Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
0
Sites
Sites
Sites
Sites
Sites
Sites
Sites
Sites
Sites
Sites
Sites
Sites
Sites
Sites
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Sites

1,714

Published on

Published in: Business, Technology
0 Comments
2 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,714
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
54
Comments
0
Likes
2
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Sites: Associações, Revistas, Blogs, Instituições, Agências... 3º Ano PP – 2009 Prof. Joubert Brito [email_address] P ub l ic i d a de e p r o pag a n d a m ÍDIA
  • 2. Meio & Mensagem www.mmonline.com.br Propaganda & Marketing www.propmark.com.br Vox News www.voxnews.com.br Portal da Propaganda www.about.com.br Blue Bus www.bluebus.com.br AdNews www.adnews.com.br AdWeek on line   www.adweek.com Advertising Age - www.adage.com Marketing Best www.marketingbest.com.br Janela Publicitária www.janela.com.br Clube de Criação SP www.ccsp.com.br Memória da Propaganda www.memoriadapropaganda.org.br s ites Propaganda
  • 3. APP- Associação dos Profissionais de Propaganda www.appbrasil.org.br ABA - Associação Brasileira de Anunciantes www.aba.com.br Associação Brasileira de Comunicação Empresarial www.aberje.com.br Associação Brasileira da Indústria Gráfica www.abrigraf.org.br Associação de Mídia Interativa www.ami.org.br Associação Nacional de Jornais www.anj.org.br CENP - Conselho Executivo das Normas e Padrão www.cenp.com.br CONAR - Conselho Nacional de Auto-regulamentação Publicitária www.conar.org.br Fórum de Pesquisa de Comunicação www.fopec.com.br Sociedade Brasileira de Pesquisa de Mercado www.sbpm.org.br União Brasileira de Promoções, Feiras e Exposições www.ubrafe.com.br Associação Brasileira de Agências de Publicidade www.abap.com.br Associação Brasileira de TV por Assinatura www.abta.org.br Associação Brasileira de Embalagem www.abre.org.br Central do Outdoor www.outdoor.com.br Festival Internacional de Publicidade do Rio de Janeiro www.abp.com.br s ites Associações
  • 4. Associação Brasileira de Marketing Direto www.abemd.org.br Associação Brasileira de Emissoras de Televisão www.abert.org.br Associação Brasileira dos Institutos de Pesquisa e Mercado www.abipeme.org.br Associação Brasileira de Supermecados www.abrasnet.com.br Associação Brasileira de Relações Públicas www.abrpsaopaulo.com.br ABT - Associação Brasileira de Telemarketing www.abt.org.br ADVB - Associação de Dirigentes de vendas e Marketing www.advbfbm.gov.br AESP www.aesp.com.br AMPRO - Associação de Marketing Promocional www.ampro.com.br FENAPRO - Federação Nacional das Agências de Propaganda www.fenapro.org.br Associação Nacional de Empresas de Publicidade em ônibus www.anepo.com.br APROSOM - Associação de Produção de Fonogramas Publicitários www.aprosom.com.br ANEP - Associação Nacional de Empresas de Pesquisas www.anep.org.br s ites Associações
  • 5. UBRAFE - União Brasileira de Promoções, feiras e Exposição www.ubrafe.com.br Midialização www.midializacao.com.br Carta Capital www.cartacapital.com.br Produtos Promocionais www.brindice.com.br Alcântara Machado www.alcantara.com.br Messe Frankfurt Feiras www.guazzelli.com.br Ética na TV www.eticanatv.com.br Marketing Cultural www.marketingcultural.com.br Mensagem Subliminar www.calazans.ppg.br Jump Education www.jumpeducation.com.br Interactive Advertising Bureau Brasil   www.iabbrasil.org.br Marketing www.lafora.com.br Data Folha www.datafolha.com.br Top of Mind www.topofmindinternet.com.br Eletro mídia www.eletromidia.com.br Promoção www.regionalpromo.com.br s ites Trade
  • 6. Grupo de Mídia SP www.gm.org.br Grupo de Mídia RJ www.midiarj.com.br Associação dos Designers Gráficos www.adg.org.br ADVB - Associação dos Dirigentes de vendas e Marketing do Brasil www.advbfbm.org.br AMPRO -Associação de Marketing Promocional  www.ampro.com.br Central do Outdoor www.outdoor.com.br Sociedade Brasileira de Estudos Interdisciplinares da Comunicação www.intercom.org.br Sindicato das agências de Propaganda do Estado de São Paulo www.sapesp.org.br Sindicato das empresas de Publicidade Exterior www.sepexsp.com.br GRP-Grupo dos Profissionais do Rádio www.gpradio.com.br ANER -Associação Nacional de Editores de Revistas www.aner.org.br Instituto Defesa do Consumidor www.idec.org.br CONREP - Conselho Regional de Relações Públicas www.conrep-sp.org.br Associação Brasileira de Mídia Digital Out-of-home www.abdoh.com.br s ites Associações
  • 7. Bloganda www.bloganda.com.br Y&R www.yr.updateordie.com BlackBlog www.africa.com.br Arte, Publicidade, Marketing e Cultura www.fbem.blogspot.com Brifando www.brifando.blogspot.com Propaganda www.despropaganda.zip.net/index.html BriefBlog www.briefblog.com.mx/ Cérebro Criativo www.cerebrocriativo.blogspot.com Publicidade de Saia www.publicidadedesaia.blogger.com.br Fabra Quinteiro www.fabraquinteiro.com.br/blog/ s ites Blogs
  • 8. Brainstorm www.brainstorm9.com.br Culture-Buzz www.culture-buzz.com Achei por Ai www.acheiporai.blogspot.com As Melhores Propagandas do Mundo www.asmelhorespropagandas.blogspot.com Midionauta www.midionauta.blogspot.com PubliSHITário$ www.publishitarios.blogger.com.br WebMídia www.webmidia.blogspot.com Propaganda & Marketing www.propaganda-e-marketing.blogspot.com Net & Ad www.netead.blogspot.com Ideavertising www.ideavertising.blogspot.com Blog do Adonis www.aalonso.blog.uol.com.br s ites Blogs
  • 9. Ibope www.ibope.com.br Ipsos Marplam www.ipsos.com.br Instituto Verificador de Circulação www.ivc.org.br Jovedata - Preços de Mídia no Brasil www.jovedata.com.br Pay TV Survey www.paytv.com.br Filme B Mercado Cinema no Brasil www.filmeb.com.br IBGE - Instituto Brasileiro de Estatística www.ibge.gov.br Instituto Nacional de Metrologia www.inmetro.gov.br Ministério da Cultura www.cultura.gov.br PROCON – Proteção de Defesa do Consumidor www.procon.sp.gov.br ARF – Advertising Research Foundation www.thearf.org ESOMAR – European Society for Opinion anda Marketing Research www.esomar.nl s ites Institutos
  • 10. Panamericana de Arte www.escola-panamericana.com.br Escola Superior de Propaganda e Marketing www.espm.br Cásper Líbero www.facasper.com.br FAAP – www.faap.com.br s ites Institutos
  • 11. Rede Globo www.comercial.redeglobo.com.br Revista Veja www.midiakitveja.com.br Jornais Globo www.infoglobo.com.br TV Record www.comercial.rederecord.com.br Grupo Estado www.grupoestado.com.br/midiakit s ites Mídia Kit
  • 12. Elemídia www.elemidia.com.br Cereja PRN www.cerejaprn.com.br Cine Boteco www.cineboteco.com.br Indoormídia www.indoormidia.com.br Elemídia Empresas www.elemidiaempresas.com.br Elemídia Mall www.elemidiamall.com.br TV Minuto www.tvminuto.com.br TVO www.tvo.com.br TV Trem www.tvtrem.com.br TV Mulher & Mãe www.tvmulheremae.com.br Subway Link www.subwaylink.com.br SpeedCast www.speedcast.com.br s ites Mídia Digital “Out of Home”
  • 13. DM9 www.dm9.com.br Age www.age.com.br Almap/bbdo www.almapbbdo.com.br F/Nazca www.fnazca.com.br Fischer www.fischeramerica.com.br Leo Burnet www.leoburnett.com.br Loducca www.loducca.com.br Giovanni www.giovannifcb.com Young&Rubican www.yr.com MPM Propaganda www.mpmpropaganda.com.br Ogilvy Brasil www.ogilvy.com.br Santa Clara www.santaclara.net Talent www.talent.com.br W/Brasil www.wbrasil.com.br Lew’Lara www.lewlara.com.br White Propaganda www.whitepropaganda.com.br Taterka www.taterka.com.br s ites Agências
  • 14. Prêmio de Mídia Estadão www.premiodemidiaestadao.com.br Festival Mundial de Publicidade de Gramado www.festivalgramado.com.br Festival Internacional de Publicidade de Cannes www.canneslions.com Clio Awards www.clioawards.com The New York Art Directors www.newyorkfestivals.com London International Awards www.liaawards.com Design & Art Direction – Londres www.dandad.org FIAP www.fiap.com.br El Ojo www.latinspots.com Anúncios Fantasmas www.sinospt.com Profissionais do Ano www.redeglobo.com.br Prêmio Abril www.premioabrildepublicidade.com.br s ites Festivais e Prêmios

×