How Do You Get Out Of Here
Underworld Games
Prepared By
Manu Melwin Joy
Research Scholar
School of Management Studies
CUSAT, Kerala, India.
Phone – 9744551114
Mail – ...
Underworld Games
• With the infiltration of
the helping professions
into the courts, probation
departments and
correctiona...
How Do You Get Out Of Here
• Inmates who really want
to free will find out how
to comply with the
authorities so as to be
...
Thank You
Other TA topics available on slideshare
1. Strokes - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/strokes-24081607.
2. Games People ...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

How do you get out of here

67

Published on

Inmates who really want to free will find out how to comply with the authorities so as to be released at the earliest possible moment. But at the critical point, they sabotage themselves so as not be released. This is played in prisons and state hospitals.

Published in: Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
67
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
6
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Transcript of "How do you get out of here"

  1. 1. How Do You Get Out Of Here Underworld Games
  2. 2. Prepared By Manu Melwin Joy Research Scholar School of Management Studies CUSAT, Kerala, India. Phone – 9744551114 Mail – manu_melwinjoy@yahoo.com Kindly restrict the use of slides for personal purpose. Please seek permission to reproduce the same in public forms and presentations.
  3. 3. Underworld Games • With the infiltration of the helping professions into the courts, probation departments and correctional facilities, and with the increasing sophistication of criminologist and law enforcement officers, those concerned should be aware of the more common games prevalent in the underworld, both in prison and out of it.
  4. 4. How Do You Get Out Of Here • Inmates who really want to free will find out how to comply with the authorities so as to be released at the earliest possible moment. • But at the critical point, they sabotage themselves so as not be released. • This is played in prisons and state hospitals.
  5. 5. Thank You
  6. 6. Other TA topics available on slideshare 1. Strokes - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/strokes-24081607. 2. Games People Play - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/psychological- games-people-play. 3. Structural Analysis - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/the-ego-state-model. 4. What is TA? - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/what-ta-is 5. Cycles of Development - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/cycles-of- developement-pamela-levin-transactional-analysis. 6. Stages of Cure - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/stages-of-cure. 7. Transactions - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/transactions-33677298. 8. Time Structuring - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/time-structuring. 9. Life Position - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/life-position. 10. Autonomy - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/autonomy-33690557. 11. Structural Pathology - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/structural-pathology. 12. Game Analysis - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/game-analysis-33725636. 13. Integrated Adult - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/integrated-adult. 14. Stroke Economy - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/stroke-economy- 33826702.
  1. A particular slide catching your eye?

    Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

×