dean of Academic Advising and AssessmentEmail: pjohnston@massasoit.mass.eduPhone: 508-588-9100, Ext. 1971Mary Goodhue Lynch (Substitute)Director of Institutional ResearchEmail: mlynch@massasoit.mass.eduPhone: (508) 588-9100 x1840Susan KeithChair, English DeptEmail: skeith@massasoit.mass.eduPhone: 508-588-9100, Ext. 1824MassBay Community CollegeYves Salomon-Fernandez (Point Person)Dean of Institutional Planning, Research andAssessmentEmail: ysalomonfernandez@massbay.eduPhone: 781-239-3159Nina Keery (Substitute)Email: NKEERY@massbay.eduMiddlesex Community CollegeElise Martin (Point Person)Associate Dean of AssessmentEmail: martine@middlesex.mass.eduPhone: 781-280-3572John SavageEmail: savagej@middlesex.mass.eduPhone: 781-280-3823Mount Wachusett Community CollegeFama, Melissa (Point Person)Vice President of Academic AffairsEmail: M_Delaney@mwcc.mass.eduPhone: 978-630-9288Paul LavertyProfessor of MathematicsEmail: plaverty@mwcc.mass.eduPhone: 978-630-9213Susan TaylorProfessorEmail: staylor@mwcc.mass.eduPhone: 978-630-9210North Shore Community CollegeDr. Laura Ventimiglia (Point Person)Dean of Academic Assessment, Curriculum, andSpecial ProgramsEmail: LVENTIMI@NORTHSHORE.EDUPhone: 978-739-5519Dawne SpanglerDirector of the Center for Teaching, Learning andAssessmentEmail: dspangle@northshore.eduPhone: 978-762-5420Northern Essex Community CollegeJune 16, 2011
  3. 3. Ellen Wentland (Point Person)Assistant Dean of Academic AffairsEmail: ewentland@necc.mass.eduPhone: 978-556-3969Suzanne Van WertProfessor of EnglishEmail: svanwert@necc.mass.eduPhone: 978-556-3392Quinsigamond Community CollegeNancy Schoenfeld (Point Person)Dean for Human Services & ScienceEmail: nschoenfeld@qcc.mass.eduPhone: 508-854-7426Gaelan BenwayAssociate Professor of SociologyEmail: gbenway@qcc.mass.eduPhone: 508-854-4339Roxbury Community CollegeDr. Brenda Mercomes (Point Person)Academic Affairs Vice-PresidentEmail: Bmercomes@rcc.mass.eduPhone: 617-541-5383Dr. Javad MoulaiSTEM Division faculty memberEmail: jmoula@rcc.mass.eduPhone: 617-541-5234Salem State UniversityJames Gubbins (Point Person)Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary StudiesEmail: jgubbins@salemstate.eduPhone: 978-542-6179Neal DeChilloEmail: neal.dechillo@salemstate.eduPhone: 978-542-6630Springfield Technical Community CollegeRichard ParkinAssistant Vice President/Academic AffairsEmail: rparkin@stcc.eduPhone: 413-755-4489University of MassachusettsPaula KrebsACE FellowEmail: pkrebs@umassp.eduPhone:University of Massachusetts AmherstMartha Stassen (Point Person)Asst Provost Assessment &Edu EffecEmail: mstassen@acad.umass.eduPhone: 413 545 5146University of Massachusetts BostonDr. Pamela AnnasAssociate Dean, CLAEmail: pamela.annas@umb.eduPhone: 617-287-6500Neal Bruss (Point Person)Associate Professor, Director of Technical WritingProgramEmail: neal.bruss@umb.eduPhone: 617-287-6713University of Massachusetts DartmouthRichard Panofsky (Point Person)Assistant Chancellor for Institutional Research &AssessmentEmail: rpanofsky@umassd.eduPhone: 508-999-8029University of Massachusetts LowellCharlotte Mandell (Point Person)Vice Provost for Undergraduate EducationEmail: charlotte_mandell@uml.eduPhone: 978-934-3448Westfield State UniversityDr. Lisa Plantefaber (Point Person)Dean of Institutional ResearchEmail: lplantefaber@wsc.ma.eduPhone: 413-572-5733June 16, 2011
  4. 4. Worcester State UniversityDr. Bonnie Orcutt (Point Person)Professor Department of Business and EconomicsProgram Chair Liberal Arts and Sciences CurriculumEmail: borcutt@worcester.eduPhone: 508-929-8249Dr. Lori DawsonDean School of Humanities and Social SciencesEmail: ldawson@worcester.eduPhone: 508-929-8765Carol LerchAssistant Vice President of Assessment and PlanningEmail: clerch@worcester.eduPhone:June 16, 2011

×