Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
0
Hero or heroine
Hero or heroine
Hero or heroine
Hero or heroine
Hero or heroine
Hero or heroine
Hero or heroine
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Hero or heroine

153

Published on

Dreams, fantasies, fairy tales and childhood stories can all give us clues to our script.While you do these exercises, let your imagination run fee. Don’t bother thinking what they are for or what …

Dreams, fantasies, fairy tales and childhood stories can all give us clues to our script.While you do these exercises, let your imagination run fee. Don’t bother thinking what they are for or what they mean. Don’t censor or try to figure our what you are supposed to say. Just accept your first images and feelings that may come with them.

Published in: Education, Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
153
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
6
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Hero or heroine Discovering your own script
  • 2. Prepared By Manu Melwin Joy Research Scholar School of Management Studies CUSAT, Kerala, India. Phone – 9744551114 Mail – manu_melwinjoy@yahoo.com Kindly restrict the use of slides for personal purpose. Please seek permission to reproduce the same in public forms and presentations.
  • 3. Discovering your own script • Dreams, fantasies, fairy tales and childhood stories can all give us clues to our script. • While you do these exercises, let your imagination run fee. • Don’t bother thinking what they are for or what they mean. • Don’t censor or try to figure our what you are supposed to say. • Just accept your first images and feelings that may come with them.
  • 4. Hero or heroine • Who is your favorite character? • It may be someone for a childhood story. • Perhaps it is a hero or heroine from a play, book or film you remember. • Maybe it is a real person.
  • 5. Hero or heroine • Choose the first character you bring to your mind. • Be come your chosen character. Talk about yourself as long as you like. Use the word I… • Ex :Superman. • Whoever your chosen character is, now go ahead, be him or her and talk about yourself.
  • 6. Thank You
  • 7. Other TA topics available on slideshare 1. Strokes - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/strokes-24081607. 2. Games People Play - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/psychological- games-people-play. 3. Structural Analysis - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/the-ego-state-model. 4. What is TA? - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/what-ta-is 5. Cycles of Development - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/cycles-of- developement-pamela-levin-transactional-analysis. 6. Stages of Cure - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/stages-of-cure. 7. Transactions - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/transactions-33677298. 8. Time Structuring - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/time-structuring. 9. Life Position - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/life-position. 10. Autonomy - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/autonomy-33690557. 11. Structural Pathology - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/structural-pathology. 12. Game Analysis - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/game-analysis-33725636. 13. Integrated Adult - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/integrated-adult. 14. Stroke Economy - http://www.slideshare.net/manumjoy/stroke-economy- 33826702.

×