Introduction
Life script
Prepared By
Manu Melwin Joy
Research Scholar
School of Management Studies
CUSAT, Kerala, India.
Phone – 9744551114
Mail – ...
Introduction
• You have written your
own life story.
• You began writing it at
birth.
• By the time you were
four years ol...
Introduction
• From then until you
were about twelve years
of age, you polish it up
and added a few extras
here and there....
Introduction
• Like all stories, your life
story has a beginning, a
middle and an end.
• It has its heroes, heroines,
vill...
Activity
• Suppose of now, that you
have indeed written the
story which is your own
life.
– What is the title of the
story...
Thank You
Other TA topics available on slideshare
1. Strokes - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/strokes-24081607.
2. Games People ...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Introduction life script

120

Published on

You have written your own life story. You began writing it at birth. By the time you were four years old, you had decided on the essential details of the plot. As seven, you had completed your story in all its main details.

Published in: Education, Technology, Design
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
120
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
7
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Introduction life script

  1. 1. Introduction Life script
  2. 2. Prepared By Manu Melwin Joy Research Scholar School of Management Studies CUSAT, Kerala, India. Phone – 9744551114 Mail – manu_melwinjoy@yahoo.com Kindly restrict the use of slides for personal purpose. Please seek permission to reproduce the same in public forms and presentations.
  3. 3. Introduction • You have written your own life story. • You began writing it at birth. • By the time you were four years old, you had decided on the essential details of the plot. • As seven, you had completed your story in all its main details.
  4. 4. Introduction • From then until you were about twelve years of age, you polish it up and added a few extras here and there. • In adolescence, you revise your story updating it with more real life characters.
  5. 5. Introduction • Like all stories, your life story has a beginning, a middle and an end. • It has its heroes, heroines, villains, stooges and walk on characters. • It has its main theme and sub plots. • It may be comic or tragic, enthralling or boring, inspiring or inglorious.
  6. 6. Activity • Suppose of now, that you have indeed written the story which is your own life. – What is the title of the story? – What kind of story is it? (Happy/Sad/Tragic/comic) – In a few sentence, describe the closing scene of your story.
  7. 7. Thank You
  8. 8. Other TA topics available on slideshare 1. Strokes - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/strokes-24081607. 2. Games People Play - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/psychological- games-people-play. 3. Structural Analysis - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/the-ego-state-model. 4. What is TA? - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/what-ta-is 5. Cycles of Development - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/cycles-of- developement-pamela-levin-transactional-analysis. 6. Stages of Cure - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/stages-of-cure. 7. Transactions - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/transactions-33677298. 8. Time Structuring - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/time-structuring. 9. Life Position - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/life-position. 10. Autonomy - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/autonomy-33690557. 11. Structural Pathology - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/structural-pathology. 12. Game Analysis - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/game-analysis-33725636. 13. Integrated Adult - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/integrated-adult. 14. Stroke Economy - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/stroke-economy- 33826702.
  1. ¿Le ha llamado la atención una diapositiva en particular?

    Recortar diapositivas es una manera útil de recopilar información importante para consultarla más tarde.

×